Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Amazon Fire TV Stick vs Chromecast – XDA TV

There is no doubt that Amazon is a huge player in many markets, and they want to be a huge … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[REF][INFO] Galaxy S3 SGH-T999 stock supported USSD codes

OP joederp

25th September 2012, 05:32 PM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 577
 
1,591 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Cool thread, thanks for the list
12th October 2012, 04:03 PM   |  #12  
MadTaz's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Wink Take a look here:
[http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...1069015&page=7
18th October 2012, 01:04 AM   |  #13  
Mr.Zombie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 31
 
410 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Wow ! There's alot of it :||
9th November 2012, 04:12 PM   |  #14  
neim81094's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn
Thanks Meter: 36
 
275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Thumbs up
Thanks for this, I will definitely test some of these out
12th November 2012, 06:09 AM   |  #15  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
I never knew that there were this many ussd codes. Thanks for all the info C:
26th November 2012, 03:25 PM   |  #16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Any way to check the rtn?
16th December 2012, 10:25 PM   |  #17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Anyone have problem using the *#simlock# on custom ROM?
9th January 2013, 02:03 PM   |  #18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
AT Commands for Samsung s3
Can you please tell me how to set the samsung s3 to accept and respond to AT COMMANDs, like AT+CFUN=0
3rd June 2013, 07:39 PM   |  #19  
LuigiBull23's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Holyoke
Thanks Meter: 5,504
 
5,731 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Donate to Me
More
This came very useful to me. Thank you very much!
9th March 2014, 05:06 AM   |  #20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
additional help
Ive seen online u can switch ur phn to 3g for when u go over data network. Can u tell me how to do this via secret codes. I also believe you can just reset ur data so it doesnt register goin over data limits. Is this possible? Im workin with a Samsung galaxy exhibit sgh-t559n on metro

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes