Google Allows Search Queries To Interact With Apps

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings lots of new features that are quite useful for end users and … more

Lenovo Officially Owns Motorola, Following ~$3 Billion Deal

Google is now officially no longer the owner of American phone manufacturer … more

Microsoft Band Fitness Tracker Announced, Available

The wearable market has been around for a few years, with Pebble and Samsung smartwatches … more

Forums Added for the Oppo R5, Oppo N3, and Xiaomi Redmi Note

Just yesterday, Oppo unveiled a pair of rather unique smartphones, the Oppo … more
Post Reply

Advanced power menu for KFHD?

OP grimdbd

10th January 2013, 04:59 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
Has anyone developed an a advanced power menu for the KFHD 7" yet. Sure would be nice to have a reset button.

Sent from my HTC_Amaze_4G using xda app-developers app
10th January 2013, 12:46 PM   |  #2  
Misterowl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florida
Thanks Meter: 165
 
413 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
You've posted in the wrong forum, Please try the Q&A next time.
Thank you
12th January 2013, 02:25 PM   |  #3  
gunnyman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Greenville SC
Thanks Meter: 2,663
 
7,889 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
install quickboot from play store, put it in favorites, done
5th April 2013, 06:41 AM   |  #4  
Krsmqn's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 192
 
838 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Kinology has an advanced power menu.

This is a Kinology HD using XDA Premium
6th June 2013, 01:43 AM   |  #5  
JORDANZ1998's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New England
Thanks Meter: 8
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Krsmqn

Kinology has an advanced power menu.

This is a Kinology HD using XDA Premium

it does where???
6th June 2013, 04:28 AM   |  #6  
seokhun's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 197
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by JORDANZ1998

it does where???

Hold the Power button. /facepalm
6th June 2013, 04:32 AM   |  #7  
JORDANZ1998's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New England
Thanks Meter: 8
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Ok sorry that was a face palm because I didn't read kinology I thought you were talking about the stock os that's why I was confused makes sense now

Sent from my KFTT using XDA Premium HD app
Last edited by JORDANZ1998; 6th June 2013 at 04:37 AM.
16th July 2013, 12:57 AM   |  #8  
CelticWebSolutions's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,022
 
736 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by JORDANZ1998

Ok sorry that was a face palm because I didn't read kinology I thought you were talking about the stock os that's why I was confused makes sense now

Sent from my KFTT using XDA Premium HD app

Or if you want reboot options in CM10.1 power menu you can :

Go to settings, about tablet,
Tap on Build number a load of times and you will get a message that says developer settings enabled or something to that effect.
Go into Developer options (which just appeared) and check "advanced reboot"

That will give you options such as reboot recovery and reboot boot loader, if you have an sgt7 based version you don't need to do the tap build number bit.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in 7" Kindle Fire HD Android Development by ThreadRank