FORUMS

New Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 Update Fixes Major Bugs

Senior Recognized Developer rovo89 has patched Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 to … more

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

[REF][INFO] Galaxy S3 SGH-T999 stock supported USSD codes

189 posts
Thanks Meter: 54
 
By joederp, Senior Member on 19th September 2012, 04:07 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
25th September 2012, 04:32 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 637
 
More
Cool thread, thanks for the list
 
 
12th October 2012, 03:03 PM |#12  
MadTaz's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Wink Take a look here:
[http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...1069015&page=7
18th October 2012, 12:04 AM |#13  
Mr.Zombie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Wow ! There's alot of it :||
9th November 2012, 03:12 PM |#14  
neim81094's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Thumbs up
Thanks for this, I will definitely test some of these out
12th November 2012, 05:09 AM |#15  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
I never knew that there were this many ussd codes. Thanks for all the info C:
26th November 2012, 02:25 PM |#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Any way to check the rtn?
16th December 2012, 09:25 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Anyone have problem using the *#simlock# on custom ROM?
9th January 2013, 01:03 PM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
AT Commands for Samsung s3
Can you please tell me how to set the samsung s3 to accept and respond to AT COMMANDs, like AT+CFUN=0
3rd June 2013, 06:39 PM |#19  
LuigiBull23's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Holyoke
Thanks Meter: 6,158
 
Donate to Me
More
This came very useful to me. Thank you very much!
9th March 2014, 04:06 AM |#20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
additional help
Ive seen online u can switch ur phn to 3g for when u go over data network. Can u tell me how to do this via secret codes. I also believe you can just reset ur data so it doesnt register goin over data limits. Is this possible? Im workin with a Samsung galaxy exhibit sgh-t559n on metro
6th March 2015, 05:28 PM |#21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Cloud Search Regarding Tmobile Call Forwarding to International Number
Hello Guys,
I am moving into South Asia so I want to forwrd my call into my that country local number.Is there any way I can forward my call into any internatinal NUmber?
My Carrier is Tmobile.

Thanks

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes