FORUMS

T-Mobile Galaxy S6 Battery Woes

I’ve been using a T-Mobile Galaxy S6 since the device launched with T-mobile’s … more

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

[ROOT][APP]per app dpi changes on the fly!

25 posts
Thanks Meter: 67
 
By Nop Ph473, Junior Member on 26th December 2012, 07:50 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
19th February 2013, 12:57 AM |#121  
Senior Member
Flag Kragujevac
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Guys, can you tell me what to change to make status bar lower in dpi, the curtain, and when I go into settings?

Thank you
 
 
20th February 2013, 01:41 AM |#122  
derrick90's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Re: [ROOT][APP]per app dpi changes on the fly!
Any chance anyone got this to work on a Miui rom?

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda premium
22nd February 2013, 07:15 PM |#123  
jayare313's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Detroit , Mi.
Thanks Meter: 115
 
More
Re: [ROOT][APP]per app dpi changes on the fly!
Finally! Touchwiz with landscape. Thx for the heads up.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using XDA Premium HD app

Cant get it to upload large photo. Idk
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1361560472155.jpg
Views:	1170
Size:	16.4 KB
ID:	1752158  
Last edited by jayare313; 22nd February 2013 at 07:17 PM.
27th February 2013, 08:11 PM |#124  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 89
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GetPatriotized

When pulled down my clock is cut off. What settings did you do for your system ui? Your clock is nice and normal.

Sent from Note 2 running Jedi X

HOW well does this work I'm running jedi xpx rom on the at&t version... I'm curious to try but it looks like a 5050 of it working n not jacking things up... but u r on the same rom base so how is it for u
28th February 2013, 01:24 PM |#125  
Senior Member
Flag Ofallon
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Re: [ROOT][APP]per app dpi changes on the fly!
Quote:
Originally Posted by jayare313

Finally! Touchwiz with landscape. Thx for the heads up.

Sent from my SPH-L900 using XDA Premium HD app

Cant get it to upload large photo. Idk

Am I missing something? How did you do that?

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2
28th February 2013, 11:05 PM |#126  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 89
 
More
Re: [ROOT][APP]per app dpi changes on the fly!
Does any one know if this plays well with jedi xpx rom on note 2 ... saberkernal....???

Sent from my SGH-I317 using xda app-developers app
9th March 2013, 10:10 AM |#127  
aukhan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 2,675
 
Donate to Me
More
Amazing thanks
10th March 2013, 07:10 PM |#128  
Bizdady's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag 818
Thanks Meter: 580
 
More
Re: [ROOT][APP]per app dpi changes on the fly!
This is great! Now to find my number lol

Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2
11th March 2013, 10:21 PM |#129  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 89
 
More
Re: [ROOT][APP]per app dpi changes on the fly!
Has anyone just used the dpi changer on pimp my rom?

Sent from my SGH-I317 using xda app-developers app
14th March 2013, 05:33 PM |#130  
Senior Member
Flag Tallahassee, Florida
Thanks Meter: 123
 
More
Anyone know how to get tablet mode? The newest version doesn't have the tablet mode check box.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes