FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy Alpha (SM-G850) Gets Android 5.0

An Android 5.0 Lollipop update is finally available to download for the Samsung Galaxy … more

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more

LG G4 XDA Forum Opened

LG’s latest & greatest is just a few hours away from launching, and with so many power users that are … more

Android Wear Close to Running on Samsung Gear 2

Android is an OS that can sometimes be ported to run on devices not designed to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

does anyone use a stylus

16th February 2013, 04:18 PM |#1  
Kameirus's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Red Bluff, California
Thanks Meter: 2,337
 
Donate to Me
More
just wondering if anyone uses a stylus on thier hd2
and if yes do you think this is a good one to use

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Black-Stylus...item2c6be6d1d1
 
 
16th February 2013, 09:54 PM |#2  
NYLimited's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag 40.75659° N 73.98626° W
Thanks Meter: 1,708
 
More
Re: does anyone use a stylus
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kameirus

just wondering if anyone uses a stylus on thier hd2

Oh my, I haven't seen the word stylus since my TMO Wing was retired!


---
The better the customer service, the sooner you get to someone who can’t help you. ...
16th February 2013, 10:16 PM |#3  
Kameirus's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Red Bluff, California
Thanks Meter: 2,337
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NYLimited

Oh my, I haven't seen the word stylus since my TMO Wing was retired!


---
The better the customer service, the sooner you get to someone who can’t help you. ...

lol

im just curious as there are some settings sliders that my big dumb fingers
like to mess up
16th February 2013, 10:49 PM |#4  
maddoc1007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag cork
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kameirus

just wondering if anyone uses a stylus on thier hd2
and if yes do you think this is a good one to use

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Black-Stylus...item2c6be6d1d1

bought similar gold coloured 1s when first got my hd2 and they didnt work very well
The Following User Says Thank You to maddoc1007 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th February 2013, 10:56 PM |#5  
gogodu5sU's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 480
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kameirus

just wondering if anyone uses a stylus on thier hd2
and if yes do you think this is a good one to use

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Black-Stylus...item2c6be6d1d1

In case you have a smoker in your familiy, take out the silver paper inside of the pack,
wrap it around a pen and try it out.

You know the hd2's touchscreen is pretty bad compared to todays standards.
The Following User Says Thank You to gogodu5sU For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th February 2013, 01:13 AM |#6  
NYLimited's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag 40.75659° N 73.98626° W
Thanks Meter: 1,708
 
More
Re: does anyone use a stylus
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kameirus

im just curious as there are some settings sliders that my big dumb fingers like to mess up

Yeah, I kinda agree. I look at some of the image editing apps occasionally and cannot imagine how I could get the precision of my mouse from my fingers (not that the apps are quite like Photoshop either)


---
The better the customer service, the sooner you get to someone who can’t help you. ...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes