Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,719 Members 38,306 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][OFFICIAL][KitKat 4.4.2][d2lte] PAC-man AIO [AOSP]

Tip us?
 
edwards311
Old
#251  
edwards311's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 78
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Baltimore
Default Re: [ROM][4.2.1] PAC-Man ROM v19.9.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ | PIE | Hybrid | (2/8/13

Quote:
Originally Posted by roflonmywaffle View Post
After I install the rom and start up for the first time, it doesn't go to the setup. I'm just getting crashes, including gapps. Also my internal storage got wiped and I don't know how.
Edit: It didn't get deleted. Instead empty folders of everything were made and my internal storage got put into a folder names "0"
That is how they changed the storage folder in 4.2.1.... storage now shows as storage 0. It is confusing at 1st but all is good.

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk HD
Verizon SGSIII........ROOTED and UNLOCKED
 
MDB2313
Old
#252  
MDB2313's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 48
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Omaha

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by klin1344 View Post
I have uploaded the new 4.2.1 jellybean build of PAC-Man v19.9.0. Please note that some ROM control settings will not show because they are already duplicated elsewhere, either in hybrid settings or CM settings. Other than that though, this ROM is butter smooth and definitely daily driver capable.

Flash and enjoy.
You are the MAN!!! Always working.


Current Phones:

Galaxy S4
Galaxy Nexus
LG G2
 
havy15
Old
#253  
havy15's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 82
Posts: 513
Join Date: Jan 2012
Default Re: [ROM][4.2.1] PAC-Man ROM v19.9.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ | PIE | Hybrid | (2/8/13

Hey how's the battery life on this rom

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2
Sent from a Ice Cold Nexus

Devices:
HTC Thunderbolt-backup phone
ROM:LiquidSmooth
Kernel:Stock
Bootloader:Unlocked

Iphone 5-Dust collector

S3-
ROM: Beans 14
Kernel:KT747
Bootloader:Unlocked
SOLD!!!
 
craigbailey1986
Old
#254  
craigbailey1986's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 289
Posts: 1,876
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Conley
Default Re: [ROM][4.2.1] PAC-Man ROM v19.9.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ | PIE | Hybrid | (2/8/13

Just a heads up the link is down... At least for me it is.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda premium
 
roflonmywaffle
Old
#255  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 78
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Atlanta
So far I have everything running well. Still trying to get my settings worked out. I can't seem how to figure out the pie controls. I have it enabled.
 
integrate01
Old
#256  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 36
Join Date: Dec 2008
only works in exteneed desktop
 
roflonmywaffle
Old
(Last edited by roflonmywaffle; 9th February 2013 at 06:23 AM.)
#257  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 78
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Atlanta
Quote:
Originally Posted by integrate01 View Post
only works in exteneed desktop
I have it extended
Edit: Got it working.
 
jonnyboiii
Old
#258  
jonnyboiii's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 176
Join Date: Sep 2012
Default Re: [ROM][4.2.1] PAC-Man ROM v19.9.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ | PIE | Hybrid | (2/8/13

Little heads up on the spelling mistake in OP... It says SGH and not SCH-I535..

But enough with the grammar nazi-ing, downloading now, can't wait to try out 10.1 and pie! Thanks for letting your work!

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2
 
Casper34
Old
(Last edited by Casper34; 9th February 2013 at 07:31 PM.)
#259  
Casper34's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 73
Posts: 650
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Home
Quote:
Originally Posted by dems86 View Post
Only on 4.2 roms and up. 19.9.0 you would use 121212 on

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2
damn, now i have to download 121212??? i just downloaded 19.9.0 last night, was gonna install today, good thing i saw this post!
 
togapilot
Old
#260  
togapilot's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 43
Posts: 51
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: N36 18.805 - W82 21.209
Default Re: [ROM][4.2.1] PAC-Man ROM v19.9.0 ~AOSPA + AOKP + CM10.1~ | PIE | Hybrid | (2/8/13

Quote:
Originally Posted by integrate01 View Post
only works in exteneed desktop
Pie is not dependent on expanded desktop mode. To enable pie with expanded desktop disabled you must set your navigation bar scaling to zero in Settings<Hybrid Properties<Interface and you must also be using the stock or phablet UI setting. This will allow you to use pie while retaining the standard status bar and notification pull downs. :thumbup:

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to togapilot For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes