Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,786,060 Members 51,977 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Which phone should I get (and offer IC rom for it)?
HTC ONE 311 91.47%
Samsug Galaxy S IV 29 8.53%
Voters: 340. You may not vote on this poll

[ROM]InsertCoin 19.0-4 | SENSE 5 | JellyBean 4.2.2 | 4.18.401.2

Tip us?
 
nagel
Old
#8481  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 159
Join Date: Mar 2007
Hi, I turned off EQS on status bar and rebooted. How do I get it back?

Thanks
 
RucaNebas
Old
#8482  
RucaNebas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 387
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Geneva
Quote:
Originally Posted by loni90 View Post
lately ive been having problem with FC in widgets and settings. get a lot of pop ups all the time.

how can i solve it?
ive tried reflashing rom, full wipe... still the same.
+1 - I have the same issue.
FC clock widget and Music widget
I reflashed rom, full wipe... still the same as well
 
baadnewz
Old
#8483  
baadnewz's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 26,772
Posts: 9,720
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: In a Dark Basement.HELP!

 
DONATE TO ME
yes i know about the FCs i experience them too, i suppose is from the modified rosie. i will try to fix it asap and when i will have a solution i will share it with you


Throw me a banana
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to baadnewz For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
nbicho
Old
#8484  
nbicho's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 211
Posts: 520
Join Date: Jan 2009
Default Re: [ROM]InsertCoin 15.3.3 |JB&Sense 4+|APM|%Battery|EQS|3.14.401.31

I'm using ordroid stock Rosie.apk, no fc since then.
Since I'm not interested on using moded Rosie extended menu, it's perfect like this

Sent from my HTC One X
 
carlowise
Old
#8485  
carlowise's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 33
Posts: 622
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Velika Gorica
Quote:
Originally Posted by nagel View Post
Hi, I turned off EQS on status bar and rebooted. How do I get it back?

Thanks
menu button on home screen and quick settings

--------------------------------------------------------------
Htc One M8

 
nemesis01
Old
#8486  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 153
Join Date: Dec 2005
Quote:
Originally Posted by RucaNebas View Post
+1 - I have the same issue.
FC clock widget and Music widget
I reflashed rom, full wipe... still the same as well
+1
The same for me.

Baad: I hope you can fix it.
Device: HTC One
ROM: InsertCoin
Recovery: TWRP 2.7.1.1 touch recovery


Siemens C25>Siemens ME 45>Siemens SX1>HTC Magician>HTC Polaris>Toschiba TG01>HTC HD2>HTC One X>HTC One
 
baadnewz
Old
#8487  
baadnewz's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 26,772
Posts: 9,720
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: In a Dark Basement.HELP!

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Re: [ROM]InsertCoin 15.3.3 |JB&Sense 4+|APM|%Battery|EQS|3.14.401.31

Anyone has or knows of a 3.17 base system dump? I wish to update the Rom and port lyapota's mod to new base. Thx

Sent from outter space


Throw me a banana
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to baadnewz For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dragonesdenano
Old
#8488  
dragonesdenano's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11,765
Posts: 10,008
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Lanus, Buenos Aires

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Re: [ROM]InsertCoin 15.3.3 |JB&Sense 4+|APM|%Battery|EQS|3.14.401.31

Quote:
Originally Posted by baadnewz View Post
Anyone has or knows of a 3.17 base system dump? I wish to update the Rom and port lyapota's mod to new base. Thx

Sent from outter space
Check me pm mate

SKYDRAGON, El M1
The Following User Says Thank You to dragonesdenano For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
baadnewz
Old
#8489  
baadnewz's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 26,772
Posts: 9,720
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: In a Dark Basement.HELP!

 
DONATE TO ME
rom updated.

YOU NEED TO PERFORM A FULL WIPE.

YOU NEED TO FLASH THE NEW BOOT.IMG included in rom.zip


Throw me a banana
The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to baadnewz For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
chihliouma
Old
#8490  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 111
Posts: 1,552
Join Date: Feb 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by baadnewz View Post
rom updated.

YOU NEED TO PERFORM A FULL WIPE.

YOU NEED TO FLASH THE NEW BOOT.IMG included in rom.zip
Hi Baadnewz, you are a great ROM maker from DESIRE era and thanks for the update. Will try it after d/l with the speed around 35k bps which is really slow......

Tags
advanced power menu, android 4.1.1, jellybean, one x, perfectly stable, sense 4+, smoothest rom, tweaks
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes