Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][GT-P51XX][JB][4.1.2] CyanogenMod 10 official nightly builds

OP codeworkx

20th February 2013, 02:51 PM   |  #981  
moshpanda's Avatar
Member
Flag Rheine
Thanks Meter: 14
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TeckDude

Ok this is the link Last nightly

Thanks! I Think I forgot to mention that I'm owner of the P5100, can I still use this one?
http://goo.im/devs/cm/p5100/nightly/...HTLY-p5100.zip should be the last one with 4.1.2?
20th February 2013, 05:24 PM   |  #982  
TeckDude's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag At my laptop
Thanks Meter: 430
 
496 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by moshpanda

Thanks! I Think I forgot to mention that I'm owner of the P5100, can I still use this one?
http://goo.im/devs/cm/p5100/nightly/...HTLY-p5100.zip should be the last one with 4.1.2?

Wait dont use that one then, use this http://goo.im/devs/cm/p5100/nightly/...HTLY-p5100.zip
The Following User Says Thank You to TeckDude For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2013, 05:27 PM   |  #983  
moshpanda's Avatar
Member
Flag Rheine
Thanks Meter: 14
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
AW: [ROM][GT-P51XX][JB][4.1.2] CyanogenMod 10 official nightly builds
Quote:
Originally Posted by TeckDude

Wait dont use that one then, use this http://goo.im/devs/cm/p5100/nightly/...HTLY-p5100.zip

Yup, currently downloading
Hope that it is what I'm looking for
Do I have to flash kernel or something through Odin?
Or just wipe, flash rom/gapps?
20th February 2013, 05:55 PM   |  #984  
TeckDude's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag At my laptop
Thanks Meter: 430
 
496 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by moshpanda

Yup, currently downloading
Hope that it is what I'm looking for
Do I have to flash kernel or something through Odin?
Or just wipe, flash rom/gapps?

Ok do you have clock work mod recovery installed? if so flash rom,flash gapps,Then wipe data then your done! if you dont have clock work mod installed thats another proccess
The Following User Says Thank You to TeckDude For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2013, 06:49 PM   |  #985  
moshpanda's Avatar
Member
Flag Rheine
Thanks Meter: 14
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
AW: [ROM][GT-P51XX][JB][4.1.2] CyanogenMod 10 official nightly builds
Quote:
Originally Posted by TeckDude

Ok do you have clock work mod recovery installed? if so flash rom,flash gapps,Then wipe data then your done! if you dont have clock work mod installed thats another proccess

It's a shame, keyboard is not working, browser is not working, can't do anything :/
But it seems to run smoother than 4.2.2


Gesendet von meinem Desire S mit Tapatalk 2
Last edited by moshpanda; 20th February 2013 at 06:54 PM.
20th February 2013, 07:19 PM   |  #986  
TeckDude's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag At my laptop
Thanks Meter: 430
 
496 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by moshpanda

It's a shame, keyboard is not working, browser is not working, can't do anything :/
But it seems to run smoother than 4.2.2


Gesendet von meinem Desire S mit Tapatalk 2

Yea keyboard was not working, what i did was download a apk of a keyboard and side loaded it, browser was working fine for me
The Following User Says Thank You to TeckDude For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2013, 07:22 PM   |  #987  
moshpanda's Avatar
Member
Flag Rheine
Thanks Meter: 14
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TeckDude

Yea keyboard was not working, what i did was download a apk of a keyboard and side loaded it, browser was working fine for me

Normally I'm using SwiftKey, so this is no problem... I'll downloaded everything again and try once more
20th February 2013, 07:25 PM   |  #988  
TeckDude's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag At my laptop
Thanks Meter: 430
 
496 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by moshpanda

Normally I'm using SwiftKey, so this is no problem... I'll downloaded everything again and try once more

I re downloaded and tried again when this happened to me, didnt help.if you know how to side load do a side load of a keybored
The Following User Says Thank You to TeckDude For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2013, 07:49 PM   |  #989  
moshpanda's Avatar
Member
Flag Rheine
Thanks Meter: 14
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TeckDude

I re downloaded and tried again when this happened to me, didnt help.if you know how to side load do a side load of a keybored

Uhhm... Don't know what that is
EDIT: Browser is working, I try to pull any keyboard to my tablet and then download swiftkey again, should work
Last edited by moshpanda; 20th February 2013 at 07:57 PM.
20th February 2013, 08:08 PM   |  #990  
TeckDude's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag At my laptop
Thanks Meter: 430
 
496 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by moshpanda

Uhhm... Don't know what that is
EDIT: Browser is working, I try to pull any keyboard to my tablet and then download swiftkey again, should work

Just download a keyboard and then you can set up your google,and all the stuff you couldn't do during the setup. Hope i helped you! Wouldn't hurt to click that thank's button

The Following User Says Thank You to TeckDude For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes