FORUMS

Android 5.1 for the Nvidia Shield Tablet is Out!

Nvidia is quite good at delivering updates in a timely fashion. The producer of famous … more

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Advanced power menu for KFHD?

10th January 2013, 04:59 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Has anyone developed an a advanced power menu for the KFHD 7" yet. Sure would be nice to have a reset button.

Sent from my HTC_Amaze_4G using xda app-developers app
 
 
10th January 2013, 12:46 PM |#2  
Misterowl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florida
Thanks Meter: 195
 
More
You've posted in the wrong forum, Please try the Q&A next time.
Thank you
12th January 2013, 02:25 PM |#3  
gunnyman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Greenville SC
Thanks Meter: 2,679
 
Donate to Me
More
install quickboot from play store, put it in favorites, done
5th April 2013, 06:41 AM |#4  
Krsmqn's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 202
 
More
Kinology has an advanced power menu.

This is a Kinology HD using XDA Premium
6th June 2013, 01:43 AM |#5  
JORDANZ1998's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New England
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Krsmqn

Kinology has an advanced power menu.

This is a Kinology HD using XDA Premium

it does where???
6th June 2013, 04:28 AM |#6  
seokhun's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 212
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JORDANZ1998

it does where???

Hold the Power button. /facepalm
6th June 2013, 04:32 AM |#7  
JORDANZ1998's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New England
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Ok sorry that was a face palm because I didn't read kinology I thought you were talking about the stock os that's why I was confused makes sense now

Sent from my KFTT using XDA Premium HD app
Last edited by JORDANZ1998; 6th June 2013 at 04:37 AM.
16th July 2013, 12:57 AM |#8  
CelticWebSolutions's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,022
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JORDANZ1998

Ok sorry that was a face palm because I didn't read kinology I thought you were talking about the stock os that's why I was confused makes sense now

Sent from my KFTT using XDA Premium HD app

Or if you want reboot options in CM10.1 power menu you can :

Go to settings, about tablet,
Tap on Build number a load of times and you will get a message that says developer settings enabled or something to that effect.
Go into Developer options (which just appeared) and check "advanced reboot"

That will give you options such as reboot recovery and reboot boot loader, if you have an sgt7 based version you don't need to do the tap build number bit.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes