FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

[ROM][WWE][DISCONTINUED] PROven ROM 4.3 WM6.5 21234

532 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By qsqa, Senior Member on 8th May 2009, 03:17 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
8th May 2009, 09:54 PM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
As always you keep your promises of release dates, thanks for all the work you're doing
 
 
8th May 2009, 10:32 PM |#22  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mddjr01

Very, Very nice. Great job, I was wondering if you could post the background (wallpaper) you have for Chome/Titanium so I could use it in TF3D2, it is good looking. Thanks

I taken it from thread in Diamond section- it called "Gloss Black" theme for WM6.5

Quote:
Originally Posted by anubiz03

As always you keep your promises of release dates, thanks for all the work you're doing

You welcome
8th May 2009, 10:39 PM |#23  
Junior Member
Flag miami
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Talking
qsqa

once again you rock!!!

I will flash tonight and thanks for adding Pipes its my favorite game.

8th May 2009, 11:14 PM |#24  
Senior Member
Boston
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
Is there a way to disable touchflo (not manila)?
I tried tinkering with the values @ hklm\software\oem\tflosettings in vain
I absolutely hate how tflo makes the screen "jerk" to the right when I tap on the screen to pause scrolling :/
Also, I can't seem to find the shortcut for the new facebook app. Are you sure it's included? Trying to install it myself did not ask whether I want to remove the previous version (perhaps because it's not there? )
9th May 2009, 01:47 AM |#25  
Phaze13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Waiting for wife to go to bed.........lol

Coming from your 6.1 ROM will my PIM backup work with in 6.5?

Thanks again for the ROM!
9th May 2009, 01:50 AM |#26  
Cal-El's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Golden Valley, MN
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phaze13

Waiting for wife to go to bed.........lol

Coming from your 6.1 ROM will my PIM backup work with in 6.5?

Thanks again for the ROM!

I have done it many times with no issues! Everything should restore just fine!
9th May 2009, 10:03 AM |#27  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
how come it says "windows mobile 6.1" and not 6.5?
9th May 2009, 11:06 AM |#28  
Senior Member
Ireland
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
That's just a splash screen. Use advanced config to use your own. Or create a new one and give it to the dude.
9th May 2009, 11:39 AM |#29  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Should probably mention, the "New.." options are in polish.
9th May 2009, 02:17 PM |#30  
Vish112's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Talking
if you think this 4.1 rom is fast like i did think again :P

wait untill you do this
go to
start - settings - system - screen - cleartype tab
and disable it

and then it becomes super fast!!!



works amazingly well if you use tf3d and not the new 6.5 layout!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
wm 6.5, wm6.5
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes