Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

RAZR HD XT925 Firmwares SuperThread (Ice Cream Sandwich)

OP Pzyduck

15th February 2013, 06:37 AM   |  #221  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Thumbs up Razr Hd Mexico!
Quote:
Originally Posted by gusbeto37

I do not know how to make an SBF or a cwm zip file but I will try to make an ADB backup. Today at night I will wipe everything and do a backup. Was playing with it today and found that it kept all my accounts, and since I do not want those lying around in the internet, I'll do everything after a wipe.

Saludos,
Gustavo

EDITT: I made an ADB backup, but its 4.6 GB. Because of that I have made a .torrent of it, I have about 3 GB upload connection, so I guess that would be faster than uploading, etc. Here is the Magnet URI you should put in your torrent client: magnet:?xt=urn:btih:1206809EE71FE4CBD738280DBD3486 CC04530574

BTW to "flash" it, you must use ADB: adb restore backup.ab


te mande un inbox ojala me puedas ayudar
necesito de tu ayuda gusbeto37
tengo un razr hd y quieri desbloquear
el bootloader espero me puedas guiar pasa a paso
gracias!
22nd February 2013, 10:17 PM   |  #222  
bighleo114312's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag zacatecas
Thanks Meter: 30
 
362 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
How flash
Hi so how dobi flash this in cwm? I downloaded them but they are not in a zip. File.i gi into solid explorer and it shows a white sheet.help!!!!!
25th February 2013, 01:54 AM   |  #223  
christian5916's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
324 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Re: RAZR HD XT925 Firmwares SuperThread (Ice Cream Sandwich)
Still no Claro PR firmware

Sent from my unbranded Razr HD =)
25th February 2013, 10:24 AM   |  #224  
madmonkey57's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 249
 
531 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by bighleo114312

Hi so how dobi flash this in cwm? I downloaded them but they are not in a zip. File.i gi into solid explorer and it shows a white sheet.help!!!!!

Files are part of a 7z multivolume archive, which contains a single directory (or several files that you'll have to place into a single directory, I don't remember).
Anyway, move the directory to your CWM backup directory, then enter CWM and restore.
Last edited by madmonkey57; 25th February 2013 at 10:27 AM.
25th February 2013, 01:17 PM   |  #225  
Recognized Contributor
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 239
 
889 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Re: RAZR HD XT925 Firmwares SuperThread (Ice Cream Sandwich)
Quote:
Originally Posted by christian5916

Still no Claro PR firmware

Sent from my unbranded Razr HD =)

Hi, have you just checked? This might be your firmware...

http://sbf.droid-developers.org/vanq...stboot.xml.zip

Sent from my XT925 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to danifunker For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2013, 01:59 PM   |  #226  
Pzyduck's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag La Rioja
Thanks Meter: 803
 
396 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by christian5916

Still no Claro PR firmware

Sent from my unbranded Razr HD =)

Quote:
Originally Posted by danifunker

Hi, have you just checked? This might be your firmware...

http://sbf.droid-developers.org/vanq...stboot.xml.zip

Sent from my XT925 using Tapatalk 2


Total credits by danifunker
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Pzyduck For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2013, 02:31 PM   |  #227  
christian5916's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
324 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Re: RAZR HD XT925 Firmwares SuperThread (Ice Cream Sandwich)
Quote:
Originally Posted by danifunker

Hi, have you just checked? This might be your firmware...

http://sbf.droid-developers.org/vanq...stboot.xml.zip

Sent from my XT925 using Tapatalk 2

LOL thanks





Quote:
Originally Posted by Pzyduck

Total credits by danifunker

It says unknown carrier so that's why I missed the thing :thumbup:

Sent from my unbranded Razr HD =)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1361799106151.jpg
Views:	386
Size:	65.4 KB
ID:	1759652  
Last edited by christian5916; 6th April 2013 at 03:37 AM.
5th April 2013, 11:04 PM   |  #228  
christian5916's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
324 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Can't flash the Telstra ICS, having this weird "devtree" error

Sent from my XT925 using xda app-developers app
16th December 2013, 11:29 PM   |  #229  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
hellos can i change firmware from rogers to claro??
hellos i have a xt925, with rogers firmware 4.1.2 but i'm a claro user, i will like to know
what happens if i change the firmware???
thanks

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes