Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

What processor do I have?

OP klauspabst

13th February 2013, 11:23 PM   |  #1  
klauspabst's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Cumming
Thanks Meter: 12
 
271 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
I know it's a stupid question but I really don't now how to figure that out. Don't laugh at me.
It says ARMv7 is this s3 or s4?
Sent from my HTC VLE_U using Tapatalk 2
13th February 2013, 11:43 PM   |  #2  
Darknites's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,422
 
5,855 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by klauspabst

I know it's a stupid question but I really don't now how to figure that out. Don't laugh at me.
It says ARMv7 is this s3 or s4?
Sent from my HTC VLE_U using Tapatalk 2

What clock speed is it?
The Following User Says Thank You to Darknites For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th February 2013, 12:17 AM   |  #3  
klauspabst's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Cumming
Thanks Meter: 12
 
271 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Re: What processor do I have?
1512 Mhz

Sent from my HTC VLE_U using Tapatalk 2
14th February 2013, 12:26 AM   |  #4  
beni8978's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ulcinj
Thanks Meter: 183
 
901 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Re: What processor do I have?
S4

Sent from a HTC
The Following User Says Thank You to beni8978 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes