Updated Android Lollipop Preview Images – XDA TV

The Android Lollipop Preview Images are now available! That and much more news is … more

Get a Complete Set of Logs with Andy Log

The importance of proper logging is undeniable. No, we’re not talking about lumberjack work. … more

Try Some Android Lollipop Applications on Your Device

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been officially announced and lucky users of Google Nexus 5 … more

AutoCon Manages Your Connections to Perserve Battery Life

As we’ve talked about in the past, battery life is still somewhat of a sore … more
Post Reply

[REF][INFO] Galaxy S3 SGH-T999 stock supported USSD codes

OP joederp

25th September 2012, 04:32 PM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 569
 
1,558 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Cool thread, thanks for the list
12th October 2012, 03:03 PM   |  #12  
MadTaz's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Wink Take a look here:
[http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...1069015&page=7
18th October 2012, 12:04 AM   |  #13  
Mr.Zombie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 31
 
406 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Wow ! There's alot of it :||
9th November 2012, 03:12 PM   |  #14  
neim81094's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn
Thanks Meter: 36
 
275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Thumbs up
Thanks for this, I will definitely test some of these out
12th November 2012, 05:09 AM   |  #15  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
I never knew that there were this many ussd codes. Thanks for all the info C:
26th November 2012, 02:25 PM   |  #16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Any way to check the rtn?
16th December 2012, 09:25 PM   |  #17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Anyone have problem using the *#simlock# on custom ROM?
9th January 2013, 01:03 PM   |  #18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
AT Commands for Samsung s3
Can you please tell me how to set the samsung s3 to accept and respond to AT COMMANDs, like AT+CFUN=0
3rd June 2013, 06:39 PM   |  #19  
LuigiBull23's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Holyoke
Thanks Meter: 5,421
 
5,618 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Donate to Me
More
This came very useful to me. Thank you very much!
9th March 2014, 04:06 AM   |  #20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
additional help
Ive seen online u can switch ur phn to 3g for when u go over data network. Can u tell me how to do this via secret codes. I also believe you can just reset ur data so it doesnt register goin over data limits. Is this possible? Im workin with a Samsung galaxy exhibit sgh-t559n on metro

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in T-Mobile Galaxy S III General by ThreadRank