Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,421 Members 39,009 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD][JB][ICS] Xperia T/TX/V port of Lidroid power widget

Tip us?
 
pwlsrs
Old
#91  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 57
Join Date: Mar 2010
Works great, what about NFC and tethering toggle, any progres?
 
Duvel999
Old
(Last edited by Duvel999; 13th February 2013 at 07:54 PM.)
#92  
Duvel999's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 153
Posts: 768
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by peetr_ View Post
Here is the alpha version - http://d-h.st/mb9

No solution for those permissions yet. You can use most of the toggles, but some of them causes force closes of SystemUI.

Thanks "wanam" for the PhoneStatusBar.smali how-to in his GS3 thread.
I should backup the Original System UI... I Guess In case of problems?
Tenebrae Sum


SE X10i, ARC, Xperia T, Xperia Z1..... Forever SE Android
 
gregbradley
Old
#93  
gregbradley's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 3,968
Posts: 9,318
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Manchester
Quote:
Originally Posted by Duvel999 View Post
I should backup the Original System UI... I Guess In case of problems?
err, YES!

Dont you normally backup things u before you flash anyway? Just in case you dont like the new mod? Its rule one in XDA

Always backup just in case it f***s up!!!

How to get root on Xperia Z1 with KitKat 4.4.2, 4.4.3 & 4.4.4

If you are unsure, then read this.
If you are still unsure, watch this.
 

My contributions.
If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of giants. Sir Isaac Newton

[X10] | [NEO] | [Xperia T/TX] |
[Xperia Z1]
You are free to share my work, but please provide the correct credits and a link to my original thread.


The Following User Says Thank You to gregbradley For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Duvel999
Old
#94  
Duvel999's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 153
Posts: 768
Join Date: Nov 2010
I almost never make a back-up, I test or flash a Rom /Mod.
Use TT & got a backup of my SD.

This Mod works like peetr said for 90%..

So let wait for a perfect one
Tenebrae Sum


SE X10i, ARC, Xperia T, Xperia Z1..... Forever SE Android
 
xrenoix
Old
#95  
xrenoix's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 69
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: clermont ferrand france

 
DONATE TO ME
Default merci

Quote:
Originally Posted by Duvel999 View Post
I should backup the Original System UI... I Guess In case of problems?
thank you
 
peetr_
Old
#96  
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 2,137
Posts: 2,331
Join Date: Oct 2010
Default Re: [MOD] Xperia T 14 statusbar toggles with settings

Quote:
Originally Posted by pwlsrs View Post
Works great, what about NFC and tethering toggle, any progres?
Yes, lidroid has buttons for these things, but I doubt it will be working now on Sony JB, because of permissions.
___________________________________

Sony Xperia T owner

 
peetr_
Old
#97  
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 2,137
Posts: 2,331
Join Date: Oct 2010
First post updated
___________________________________

Sony Xperia T owner

The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to peetr_ For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
matt4321
Old
#98  
matt4321's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1,197
Posts: 1,584
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Oxford/Leicester, UK

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Re: [MOD][JB][ICS] Xperia T port of Lidroid power widget

Quote:
Originally Posted by peetr_ View Post
First post updated
Just installed, absolutely class, great job

Sent from my LT30p using Tapatalk 2

Nexus 7 (2013) | Nexus 5 | Motorola Xoom
Follow Me On Twitter
 
cartmenicus
Old
#99  
cartmenicus's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1,970
Posts: 2,909
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: British columbia

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Re: [MOD][JB][ICS] Xperia T port of Lidroid power widget

Quote:
Originally Posted by peetr_ View Post
First post updated
Works great

Sent from my LT30p using xda premium
Device: Nexus 7,nexus 5
Rom: N7: AOSPA, faux kernel. Nexus 5:AOSPA, ElementalX
 
MysticEnforcer
Old
(Last edited by MysticEnforcer; 16th February 2013 at 11:53 PM.)
#100  
MysticEnforcer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 135
Posts: 295
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Trier
hi just a short question,
everytime when i press reboot,
the systemui crashes and restarts shortly afterwards.
shutdown works for me, but reboot not.

what am I doing wrong?

great work, thx

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes