Post Reply

[Guide][Info][WIP]Samsung Galaxy Chat GT-B5330 [DEV][ROOT]

OP IdeosDev

8th February 2013, 03:36 PM   |  #81  
Member
Flag Perdagangan
Thanks Meter: 21
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chris leonard

but the method [Chat GT-B5330 Galaxy] - [All Things Development] does not work

for the method [Chat GT-B5330 Galaxy] - [FIRST DROID MAK-ROM]

I can not find the file CWM-ANDROID.zip
I do not use so that the file G.CHAT-MAK-DROID v1.zip

I put the files on the SD card but after installing its still on install / sdcard ... then I redemarer and nothing I change, do you have any idea?

hay bro what the color of your recovery now? blue or the red one?
12th February 2013, 11:52 AM   |  #82  
Junior Member
Flag charleroi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by n0ak

hay bro what the color of your recovery now? blue or the red one?

blue
24th February 2013, 12:44 PM   |  #83  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
galaxy chat specs
hi!could someone tell me the specs of galaxy chat?I saw on the first page that it has broadcom cpu 850 mhz!what about gpu?is it good for playing games like asphalt 7 or gta vice city?
18th March 2013, 08:16 AM   |  #84  
F4uzan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bandung, Indonesia
Thanks Meter: 1,466
 
2,668 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Hello all Chat user !

Can i get default chat framework.
The location of the file is /system/framework
Filename is framework-res.apk

Thanks for all !
26th March 2013, 10:23 AM   |  #85  
Member
Thanks Meter: 72
 
78 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
http://www.sammobile.com/2013/03/26/...he-galaxy-cht/
28th March 2013, 08:14 AM   |  #86  
aarish1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Fazilka
Thanks Meter: 44
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Re: [Guide][Info][WIP]Samsung Galaxy Chat GT-B5330 [DEV][ROOT]
Do not root your chat for jellybean, the jellybean update for chat is out now.

Sent from my GT-S7562 using xda app-developers app
28th March 2013, 08:32 AM   |  #87  
Anthrax's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 783
 
1,625 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
Re: [Guide][Info][WIP]Samsung Galaxy Chat GT-B5330 [DEV][ROOT]
Quote:
Originally Posted by aarish1

Do not root your chat for jellybean, the jellybean update for chat is out now.

Sent from my GT-S7562 using xda app-developers app

Has anyone updated to jelly bean yet??????
Can we do it through Odin?????

Sorry but new to Samsung....

Sent from my MT27i using xda app-developers app
28th March 2013, 10:37 AM   |  #88  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 2,632
 
2,523 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
R: [Guide][Info][WIP]Samsung Galaxy Chat GT-B5330 [DEV][ROOT]
Here you have, you can post everything about JB in this thread: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2209510

xpirt

---------- Post added at 10:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:36 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by aarish1

Do not root your chat for jellybean, the jellybean update for chat is out now.

Sent from my GT-S7562 using xda app-developers app

The root method by androsomace works fine for jelly bean, also. See thread above for more info.

xpirt
Last edited by xpirt; 28th March 2013 at 10:44 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to xpirt For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th April 2013, 10:36 PM   |  #89  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Samsung Galaxy Chat B5330
I have just purchased Galaxy Chat B5330, i put 8GB Sd Card. but all the apps installing on internal memory, how can i install apps on sd card to save internal memory. Please help.
1st May 2013, 08:19 AM   |  #90  
Senior Member
Flag Ludhiana
Thanks Meter: 54
 
199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sho90210

I have just purchased Galaxy Chat B5330, i put 8GB Sd Card. but all the apps installing on internal memory, how can i install apps on sd card to save internal memory. Please help.

Not all the apps support running on SDCARD. You have to manually move each application in Manage Apps.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in General by ThreadRank