FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[ROM][GEN1 /GEN2] Blade-LG-mode-DOC3000-RLS2 (22/01/12)

630 posts
Thanks Meter: 497
 
By doc3000, Senior Member on 12th January 2012, 09:48 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
28th February 2012, 11:14 AM |#51  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
hello everybody
after
installing new rom my camera quality is worse why???
 
 
16th March 2012, 11:04 AM |#52  
chrissmartin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kottayam
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by broda1000

hello everybody
after
installing new rom my camera quality is worse why???

Dont know why maybe try another kernal,like Swedish kernal.

Also guys I flashed on a idea blade,maybe the Chinese blade and cam didn't work,so I flashed Swedish kernal.it worked.but if flash another ROM like miui ics by doc3000,cam and incoming call didn't work.so I flashed swedish kernal and the ROM didn't even boot,struk at Android symbol?...guys help
Sent from my GT-I9103 using XDA
9th December 2012, 05:50 PM |#53  
zaaaan's Avatar
Member
Flag bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
rom for zte blade oe zte blade 2????????
10th December 2012, 04:55 PM |#54  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
this forum is ONLY for ZTE blade

for blade II have a look over at modaco forums
The Following User Says Thank You to GizmoTheGreen For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th December 2012, 06:58 PM |#55  
Junior Member
Flag Mumbai, Parel
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Camera not working
Camera not working. It shows cannot connect connect to camera, Any solution?
14th February 2013, 10:47 AM |#56  
Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
what are the bugs for this ROM so far??
14th February 2013, 11:38 AM |#57  
Faiz Malkani's Avatar
Forum Moderator / XDA Portal Team
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,888
 
More
Re: [ROM][GEN1 /GEN2] Blade-LG-mode-DOC3000-RLS2 (22/01/12)
Quote:
Originally Posted by ibrahimisadek

what are the bugs for this ROM so far??

Dude

Its 2013

Use a jellybean rom
The Following User Says Thank You to Faiz Malkani For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th February 2013, 11:11 AM |#58  
matt4321's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Oxford/Leicester, UK
Thanks Meter: 1,726
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM][GEN1 /GEN2] Blade-LG-mode-DOC3000-RLS2 (22/01/12)
Quote:
Originally Posted by QuantumFoam

Dude

Its 2013

Use a jellybean rom

Lol

Sent from my LT30p using Tapatalk 2
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes