FORUMS

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

[Q] Bricked T999

12 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By shadowgunz, Junior Member on 12th February 2013, 10:14 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi m searching information or someone to help me to unbrick my phone,
My phone is T999(tmbile)



DEVICE MANEGER SAY
QHSUSB_LOAD
 
 
12th February 2013, 10:19 PM |#2  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,323
 
More
JTAG is the only way to fix it.
12th February 2013, 10:22 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Guaynabo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aerowinder

JTAG is the only way to fix it.

how I can do that?
or who can I do?
12th February 2013, 10:33 PM |#4  
mt3g's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 3,131
 
Donate to Me
More
What did you do before you think you have a brick... Not to be rude, you just don't seem to be very knowledgeable about this stuff. Don't need you spending money on things that might be a simple fix.
The Following User Says Thank You to mt3g For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th February 2013, 11:07 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Flag Guaynabo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mt3g

What did you do before you think you have a brick... Not to be rude, you just don't seem to be very knowledgeable about this stuff. Don't need you spending money on things that might be a simple fix.

I flash a rom from another galaxy model
12th February 2013, 11:18 PM |#6  
mt3g's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 3,131
 
Donate to Me
More
If it wasn't for a Galaxy S III US version it is bricked pretty much, if it was a US version like at&t or Sprint I'm pretty sure it is savable. If it was a complete different phone or INTL version then yes its dunzo. check here for jtag options https://www.google.com/#hl=en&sugexp...w=1280&bih=862
13th February 2013, 01:02 AM |#7  
evil1art's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philadelphia, Pa
Thanks Meter: 11,952
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [Q] Bricked T999
Place the phone on top and enjoy
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1360717294509.jpg
Views:	306
Size:	18.0 KB
ID:	1725007
Try the above post the international s3 has different mounts then our phone thats the issue
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to evil1art For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th February 2013, 01:05 AM |#8  
DigitalUnderground's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,461
 
More
Re: [Q] Bricked T999
Quote:
Originally Posted by evil1art

Place the phone on top and enjoy
Attachment 1725007
Try the above post the international s3 has different mounts then our phone thats the issue

LMFAO

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
13th February 2013, 06:31 PM |#9  
iKoolkid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 163
 
More
Re: [Q] Bricked T999
This is going on the stupidest tech questions forum lol.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to iKoolkid For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th February 2013, 06:36 PM |#10  
Account currently disabled
Flag Lucedale
Thanks Meter: 847
 
More
Re: [Q] Bricked T999
Quote:
Originally Posted by iKoolkid

This is going on the stupidest tech questions forum lol.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app

Lol

Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk 2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes