Post Reply

[Q] Samsung Galaxy S duos s7562

OP xpacguy

23rd February 2013, 10:43 AM   |  #1051  
ajayverma99's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 12
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
I have to send my Galaxy S duos s7562 for warranty but my has triangle and binary count 3 .

Triangle away app not working.

Please help to remove triangle and reset binary count to 0.
23rd February 2013, 01:37 PM   |  #1052  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_gala...view-843p4.php

whats is the wallpaper name ??
23rd February 2013, 02:33 PM   |  #1053  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by a989

please all of you who have not updated samsung galaxy s duos latest firmware please kindly update as the new firmware is available by kies by name as

Baseband version :- S7562DDLL1
Kernel version :- 3.0.8-1102401 Dec 15 2012

the performance has really been improved i havent tested what all other thing/tweaks have been added please do tell me ?



mine is still
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-02-23-19-28-40.jpg
Views:	360
Size:	27.0 KB
ID:	1754277  
24th February 2013, 09:50 AM   |  #1054  
userbg's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bulgaria
Thanks Meter: 12
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Hello guys!
I root my phone, installed callrecovery and alsamixer, but this programs can't work correctly, i dont record, record crackle. Pleace help me.
24th February 2013, 12:44 PM   |  #1055  
Member
Flag kolkata
Thanks Meter: 11
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajayverma99

I have to send my Galaxy S duos s7562 for warranty but my has triangle and binary count 3 .

Triangle away app not working.

Please help to remove triangle and reset binary count to 0.

Did u take back up before rooting?. if not then just go to the 4rth page of this thread and download the stock recovery a small file and flash it with odin, then u can take it to service centre.And after getting phone back root it again.
24th February 2013, 06:56 PM   |  #1056  
Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 26
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajayverma99

I have to send my Galaxy S duos s7562 for warranty but my has triangle and binary count 3 .

Triangle away app not working.

Please help to remove triangle and reset binary count to 0.


Update the firmware and don't root.
24th February 2013, 11:51 PM   |  #1057  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by mojster666

Which applications are suitable for setting profiles in Duos phones?
I want that one profile (eg. "normal") provides ringtones, vibration, volume, sound for SMS etc.. for the both two SIM cards at once.
(as with the previous phone -not Android- Samsung B5722 Duos.

Hello, guys.
Is this forum only for root the phone? Can we expect other useful information?
So, are you using different profiles, or not?
25th February 2013, 04:18 AM   |  #1058  
25vikasp's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 157
 
433 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
question
s duos alarm is not ringing in switch off state.if you put the alarm then switch it off.then there is no notifications for that.my Nokia works in switch off state.any solution.
25th February 2013, 05:03 AM   |  #1059  
akshay007dhore's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 68
 
380 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Re: [Q] Samsung Galaxy S duos s7562
Quote:
Originally Posted by mojster666

Hello, guys.
Is this forum only for root the phone? Can we expect other useful information?
So, are you using different profiles, or not?

Its also for unrooted ones.......but i suggest to root ur phone...........coz rooted is best

Sent from my GT-S7562 using xda premium
26th February 2013, 09:06 AM   |  #1060  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Network Registration Error
Always have circle instead of sim1 or sim2 coverage and triangle and I try the following
1-restart
2-replacing the two Sims cards with another from another network
3-trying to register manually and failed to register
4-replacing the software with another
Is there any solution for this issue?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
samsung galaxy s duos s7562
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank