5,606,779 Members 38,124 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROOT][APP]per app dpi changes on the fly!

Tip us?
 
shatroghistro
Old
#121  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 178
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Kragujevac
Guys, can you tell me what to change to make status bar lower in dpi, the curtain, and when I go into settings?

Thank you
 
derrick90
Old
#122  
derrick90's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 4
Join Date: Jan 2012
Default Re: [ROOT][APP]per app dpi changes on the fly!

Any chance anyone got this to work on a Miui rom?

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda premium
 
jayare313
Old
(Last edited by jayare313; 22nd February 2013 at 07:17 PM.)
#123  
jayare313's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 114
Posts: 540
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Detroit , Mi.
Default Re: [ROOT][APP]per app dpi changes on the fly!

Finally! Touchwiz with landscape. Thx for the heads up.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using XDA Premium HD app

Cant get it to upload large photo. Idk
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1361560472155.jpg
Views:	1161
Size:	16.4 KB
ID:	1752158  
 
benji667
Old
#124  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 86
Posts: 732
Join Date: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by GetPatriotized View Post
When pulled down my clock is cut off. What settings did you do for your system ui? Your clock is nice and normal.

Sent from Note 2 running Jedi X
HOW well does this work I'm running jedi xpx rom on the at&t version... I'm curious to try but it looks like a 5050 of it working n not jacking things up... but u r on the same rom base so how is it for u
 
kraminc
Old
#125  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 503
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Ofallon
Default Re: [ROOT][APP]per app dpi changes on the fly!

Quote:
Originally Posted by jayare313 View Post
Finally! Touchwiz with landscape. Thx for the heads up.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using XDA Premium HD app

Cant get it to upload large photo. Idk
Am I missing something? How did you do that?

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2
 
benji667
Old
#126  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 86
Posts: 732
Join Date: Feb 2013
Default Re: [ROOT][APP]per app dpi changes on the fly!

Does any one know if this plays well with jedi xpx rom on note 2 ... saberkernal....???

Sent from my SGH-I317 using xda app-developers app
 
aukhan
Old
#127  
aukhan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 543
Posts: 1,688
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Bangalore

 
DONATE TO ME
Amazing thanks
 
Bizdady
Old
#128  
Bizdady's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 580
Posts: 2,350
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: 818
Default Re: [ROOT][APP]per app dpi changes on the fly!

This is great! Now to find my number lol

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2
"mkdir android ; cd android ; repo init -u git://android.git.kernel.org/platform/manifest.git ; repo sync ; make"

HTC Evo 4G/Galaxy Nexus/Galaxy S3/Samsung Galaxy Note II
Kindle Fire/Asus Transformer Prime/Nexus 7

Twitter @bizdady
Google + Bizdady
 
benji667
Old
#129  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 86
Posts: 732
Join Date: Feb 2013
Default Re: [ROOT][APP]per app dpi changes on the fly!

Has anyone just used the dpi changer on pimp my rom?

Sent from my SGH-I317 using xda app-developers app
 
eraursls1984
Old
#130  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 95
Posts: 803
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Anyone know how to get tablet mode? The newest version doesn't have the tablet mode check box.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes