Google Confirms “Android Lollipop Day” for November 3rd

A little over a week ago, Google announced the latest iteration of … more

Get Your XDA 2015 Custom Avatar and Signature Images Here

As stated in our motto, XDA Developer is for developers, by developers. The … more

Pin Your Photos on Android Lollipop with Photo Pinner

In the last few weeks,we have been talking quite a bit about Android 5.0 Lollipop. This … more

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Hands On – XDA TV

Perhaps one of the more peculiar announcements this year was the curved edge-screened … more
Post Reply

[ROM][WWE][DISCONTINUED] PROven ROM 4.3 WM6.5 21234

OP qsqa

8th May 2009, 09:54 PM   |  #21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
As always you keep your promises of release dates, thanks for all the work you're doing
8th May 2009, 10:32 PM   |  #22  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
532 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mddjr01

Very, Very nice. Great job, I was wondering if you could post the background (wallpaper) you have for Chome/Titanium so I could use it in TF3D2, it is good looking. Thanks

I taken it from thread in Diamond section- it called "Gloss Black" theme for WM6.5

Quote:
Originally Posted by anubiz03

As always you keep your promises of release dates, thanks for all the work you're doing

You welcome
8th May 2009, 10:39 PM   |  #23  
Junior Member
Flag miami
Thanks Meter: 0
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Talking
qsqa

once again you rock!!!

I will flash tonight and thanks for adding Pipes its my favorite game.

8th May 2009, 11:14 PM   |  #24  
Senior Member
Boston
Thanks Meter: 23
 
1,055 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
Is there a way to disable touchflo (not manila)?
I tried tinkering with the values @ hklm\software\oem\tflosettings in vain
I absolutely hate how tflo makes the screen "jerk" to the right when I tap on the screen to pause scrolling :/
Also, I can't seem to find the shortcut for the new facebook app. Are you sure it's included? Trying to install it myself did not ask whether I want to remove the previous version (perhaps because it's not there? )
9th May 2009, 01:47 AM   |  #25  
Phaze13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Waiting for wife to go to bed.........lol

Coming from your 6.1 ROM will my PIM backup work with in 6.5?

Thanks again for the ROM!
9th May 2009, 01:50 AM   |  #26  
Cal-El's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Golden Valley, MN
Thanks Meter: 77
 
1,690 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phaze13

Waiting for wife to go to bed.........lol

Coming from your 6.1 ROM will my PIM backup work with in 6.5?

Thanks again for the ROM!

I have done it many times with no issues! Everything should restore just fine!
9th May 2009, 10:03 AM   |  #27  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
522 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2006
how come it says "windows mobile 6.1" and not 6.5?
9th May 2009, 11:06 AM   |  #28  
Senior Member
Ireland
Thanks Meter: 0
 
242 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2004
That's just a splash screen. Use advanced config to use your own. Or create a new one and give it to the dude.
9th May 2009, 11:39 AM   |  #29  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
Should probably mention, the "New.." options are in polish.
9th May 2009, 02:17 PM   |  #30  
Vish112's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Talking
if you think this 4.1 rom is fast like i did think again :P

wait untill you do this
go to
start - settings - system - screen - cleartype tab
and disable it

and then it becomes super fast!!!



works amazingly well if you use tf3d and not the new 6.5 layout!


Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
wm 6.5, wm6.5
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes