Very good idea, I have blocked the hardware cancel button, and now you need to click stop or cancel on the dialog box. When stop is clicked, it goes back to the main screen.
Thank you a lot for this idea!
Hm, there is maybe a misunderstanding : what i wanted to say is when clicking the cancel it bring back the main screen without canceling the backup for one to be able to follow the backup. For now if we leave the app for doing something else while backing up, we can't return to the screen if we click in the notification.
Hope i was clear
|backup, dropbox, ftp, google drive, nandroid|
|Thread Tools||Search this Thread|