Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,786,281 Members 51,291 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Samsung Galaxy S duos s7562

Tip us?
 
ajayverma99
Old
#1051  
ajayverma99's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 124
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: New Delhi
I have to send my Galaxy S duos s7562 for warranty but my has triangle and binary count 3 .

Triangle away app not working.

Please help to remove triangle and reset binary count to 0.
Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
 
cml18
Old
#1052  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 120
Join Date: Feb 2013
http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_gala...view-843p4.php

whats is the wallpaper name ??
 
affan848
Old
#1053  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 23
Join Date: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by a989 View Post
please all of you who have not updated samsung galaxy s duos latest firmware please kindly update as the new firmware is available by kies by name as

Baseband version :- S7562DDLL1
Kernel version :- 3.0.8-1102401 Dec 15 2012

the performance has really been improved i havent tested what all other thing/tweaks have been added please do tell me ?


mine is still
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-02-23-19-28-40.jpg
Views:	360
Size:	27.0 KB
ID:	1754277  
 
userbg
Old
#1054  
userbg's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 22
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Hello guys!
I root my phone, installed callrecovery and alsamixer, but this programs can't work correctly, i dont record, record crackle. Pleace help me.
 
djfreaky
Old
#1055  
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 66
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: kolkata
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajayverma99 View Post
I have to send my Galaxy S duos s7562 for warranty but my has triangle and binary count 3 .

Triangle away app not working.

Please help to remove triangle and reset binary count to 0.
Did u take back up before rooting?. if not then just go to the 4rth page of this thread and download the stock recovery a small file and flash it with odin, then u can take it to service centre.And after getting phone back root it again.
 
Phelin
Old
#1056  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 130
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Chennai
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajayverma99 View Post
I have to send my Galaxy S duos s7562 for warranty but my has triangle and binary count 3 .

Triangle away app not working.

Please help to remove triangle and reset binary count to 0.

Update the firmware and don't root.
Thank me if my post helped..

| X10 mini Pro - MIUI
| Samsung S Duos - Stock
| Galaxy ACE - MIUI
| IPhone 4S - JB
 
mojster666
Old
#1057  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by mojster666 View Post
Which applications are suitable for setting profiles in Duos phones?
I want that one profile (eg. "normal") provides ringtones, vibration, volume, sound for SMS etc.. for the both two SIM cards at once.
(as with the previous phone -not Android- Samsung B5722 Duos.
Hello, guys.
Is this forum only for root the phone? Can we expect other useful information?
So, are you using different profiles, or not?
 
25vikasp
Old
#1058  
25vikasp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 157
Posts: 426
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Mumbai
Default question

s duos alarm is not ringing in switch off state.if you put the alarm then switch it off.then there is no notifications for that.my Nokia works in switch off state.any solution.
 
akshay007dhore
Old
#1059  
akshay007dhore's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 68
Posts: 380
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Mumbai
Default Re: [Q] Samsung Galaxy S duos s7562

Quote:
Originally Posted by mojster666 View Post
Hello, guys.
Is this forum only for root the phone? Can we expect other useful information?
So, are you using different profiles, or not?
Its also for unrooted ones.......but i suggest to root ur phone...........coz rooted is best

Sent from my GT-S7562 using xda premium
 
gn_hanna
Old
#1060  
Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 66
Join Date: Jan 2012
Network Registration Error
Always have circle instead of sim1 or sim2 coverage and triangle and I try the following
1-restart
2-replacing the two Sims cards with another from another network
3-trying to register manually and failed to register
4-replacing the software with another
Is there any solution for this issue?

Tags
samsung galaxy s duos s7562
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes