Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,780,891 Members 49,911 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

How to convert E975?

Tip us?
 
cascade128
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 121
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default How to convert E975?

Help me please guys

How to convert E975?

I need Turkish language!

F180L Turkish language available?
 
chadouming
Old
#2  
chadouming's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,675
Posts: 1,999
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: On the interwebz
You don't do that.
New? Read this post
Member of BBQTeam.
Offering you : BBQTools, OpenDesign and soon BBQDroid

<codeworkx> didn't look at it because i'm lazy.
 
cascade128
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 121
Join Date: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by chadouming View Post
You don't do that.
Why?

Also Freegee-PRO.apk not working E975
 
hiepgia
Old
#4  
hiepgia's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 76
Posts: 186
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ho Chi Minh City
Quote:
Originally Posted by cascade128 View Post
Help me please guys

How to convert E975?

I need Turkish language!

F180L Turkish language available?
Just flash on top E975 and then flash baseband F180L then you good to go!.
Note 3 N900....
 
Elisha
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 426
Posts: 2,013
Join Date: Oct 2007
Default Re: How to convert E975?

Don't flash Korean baseband unless you want dead radio.

LG Optimus G E971
 
hiepgia
Old
#6  
hiepgia's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 76
Posts: 186
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ho Chi Minh City
Quote:
Originally Posted by Elisha View Post
Don't flash Korean baseband unless you want dead radio.

LG Optimus G E971
I have done it! No problem. As our device is F180L and we must flash baseband F180L. I have use it 5 days.
Note 3 N900....
The Following User Says Thank You to hiepgia For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
antoniejanssen
Old
#7  
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 51
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by hiepgia View Post
I have done it! No problem. As our device is F180L and we must flash baseband F180L. I have use it 5 days.
I have a F180L and I flached the E975 A10 Rom, but how can/must I install/flash the baseband of mine F180L?
This cause I have bad/poor connection.
 
hiepgia
Old
#8  
hiepgia's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 76
Posts: 186
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ho Chi Minh City
Quote:
Originally Posted by antoniejanssen View Post
I have a F180L and I flached the E975 A10 Rom, but how can/must I install/flash the baseband of mine F180L?
This cause I have bad/poor connection.
Sure, you must do this.


First: Root, Enable USB Debugging, Download this file:https://www.dropbox.com/s/e8vses1vqz...eBandF180L.rar
2. Copy this baseband.img to Internal Storage (/sdcard)
3. Run file flash_baseband.bat
4. Follow the guild.
5. Your phone will reboot and finish!
Note 3 N900....
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to hiepgia For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
antoniejanssen
Old
#9  
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 51
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by hiepgia View Post
Sure, you must do this.


First: Root, Enable USB Debugging, Download this file:https://www.dropbox.com/s/e8vses1vqz...eBandF180L.rar
2. Copy this baseband.img to Internal Storage (/sdcard)
3. Run file flash_baseband.bat
4. Follow the guild.
5. Your phone will reboot and finish!
Oke, thanks, I run it just a few minutes ago. Will test it.
 
hiepgia
Old
#10  
hiepgia's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 76
Posts: 186
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ho Chi Minh City
Quote:
Originally Posted by antoniejanssen View Post
Oke, thanks, I run it just a few minutes ago. Will test it.
You will get stronger signal (best speed on 3G, 4G) and louder in-call speaker
Note 3 N900....

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes