FORUMS

How to Listen to Beats 1 on Android Right Now

If you felt a bit left out by Apple launching their own online radio station Beats 1 … more

NVidia SHIELD TV – XDA TV Device Review

The SHIELD TV is a not an Android smartphone device. However, that doesn’t mean it … more

PSA: Having cellular connectivity or texting issues tonight?

You’re not alone…Tonight, many users are experiencing a myriad … more

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

How to run A5, A7 GB roms on Karbonn A9 (UPDATE)

460 posts
Thanks Meter: 241
 
By Kinghacker, Senior Member on 7th January 2013, 02:34 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
24th February 2013, 01:24 PM |#21  
CrashOverride1995's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi, Delhi, India
Thanks Meter: 94
 
More
Re: How to run A5, A7 GB roms on Karbonn A9
Can i use dis rom on a9 using d given method
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=3036

Sent from my A9 using xda app-developers app
 
 
24th February 2013, 04:04 PM |#22  
Kinghacker's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bhandara
Thanks Meter: 241
 
More
Re: How to run A5, A7 GB roms on Karbonn A9
Quote:
Originally Posted by CrashOverride1995

Can i use dis rom on a9 using d given method
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=3036

Sent from my A9 using xda app-developers app

Yes u shud give it a try!! Tell if it works!! Make sure u hv backup!!

If both sims wrk and the looks are good then I can make a full working MIUI rom for our A9....
Try and share the results!!!

Sent from my A9 using Tapatalk 2
25th February 2013, 08:01 AM |#23  
CrashOverride1995's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi, Delhi, India
Thanks Meter: 94
 
More
the rom ws gud bt it ws in chinese n i sumhw chngd d lang to eng(i dnt noe hw jst kept playin arnd tilll i found it) bt few things were still in chinese
n d sims were nt wrkin
25th February 2013, 12:21 PM |#24  
Kinghacker's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bhandara
Thanks Meter: 241
 
More
Re: How to run A5, A7 GB roms on Karbonn A9
Quote:
Originally Posted by CrashOverride1995

the rom ws gud bt it ws in chinese n i sumhw chngd d lang to eng(i dnt noe hw jst kept playin arnd tilll i found it) bt few things were still in chinese
n d sims were nt wrkin

Oh!! Badluck again.... the apps shud be in eng though language can be chaged of system only, apps need translation....
Keep discovering roms and try...
I am very busy these days....

Sent from my A9 using Tapatalk 2
4th March 2013, 02:31 AM |#25  
Kinghacker's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bhandara
Thanks Meter: 241
 
More
Re: How to run A5, A7 GB roms on Karbonn A9
MiUi 5.0.1 by Kinghacker beta is coming for A9.......

Screenshots of MiUi rom On A9

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=38710784


Smashed d words from my A9 running MiUi 5.0.1 beta!!!
24th March 2013, 07:23 AM |#26  
Kinghacker's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bhandara
Thanks Meter: 241
 
More
Re: How to run A5, A7 GB roms on Karbonn A9
Backstreet Mod 4.0 A5
Is working flawlessly on our A9...it is finest GB rom...
If someone interested....pm me or post here to know the whole procedure for booting d rom with all sensors and functions working...

Sent from my Karbonn A9
The Following User Says Thank You to Kinghacker For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th March 2013, 01:55 PM |#27  
CrashOverride1995's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi, Delhi, India
Thanks Meter: 94
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kinghacker

Backstreet Mod 4.0 A5
Is working flawlessly on our A9...it is finest GB rom...
If someone interested....pm me or post here to know the whole procedure for booting d rom with all sensors and functions working...

Sent from my Karbonn A9

bro pls tell me hw to do it saw d screenos on d thread awesum!!
24th March 2013, 05:32 PM |#28  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kinghacker

Backstreet Mod 4.0 A5
Is working flawlessly on our A9...it is finest GB rom...
If someone interested....pm me or post here to know the whole procedure for booting d rom with all sensors and functions working...

Sent from my Karbonn A9

Please post the whole procedure for running Backstreet Mod 4 on karbonn A9,
I am waiting eagerly for hit.
24th March 2013, 06:48 PM |#29  
Kinghacker's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bhandara
Thanks Meter: 241
 
More
Re: How to run A5, A7 GB roms on Karbonn A9
U will hv to wait my practicals are on..so wait for some days...

Sent from my Karbonn A9
25th March 2013, 09:19 PM |#30  
zeon321's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lucknow
Thanks Meter: 63
 
More
I flashed the backstreet mod today. I am experiencing a lot of "visual"bugs in it when i change the lcd density. Kinghacker how did you make it work? Pls post the instructions fast.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes