Post Reply

Is it possible to replace HTC HD2 screen with sg2 screen

OP 5warafat1

5th February 2013, 09:38 AM   |  #1  
5warafat1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
215 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Or any other hd resolution screen.

Sent from my NexusHD2 using xda app-developers app
5th February 2013, 07:09 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
356 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
No.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes