Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,738,558 Members 44,297 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

RAZR HD XT925 Firmwares SuperThread (Ice Cream Sandwich)

Tip us?
 
Quantum009
Old
#221  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 2
Join Date: Oct 2012
Thumbs up Razr Hd Mexico!

Quote:
Originally Posted by gusbeto37 View Post
I do not know how to make an SBF or a cwm zip file but I will try to make an ADB backup. Today at night I will wipe everything and do a backup. Was playing with it today and found that it kept all my accounts, and since I do not want those lying around in the internet, I'll do everything after a wipe.

Saludos,
Gustavo

EDITT: I made an ADB backup, but its 4.6 GB. Because of that I have made a .torrent of it, I have about 3 GB upload connection, so I guess that would be faster than uploading, etc. Here is the Magnet URI you should put in your torrent client: magnet:?xt=urn:btih:1206809EE71FE4CBD738280DBD3486 CC04530574

BTW to "flash" it, you must use ADB: adb restore backup.ab

te mande un inbox ojala me puedas ayudar
necesito de tu ayuda gusbeto37
tengo un razr hd y quieri desbloquear
el bootloader espero me puedas guiar pasa a paso
gracias!
 
bighleo114312
Old
#222  
bighleo114312's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 286
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: zacatecas
Default How flash

Hi so how dobi flash this in cwm? I downloaded them but they are not in a zip. File.i gi into solid explorer and it shows a white sheet.help!!!!!
 
christian5916
Old
#223  
christian5916's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 321
Join Date: Apr 2011
Default Re: RAZR HD XT925 Firmwares SuperThread (Ice Cream Sandwich)

Still no Claro PR firmware

Sent from my unbranded Razr HD =)
 
madmonkey57
Old
(Last edited by madmonkey57; 25th February 2013 at 09:27 AM.)
#224  
madmonkey57's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 227
Posts: 512
Join Date: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by bighleo114312 View Post
Hi so how dobi flash this in cwm? I downloaded them but they are not in a zip. File.i gi into solid explorer and it shows a white sheet.help!!!!!
Files are part of a 7z multivolume archive, which contains a single directory (or several files that you'll have to place into a single directory, I don't remember).
Anyway, move the directory to your CWM backup directory, then enter CWM and restore.
Motorola RAZR HD (XT925) running CyanogenMod 11.0 (3.0 kernel)
 
danifunker
Old
#225  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 239
Posts: 889
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Toronto

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Re: RAZR HD XT925 Firmwares SuperThread (Ice Cream Sandwich)

Quote:
Originally Posted by christian5916 View Post
Still no Claro PR firmware

Sent from my unbranded Razr HD =)
Hi, have you just checked? This might be your firmware...

http://sbf.droid-developers.org/vanq...stboot.xml.zip

Sent from my XT925 using Tapatalk 2
Need help restoring your Motorola phone back to stock firmware? Check out my tutorial here
The Following User Says Thank You to danifunker For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Pzyduck
Old
#226  
Pzyduck's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 785
Posts: 395
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: La Rioja
Quote:
Originally Posted by christian5916 View Post
Still no Claro PR firmware

Sent from my unbranded Razr HD =)
Quote:
Originally Posted by danifunker View Post
Hi, have you just checked? This might be your firmware...

http://sbf.droid-developers.org/vanq...stboot.xml.zip

Sent from my XT925 using Tapatalk 2

Total credits by danifunker
Firmware Team: Kent_lkc - Kwachu - daywalker04 - Pzyduck - Skrilax_CZ - toto221
My devices: Motorola V3i Marron>>>Motorola V9x>>>Motorola Milestone>>>Motorola Milestone 2>>>Motorola Atrix>>>Motorola RAZR>>>Motorola RAZR HD
"Firmware Team Forum"
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Pzyduck For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
christian5916
Old
(Last edited by christian5916; 6th April 2013 at 02:37 AM.)
#227  
christian5916's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 321
Join Date: Apr 2011
Default Re: RAZR HD XT925 Firmwares SuperThread (Ice Cream Sandwich)

Quote:
Originally Posted by danifunker View Post
Hi, have you just checked? This might be your firmware...

http://sbf.droid-developers.org/vanq...stboot.xml.zip

Sent from my XT925 using Tapatalk 2
LOL thanks





Quote:
Originally Posted by Pzyduck View Post
Total credits by danifunker
It says unknown carrier so that's why I missed the thing :thumbup:

Sent from my unbranded Razr HD =)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1361799106151.jpg
Views:	367
Size:	65.4 KB
ID:	1759652  
 
christian5916
Old
#228  
christian5916's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 321
Join Date: Apr 2011
Can't flash the Telstra ICS, having this weird "devtree" error

Sent from my XT925 using xda app-developers app
 
alexgrullon
Old
#229  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jan 2010
Default hellos can i change firmware from rogers to claro??

hellos i have a xt925, with rogers firmware 4.1.2 but i'm a claro user, i will like to know
what happens if i change the firmware???
thanks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes