Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,733,372 Members 39,325 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

POST ALL NOTE 2 RELATED COMMENTS HERE ONLY -- Got System Dump

Tip us?
 
nitol
Old
(Last edited by nitol; 20th December 2012 at 09:42 PM.)
#81  
nitol's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3054
Posts: 3,438
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: dhaka
Samsung should change the main antena location,now it's placed in such a position- there is 99% chance to covered by the thumb of left handed users. Where as they are suggesting to keep the area free in the manual. I wonder about this silly,funny,unexpected overlook from samsung. Otherwise, this device is now the best of all.
NiToL mArUf
Using GT P-1000
HTC HD with GB 2.37
Galaxy Note2
Galaxy Tab 3
 
hellDr0id
Old
#82  
hellDr0id's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 431
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Goa
Quote:
Originally Posted by oka1 View Post
POST ALL NOTE 2 RELATED COMMENTS HERE ONLY
TO ALL IN THE FORUM POST YOUR NOTE-2 RELATED COMMENTS/ DISCOVERIES HERE ONLY ALL OTHER THREADS WILL BE CLOSED AND/OR DELETED...

..........THANK YOU
~~~ oka1...


Here is the post link for the system dump for the ATT Note2 (post34 in this thread)

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...2&postcount=34
today I flashed Omega Rom v10 And every thing is Flawless ....... buhh I am not able to play some games like Modern combat 3 , 4 & Contract killer 2


wheneva I try to open it crash evatime (Unfortunately Contract killer 2/Modern Combat 3 or 4 stoped working)

and this games works great in stock rom ....


so frnds pleaseeeeeeee help me .... how can i play this games again



Thanks in Advance
 
mrmcphisto77
Old
#83  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 88
Join Date: Jan 2010
Hi all...
installed a fresh wanam lite... why my N7100 says:

"9,72GB occupied" ???

thanks in advance
 
slicingtaco
Old
#84  
slicingtaco's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 318
Posts: 889
Join Date: May 2012
Location: C:\Earth\USA\California\Freakmont
Default Re: POST ALL NOTE 2 RELATED COMMENTS HERE ONLY -- Got System Dump

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrmcphisto77 View Post
Hi all...
installed a fresh wanam lite... why my N7100 says:

"9,72GB occupied" ???

thanks in advance
Geez, never new they made a 1TB model.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317
-
 
mngarogore
Old
#85  
mngarogore's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 89
Join Date: Feb 2011
Default Galaxy note 2 not booting

Has any one found a solution to the galaxy note 2 just flashing a red light at the top and not booting.
This occured when i was trying to flash a rom, which in all ends was legit, the pacman rom 4.2.2
phone was fine up until then, now cannot get into revovery or download
any suggestions.
 
papic7m
Old
#86  
papic7m's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 212
Posts: 305
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Belgrade
When can we expect S4 features for Note2? Or 4.2.2 touchwiz on Note2 N7100 ?
The Following User Says Thank You to papic7m For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Thiefyo
Old
#87  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 104
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Bucuresti
Quote:
Originally Posted by papic7m View Post
When can we expect S4 features for Note2? Or 4.2.2 touchwiz on Note2 N7100 ?
true no developer even tryed to port air scrool air gesture on note 2?
 
papic7m
Old
#88  
papic7m's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 212
Posts: 305
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Belgrade
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thiefyo View Post
true no developer even tryed to port air scrool air gesture on note 2?
So far no...
 
Stempanssi
Old
#89  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 316
Join Date: Mar 2012
Hi! I got a couple of questions...
1. I am planning to root because I want to install xposed. Should it be enough with just root and no nandroid backup choice? I would like to keep the device as close to stock as possible.
And can I change the DPI of the statusbar with xposed or do I have to modify the DPI in build.prop?

2. How much does the sammy (exynos) sources affect the performance on AOSP roms? I like the clean look on AOSP and would like to install it on my Note 2 as well.

Thanks
Sent from my Note 2
 
mohnishism
Old
#90  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 163
Join Date: Jul 2010
IM on phoenix rom and White is not white even with sony bravia engine 2 mod..i had s3 earlier, in that i flashed supernexus rom 2 and it did wonders to the clarity and sound.
Please tell how to make whites white nd not yellowish..

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes