5,605,438 Members 44,603 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[REF][INFO] Galaxy S3 SGH-T999 stock supported USSD codes

Tip us?
 
ingenious247
Old
#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 560
Posts: 1,528
Join Date: Oct 2011
Cool thread, thanks for the list
 
MadTaz
Old
#12  
MadTaz's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 23
Join Date: Mar 2010
Wink Take a look here:

[http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...1069015&page=7
 
Mr.Zombie
Old
#13  
Mr.Zombie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 373
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Kuala Lumpur
Wow ! There's alot of it :||
 
neim81094
Old
#14  
neim81094's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 36
Posts: 275
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Brooklyn
Thanks for this, I will definitely test some of these out
 
jcpoopscaca
Old
#15  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 37
Join Date: Sep 2012
I never knew that there were this many ussd codes. Thanks for all the info C:
 
frazbox
Old
#16  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 93
Join Date: Feb 2012
Any way to check the rtn?
 
Silver_WRX02
Old
#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 26
Join Date: Dec 2012
Anyone have problem using the *#simlock# on custom ROM?
 
Dice4real
Old
#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jan 2013
Default AT Commands for Samsung s3

Can you please tell me how to set the samsung s3 to accept and respond to AT COMMANDs, like AT+CFUN=0
 
LuigiBull23
Old
#19  
LuigiBull23's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 4737
Posts: 5,175
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Holyoke

 
DONATE TO ME
This came very useful to me. Thank you very much!


 
Quote:
ROM: Liquidsmooth v3.0 (Nightly 3/13) ~ LiquidSmooth [Q&A/T]
Kernel: KT-SGS4 ~ Ktweaker Shop / Ktweaker User Guide
Radio: MDL
Recovery: TWRP 2.6.3.0
Mods: Xposed + Greenify + Project Comatose - Rebirthing profile
Andriod Terminology / Development Guide
 
chief49r
Old
#20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Mar 2014
Default additional help

Ive seen online u can switch ur phn to 3g for when u go over data network. Can u tell me how to do this via secret codes. I also believe you can just reset ur data so it doesnt register goin over data limits. Is this possible? Im workin with a Samsung galaxy exhibit sgh-t559n on metro

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Android App Review: Auto Config Free – XDA Developer TV

In this weeks episode of XDA Xposed Tuesday, we talked about customization of … more

Cloupload is a Beautiful and Fully Functional CloudApp Client for Android

If you’re a Mac OS X user who frequently uploads screenshots, … more

Microsoft Finally Brings Remote Desktop to Windows Phone

You may recall that back in October of last year, Microsoft released itsofficial … more

SideControl Gains New Powers through Xposed

You may recall that a little overa month ago, we first talked about SideCutsby XDA Forum … more