FORUMS

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

POST ALL NOTE 2 RELATED COMMENTS HERE ONLY -- Got System Dump

3,203 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,491
 
By oka1, Forum Moderator on 4th September 2012, 06:12 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
20th December 2012, 09:25 PM |#81  
nitol's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag dhaka
Thanks Meter: 3,767
 
More
Samsung should change the main antena location,now it's placed in such a position- there is 99% chance to covered by the thumb of left handed users. Where as they are suggesting to keep the area free in the manual. I wonder about this silly,funny,unexpected overlook from samsung. Otherwise, this device is now the best of all.
Last edited by nitol; 20th December 2012 at 09:42 PM.
 
 
9th January 2013, 06:25 PM |#82  
hellDr0id's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Goa
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by oka1

POST ALL NOTE 2 RELATED COMMENTS HERE ONLY
TO ALL IN THE FORUM POST YOUR NOTE-2 RELATED COMMENTS/ DISCOVERIES HERE ONLY ALL OTHER THREADS WILL BE CLOSED AND/OR DELETED...

..........THANK YOU
~~~ oka1...


Here is the post link for the system dump for the ATT Note2 (post34 in this thread)

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...2&postcount=34

today I flashed Omega Rom v10 And every thing is Flawless ....... buhh I am not able to play some games like Modern combat 3 , 4 & Contract killer 2


wheneva I try to open it crash evatime (Unfortunately Contract killer 2/Modern Combat 3 or 4 stoped working)

and this games works great in stock rom ....


so frnds pleaseeeeeeee help me .... how can i play this games again



Thanks in Advance
21st January 2013, 08:08 AM |#83  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi all...
installed a fresh wanam lite... why my N7100 says:

"9,72GB occupied" ???

thanks in advance
22nd January 2013, 06:20 AM |#84  
slicingtaco's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag C:\Earth\USA\California\Freakmont
Thanks Meter: 319
 
More
Re: POST ALL NOTE 2 RELATED COMMENTS HERE ONLY -- Got System Dump
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrmcphisto77

Hi all...
installed a fresh wanam lite... why my N7100 says:

"9,72GB occupied" ???

thanks in advance

Geez, never new they made a 1TB model.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317
15th March 2013, 10:27 AM |#85  
mngarogore's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Galaxy note 2 not booting
Has any one found a solution to the galaxy note 2 just flashing a red light at the top and not booting.
This occured when i was trying to flash a rom, which in all ends was legit, the pacman rom 4.2.2
phone was fine up until then, now cannot get into revovery or download
any suggestions.
18th March 2013, 05:53 PM |#86  
papic7m's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 213
 
More
When can we expect S4 features for Note2? Or 4.2.2 touchwiz on Note2 N7100 ?
The Following User Says Thank You to papic7m For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st May 2013, 09:30 PM |#87  
Senior Member
Flag Bucuresti
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by papic7m

When can we expect S4 features for Note2? Or 4.2.2 touchwiz on Note2 N7100 ?

true no developer even tryed to port air scrool air gesture on note 2?
1st May 2013, 11:14 PM |#88  
papic7m's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 213
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thiefyo

true no developer even tryed to port air scrool air gesture on note 2?

So far no...
6th May 2013, 06:06 PM |#89  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Hi! I got a couple of questions...
1. I am planning to root because I want to install xposed. Should it be enough with just root and no nandroid backup choice? I would like to keep the device as close to stock as possible.
And can I change the DPI of the statusbar with xposed or do I have to modify the DPI in build.prop?

2. How much does the sammy (exynos) sources affect the performance on AOSP roms? I like the clean look on AOSP and would like to install it on my Note 2 as well.

Thanks
Sent from my Note 2
9th May 2013, 07:12 AM |#90  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
IM on phoenix rom and White is not white even with sony bravia engine 2 mod..i had s3 earlier, in that i flashed supernexus rom 2 and it did wonders to the clarity and sound.
Please tell how to make whites white nd not yellowish..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes