Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,525 Members 39,230 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][I605][4.2.2][04/25/13]PAC-man V22.1.0 | PA-3.15 | AOKP-mr1 | CM10.1

Tip us?
 
havi007
Old
#181  
havi007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 122
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Sugar Land, TX
Quote:
Originally Posted by KBizzle View Post
I believe sbrissen has submitted some bt fixes recently. They will be in the next update. Unfortunately pac-man is in a weird place atm. Had to make the transition to 4.2.1 and before they got that completed, lo and behold out comes 4.2.2. So they are working on it and I will get you guys something as soon as they do.

Sent from my Spaceship with Tapatalk 2.
can you point me to that bt fix so i can flash it or is this something that is being put into the next build
 
guthrien
Old
#182  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 160
Posts: 909
Join Date: Feb 2011
Default Re: [ROM][I605][4.2.1][02/12/13]PAC-man V19.9.0|PA-2.99+|AOKP-MR1|CM10.1|PAC is Back!

Quote:
Originally Posted by NattyBee View Post
rom install failed... TWRP recovery...

prior to install, I wiped data, system, cache, and dalvik cache...

redownloading now...hopefully it was just a bad download

---------- Post added at 10:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:10 PM ----------

well...fresh download didn't work either...but I did manage to get the newest AOKP installed...though I really wanted this rom, so I'll have to try again tomorrow night...I gotta research "status 7" failures...
I believe that means your twrp needs updating.
Current Device: Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Verizon; Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition)
 
KBizzle
Old
#183  
KBizzle's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 4,189
Posts: 4,107
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Knoxville
Default Re: [ROM][I605][4.2.1][02/12/13]PAC-man V19.9.0|PA-2.99+|AOKP-MR1|CM10.1|PAC is Back!

Quote:
Originally Posted by havi007 View Post
can you point me to that bt fix so i can flash it or is this something that is being put into the next build
Its will be pulled into the next update.

Sent from my Spaceship with Tapatalk 2.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to KBizzle For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
NattyBee
Old
(Last edited by NattyBee; 19th February 2013 at 10:46 PM.)
#184  
NattyBee's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 156
Join Date: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by guthrien View Post
I believe that means your twrp needs updating.
thanks!

---------- Post added at 05:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:47 PM ----------

hey, I apologize in advance if this is a dummy question, but it MMS working properly on this rom?
Sent from my Galaxy Note 2 using Tapatalk 2
 
mwedemeier11
Old
#185  
mwedemeier11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 192
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: La Crosse
Default Re: [ROM][I605][4.2.1][02/12/13]PAC-man V19.9.0|PA-2.99+|AOKP-MR1|CM10.1|PAC is Back!

Quote:
Originally Posted by NattyBee View Post
thanks!

---------- Post added at 05:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:47 PM ----------

hey, I apologize in advance if this is a dummy question, but it MMS working properly on this rom?
Sent from my Galaxy Note 2 using Tapatalk 2
It's working fine for me man

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk 2
 
havi007
Old
#186  
havi007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 122
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Sugar Land, TX
my gps stopped working for me. I have wiped cache and also dalvik. It gets my general area accurate from 3500 meters it says. I cant use navigation now obviously. Should I just do a system wipe?
 
YouthD
Old
#187  
Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 53
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: LA
Default Re: [ROM][I605][4.2.1][02/12/13]PAC-man V19.9.0|PA-2.99+|AOKP-MR1|CM10.1|PAC is Back!

Quote:
Originally Posted by havi007 View Post
my gps stopped working for me. I have wiped cache and also dalvik. It gets my general area accurate from 3500 meters it says. I cant use navigation now obviously. Should I just do a system wipe?
Have you tried doing a dirty reinstall of the rom?

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda premium
Current Phone's: Verizon Droid Bionic, Verizon Galaxy Note 2 Retired Phone's: OG Droid
 
KBizzle
Old
(Last edited by KBizzle; 21st February 2013 at 12:42 AM.)
#188  
KBizzle's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 4,189
Posts: 4,107
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Knoxville
Default Re: [ROM][I605][4.2.1][02/12/13]PAC-man V19.9.0|PA-2.99+|AOKP-MR1|CM10.1|PAC is Back!





Oops. LOL
 
imablackhat
Old
#189  
imablackhat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 261
Posts: 1,926
Join Date: Sep 2005
Default Re: [ROM][I605][4.2.1][02/12/13]PAC-man V19.9.0|PA-2.99+|AOKP-MR1|CM10.1|PAC is Back!

Wifi tether work?

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app

---------- Post added at 12:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:45 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by KBizzle View Post




Oops. LOL
Ahhhhh I want it

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
 
KBizzle
Old
#190  
KBizzle's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 4,189
Posts: 4,107
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Knoxville
Quote:
Originally Posted by imablackhat View Post
Wifi tether work?

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app

Not the stock. I havent tested 3rd party.

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes