5,597,815 Members 37,612 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

|ROM|-|MyRom Alliance Tweaks |-|V1|-|-7-23-13-|

Tip us?
 
rgoyena
Old
#1891  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 473
Join Date: Oct 2010
Default Re: |ROM|-|MyRom Revolution|-|V3.5|-|-2-11-13-|

Wish to see this on ATT

Sent from my SGH-I317 using Tapatalk 2
 
Mrzoops
Old
#1892  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 156
Join Date: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by aminalmo View Post
i fixed it my friend if u want a qick fix just open the map then close it just for now sorry about that
Thanks man, you are the best.

---------- Post added at 12:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:32 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by rgoyena View Post
Wish to see this on ATT

Sent from my SGH-I317 using Tapatalk 2
It does work on ATT
GNote II T889
CM11
 
rlee008
Old
#1893  
rlee008's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 117
Posts: 543
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Miami, FL
are there any plans to add HDMI output to this ROM? i tried with the current rom i have installed (previous version of this rom - see my sig) and it doesnt seem to display anything on my tv.


or had anyone gotten it to work with a different kernel?

any help is greatly appreciated!

rlee
" Dee Dee Dee, Here's your sign!"

Current Device: T-Mobile Samsung Galaxy Note 3 SM-N900T
Current ROM: Stock/ROOTED
Backup ROM: None
Kernel: Stock
Recovery: Stock B/L
Case(s): UAG Navigator (White) & UAG Outland (Orange) Highly recommended cases!
 
vibrantliker
Old
#1894  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 123
Posts: 1,178
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Boston
Hope the crickets in here is some kind of calm before the storm (update)!
 
dannydv
Old
#1895  
dannydv's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 159
Posts: 617
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: orange county ca
Default Re: |ROM|-|MyRom Revolution|-|V3.5|-|-2-11-13-|

Quote:
Originally Posted by rlee008 View Post
are there any plans to add HDMI output to this ROM? i tried with the current rom i have installed (previous version of this rom - see my sig) and it doesnt seem to display anything on my tv.


or had anyone gotten it to work with a different kernel?

any help is greatly appreciated!

rlee
+1

Sent from my SGH-T889 using xda premium

---------- Post added at 06:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:37 PM ----------

Please add HDMI output for this rom please!!!!!!! Thanks!!

Sent from my SGH-T889 using xda premium
With no risk comes no reward!
 
aminalmo
Old
#1896  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1882
Posts: 955
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Fairview/NJ

 
DONATE TO ME
hello guys today is the update
i had to separate the rom from aroma cuz some users lost radio and signal cuz some lib permission
almost 24h of 10 testers runing the v4 and no problems
added some nice mods in the rom ull discover it

----------------------------------------------------------------------------



IF YOU LIKE MY WORK PLEASE THANK ME AND RATE MY THREAD

The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to aminalmo For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
aminalmo
Old
#1897  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1882
Posts: 955
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Fairview/NJ

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rlee008 View Post
are there any plans to add HDMI output to this ROM? i tried with the current rom i have installed (previous version of this rom - see my sig) and it doesnt seem to display anything on my tv.


or had anyone gotten it to work with a different kernel?

any help is greatly appreciated!

rlee
it should work cuz i didnt remove it i dont have the hdmi cabel to try so the in this ver let me know if it work

----------------------------------------------------------------------------



IF YOU LIKE MY WORK PLEASE THANK ME AND RATE MY THREAD

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to aminalmo For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
inkd86
Old
#1898  
Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 76
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Santa Maria, CA
Great to hear, thanks animalmo!
 
vibrantliker
Old
#1899  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 123
Posts: 1,178
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Boston
Quote:
Originally Posted by aminalmo View Post
hello guys today is the update
i had to separate the rom from aroma cuz some users lost radio and signal cuz some lib permission
almost 24h of 10 testers runing the v4 and no problems
added some nice mods in the rom ull discover it
You mean today the 14th it'll be up?
 
aminalmo
Old
#1900  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1882
Posts: 955
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Fairview/NJ

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by inkd86 View Post
Great to hear, thanks animalmo!
thank u
Quote:
Originally Posted by vibrantliker View Post
You mean today the 14th it'll be up?
im doing my best maybe like 2 hours

----------------------------------------------------------------------------



IF YOU LIKE MY WORK PLEASE THANK ME AND RATE MY THREAD


The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to aminalmo For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes