FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

[ROM][4.2.2][OFFICIAL]Xylon \\ 2.7 \\ 4.26.13

528 posts
Thanks Meter: 608
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
16th February 2013, 08:42 PM |#51  
DarthDerron's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag GTA, Ontario
Thanks Meter: 462
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cpu999

I found it again

Sent from my SGH-I747 using Tapatalk 2

Good job lol
 
 
17th February 2013, 12:38 AM |#52  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 608
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CZ Eddie

Well, nevermind. It doesn't work anymore after it was updated to 4.2.2.

I think I fixed it with today's build
The Following User Says Thank You to cpu999 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th February 2013, 03:00 PM |#53  
DarthDerron's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag GTA, Ontario
Thanks Meter: 462
 
More
Running the latest, everything seems good so far

Edit* Random reboots with Ktoons Kernel
Last edited by DarthDerron; 17th February 2013 at 03:37 PM.
17th February 2013, 05:36 PM |#54  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 608
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM][4.2.2][UNOFFICIAL]Xylon \\ 020 \\ 2.16.13
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarthDerron

Running the latest, everything seems good so far

Edit* Random reboots with Ktoons Kernel

Did u flash it over xylon or is it just the one that came with the ROM?

Its working fine for me...

Sent from my SGH-I747 using Tapatalk 2
17th February 2013, 05:54 PM |#55  
DarthDerron's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag GTA, Ontario
Thanks Meter: 462
 
More
Re: [ROM][4.2.2][UNOFFICIAL]Xylon \\ 020 \\ 2.16.13
Quote:
Originally Posted by cpu999

Did u flash it over xylon or is it just the one that came with the ROM?

Its working fine for me...

Sent from my SGH-I747 using Tapatalk 2

Flashed over with the 2/12 version. Used On demand and cfq

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Tapatalk 2
17th February 2013, 06:04 PM |#56  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 608
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM][4.2.2][UNOFFICIAL]Xylon \\ 020 \\ 2.16.13
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarthDerron

Flashed over with the 2/12 version. Used On demand and cfq

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Tapatalk 2

This ROMs prepackaged with the ktoonsez kernel...
Just reflash with gapps and don't flash ktoonsez and ull be fine

Sent from my SGH-I747 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to cpu999 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th February 2013, 06:56 PM |#57  
DarthDerron's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag GTA, Ontario
Thanks Meter: 462
 
More
Re: [ROM][4.2.2][UNOFFICIAL]Xylon \\ 020 \\ 2.16.13
Quote:
Originally Posted by cpu999

This ROMs prepackaged with the ktoonsez kernel...
Just reflash with gapps and don't flash ktoonsez and ull be fine

Sent from my SGH-I747 using Tapatalk 2

Alright I'll try again later today thanks.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Tapatalk 2
21st February 2013, 12:21 AM |#58  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Re: [ROM][4.2.2][UNOFFICIAL]Xylon \\ 020 \\ 2.16.13
Sweet ROM! Haven't tried any of tasks latest work yet but coming from the liquid beta 3 to carbon and now this. Smooth, fast (although it was laggy once a reboot fixed it) and the best battery life I've had.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1361406087559.jpg
Views:	280
Size:	25.9 KB
ID:	1747276   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1361406096643.jpg
Views:	282
Size:	61.1 KB
ID:	1747277  
21st February 2013, 02:22 AM |#59  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 608
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM][4.2.2][UNOFFICIAL]Xylon \\ 020 \\ 2.16.13
Quote:
Originally Posted by SimySima

Sweet ROM! Haven't tried any of tasks latest work yet but coming from the liquid beta 3 to carbon and now this. Smooth, fast (although it was laggy once a reboot fixed it) and the best battery life I've had.

Thanks

Sent from my SGH-I747 using Tapatalk 2
21st February 2013, 06:34 AM |#60  
DLM2583's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag laval qc
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cpu999

you have to turn on the expanded desktop.
go to power menu and click on it

I don't know if its me but I don't have this option in the power menu or the drop down menu and also I can't find my pictures in the gallery or my music in the music app this also happened with pa3+ rom

Edit
I found the option for expanded desktop but it still wont allow me to place the pie on any place except the bottom of the screen gallery and music app
Last edited by DLM2583; 21st February 2013 at 04:07 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes