Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

|ROM|-|MyRom Alliance Tweaks |-|V1|-|-7-23-13-|

OP aminalmo

14th February 2013, 04:47 PM   |  #1891  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
473 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Re: |ROM|-|MyRom Revolution|-|V3.5|-|-2-11-13-|
Wish to see this on ATT

Sent from my SGH-I317 using Tapatalk 2
14th February 2013, 06:37 PM   |  #1892  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
163 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aminalmo

i fixed it my friend if u want a qick fix just open the map then close it just for now sorry about that

Thanks man, you are the best.

---------- Post added at 12:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:32 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by rgoyena

Wish to see this on ATT

Sent from my SGH-I317 using Tapatalk 2

It does work on ATT
15th February 2013, 01:51 AM   |  #1893  
rlee008's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Miami, FL
Thanks Meter: 123
 
575 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
are there any plans to add HDMI output to this ROM? i tried with the current rom i have installed (previous version of this rom - see my sig) and it doesnt seem to display anything on my tv.


or had anyone gotten it to work with a different kernel?

any help is greatly appreciated!

rlee
15th February 2013, 03:29 AM   |  #1894  
Senior Member
Flag Boston
Thanks Meter: 187
 
1,540 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Hope the crickets in here is some kind of calm before the storm (update)!
15th February 2013, 03:38 AM   |  #1895  
aristo2jzgte's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag orange county ca
Thanks Meter: 160
 
628 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Re: |ROM|-|MyRom Revolution|-|V3.5|-|-2-11-13-|
Quote:
Originally Posted by rlee008

are there any plans to add HDMI output to this ROM? i tried with the current rom i have installed (previous version of this rom - see my sig) and it doesnt seem to display anything on my tv.


or had anyone gotten it to work with a different kernel?

any help is greatly appreciated!

rlee

+1

Sent from my SGH-T889 using xda premium

---------- Post added at 06:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:37 PM ----------

Please add HDMI output for this rom please!!!!!!! Thanks!!

Sent from my SGH-T889 using xda premium
15th February 2013, 05:17 AM   |  #1896  
OP Senior Member
Flag Fairview/NJ
Thanks Meter: 1,886
 
955 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Donate to Me
More
hello guys today is the update
i had to separate the rom from aroma cuz some users lost radio and signal cuz some lib permission
almost 24h of 10 testers runing the v4 and no problems
added some nice mods in the rom ull discover it
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to aminalmo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2013, 05:18 AM   |  #1897  
OP Senior Member
Flag Fairview/NJ
Thanks Meter: 1,886
 
955 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rlee008

are there any plans to add HDMI output to this ROM? i tried with the current rom i have installed (previous version of this rom - see my sig) and it doesnt seem to display anything on my tv.


or had anyone gotten it to work with a different kernel?

any help is greatly appreciated!

rlee

it should work cuz i didnt remove it i dont have the hdmi cabel to try so the in this ver let me know if it work
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to aminalmo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2013, 05:26 AM   |  #1898  
Member
Flag Clarksville, TN
Thanks Meter: 19
 
87 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Great to hear, thanks animalmo!
15th February 2013, 05:29 AM   |  #1899  
Senior Member
Flag Boston
Thanks Meter: 187
 
1,540 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aminalmo

hello guys today is the update
i had to separate the rom from aroma cuz some users lost radio and signal cuz some lib permission
almost 24h of 10 testers runing the v4 and no problems
added some nice mods in the rom ull discover it

You mean today the 14th it'll be up?
15th February 2013, 05:30 AM   |  #1900  
OP Senior Member
Flag Fairview/NJ
Thanks Meter: 1,886
 
955 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by inkd86

Great to hear, thanks animalmo!

thank u
Quote:
Originally Posted by vibrantliker

You mean today the 14th it'll be up?

im doing my best maybe like 2 hours

The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to aminalmo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes