Post Reply

[ROM][OFFICIAL][KitKat 4.4.4][d2lte] PAC-man 4.4.4.RC-1

OP Papa Smurf151

13th February 2013, 07:13 AM   |  #421  
synergymike's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag West Jordan
Thanks Meter: 80
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mustbevick

i dont see that option... i click on volumes.. on sliders no check box.. thanks

Settings, ROM Control, Sound, enable volume panel
13th February 2013, 07:13 AM   |  #422  
atlprettygirl2145's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 72
 
410 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Re: [ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.1] PAC-Man ROM v19.9.0 ~AOSPA+AOKP CM10.1~ (A2DP Fix) (2/12/1
Quote:
Originally Posted by mustbevick

anyone know of a third party app?

Volume control

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app
13th February 2013, 08:25 AM   |  #423  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 101
 
170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by klin1344

Lol I just checked and I do not have that option ad well...

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2

This may be helpful:
settings>sound>default notification>check Silent (top most)
13th February 2013, 04:47 PM   |  #424  
Senior Member
Flag Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 30
 
179 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Re: [ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.1] PAC-Man ROM v19.9.0 ~AOSPA+AOKP CM10.1~ (A2DP Fix) (2/12/1
Anyone having a migration/0 battery drain problem out of nowhere?

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda premium
13th February 2013, 06:04 PM   |  #425  
C-4Nati's Avatar
Senior Member
Cincinnati
Thanks Meter: 28
 
842 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
First time using this ROM. Is it possible to turn off the on screen buttons?
13th February 2013, 06:14 PM   |  #426  
synergymike's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag West Jordan
Thanks Meter: 80
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by C-4Nati

First time using this ROM. Is it possible to turn off the on screen buttons?

The 3rd post in the OP (FAQ) should sort that out for you.
13th February 2013, 06:32 PM   |  #427  
TheLastSidekick's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Springfield, Massachusetts
Thanks Meter: 2,104
 
3,196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.1] PAC-Man ROM v19.9.0 ~AOSPA+AOKP CM10.1~ (A2DP Fix) (2/12/1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aoe316

Anyone having a migration/0 battery drain problem out of nowhere?

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda premium

I had battery drain today but its due to poor 4G coverage.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
14th February 2013, 02:04 AM   |  #428  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
so i came from the 4.1.2 jelly bean of pacman and i lost the H+ symbol for the updated rom of pacman; 4.2.1. did anyone else come across this problem?
14th February 2013, 02:16 AM   |  #429  
klin1344's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Cerritos, CA
Thanks Meter: 5,536
 
3,477 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM][OFFICIAL][4.2.1] PAC-Man ROM v19.9.0 ~AOSPA+AOKP CM10.1~ (A2DP Fix) (2/12/1
Quote:
Originally Posted by serizawa626

so i came from the 4.1.2 jelly bean of pacman and i lost the H+ symbol for the updated rom of pacman; 4.2.1. did anyone else come across this problem?

Nope, I do not experience this issue, nor has anyone else reported it.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
14th February 2013, 02:18 AM   |  #430  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by klin1344

Nope, I do not experience this issue, nor has anyone else reported it.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2

hmm...should i redownload the rom and do a clean install again?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in T-Mobile Galaxy S III Android Development by ThreadRank