FORUMS

XeroAsh Theme for CM12

This theme by XDA Senior Member balrajs99 features a black and slate gray UI that gives your phone a … more

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more

Android’s Consistency and The User Experience

This is a site of power users, and it is fair to say that most of us are more … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][OFFICIAL][Lollipop 5.0.2][D2VZW] PAC-ROM LP Beta-1

9th February 2013, 03:28 AM |#251  
edwards311's Avatar
Member
Flag Baltimore
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Re: [ROM][4.2.1] PAC-Man ROM v19.9.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ | PIE | Hybrid | (2/8/13
Quote:
Originally Posted by roflonmywaffle

After I install the rom and start up for the first time, it doesn't go to the setup. I'm just getting crashes, including gapps. Also my internal storage got wiped and I don't know how.
Edit: It didn't get deleted. Instead empty folders of everything were made and my internal storage got put into a folder names "0"

That is how they changed the storage folder in 4.2.1.... storage now shows as storage 0. It is confusing at 1st but all is good.

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk HD
 
 
9th February 2013, 04:46 AM |#252  
MDB2313's Avatar
Member
Flag Omaha
Thanks Meter: 7
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by klin1344

I have uploaded the new 4.2.1 jellybean build of PAC-Man v19.9.0. Please note that some ROM control settings will not show because they are already duplicated elsewhere, either in hybrid settings or CM settings. Other than that though, this ROM is butter smooth and definitely daily driver capable.

Flash and enjoy.

You are the MAN!!! Always working.
9th February 2013, 05:09 AM |#253  
havy15's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 82
 
More
Re: [ROM][4.2.1] PAC-Man ROM v19.9.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ | PIE | Hybrid | (2/8/13
Hey how's the battery life on this rom

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2
9th February 2013, 05:13 AM |#254  
craigbailey1986's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Conley
Thanks Meter: 293
 
More
Re: [ROM][4.2.1] PAC-Man ROM v19.9.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ | PIE | Hybrid | (2/8/13
Just a heads up the link is down... At least for me it is.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda premium
9th February 2013, 05:49 AM |#255  
Member
Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
So far I have everything running well. Still trying to get my settings worked out. I can't seem how to figure out the pie controls. I have it enabled.
9th February 2013, 05:57 AM |#256  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
only works in exteneed desktop
9th February 2013, 06:01 AM |#257  
Member
Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by integrate01

only works in exteneed desktop

I have it extended
Edit: Got it working.
Last edited by roflonmywaffle; 9th February 2013 at 06:23 AM.
9th February 2013, 08:09 AM |#258  
jonnyboiii's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Re: [ROM][4.2.1] PAC-Man ROM v19.9.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ | PIE | Hybrid | (2/8/13
Little heads up on the spelling mistake in OP... It says SGH and not SCH-I535..

But enough with the grammar nazi-ing, downloading now, can't wait to try out 10.1 and pie! Thanks for letting your work!

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2
9th February 2013, 11:32 AM |#259  
Casper34's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Home
Thanks Meter: 200
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dems86

Only on 4.2 roms and up. 19.9.0 you would use 121212 on

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2

damn, now i have to download 121212??? i just downloaded 19.9.0 last night, was gonna install today, good thing i saw this post!
Last edited by Casper34; 9th February 2013 at 07:31 PM.
9th February 2013, 02:06 PM |#260  
togapilot's Avatar
Member
Flag N36 18.805 - W82 21.209
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
Re: [ROM][4.2.1] PAC-Man ROM v19.9.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ | PIE | Hybrid | (2/8/13
Quote:
Originally Posted by integrate01

only works in exteneed desktop

Pie is not dependent on expanded desktop mode. To enable pie with expanded desktop disabled you must set your navigation bar scaling to zero in Settings<Hybrid Properties<Interface and you must also be using the stock or phablet UI setting. This will allow you to use pie while retaining the standard status bar and notification pull downs. :thumbup:

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to togapilot For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes