5,605,685 Members 48,239 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Claro LTE Puerto Rico APN's

Tip us?
 
Prufta
Old
#1  
Prufta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 132
Posts: 604
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: CAROLINA

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Claro LTE Puerto Rico APN's

I want to share the apn's for Claro LTE Puerto Rico

CLARO LTE INTERNET:

NAME: (LTE CLARO)
APN: (LTE.CLAROPR.COM)
MCC: (330)
MNC: (110)
AUTHENTICATION TYPE: (PAP)
APN TYPE: (DEFAULT,SUPL)


CLARO MMS:

NAME: (MMS CLARO)
APN: (MMSLTE.CLAROPR.COM)
MMSC: (HTTP://MMSG.CLAROPR.COM:10021/MMSC)
MMS PROXY: (10.50.38.3)
MMS PORT: (8799)
MCC: (330)
MNC: (110)
AUTHEN. TYPE: (PAP)
APN TYPE: (MMS)

Once entered the apn's go to system settings / more / mobile networks / network mode / lte-gsm-wcdma

The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to Prufta For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
hednik
Old
#2  
hednik's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 708
Posts: 1,522
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Fort Worth

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prufta View Post
I want to share the apn's for Claro LTE Puerto Rico

CLARO LTE INTERNET:

NAME: (LTE CLARO)
APN: (LTE.CLAROPR.COM)
MCC: (330)
MNC: (110)
AUTHENTICATION TYPE: (PAP)
APN TYPE: (DEFAULT,SUPL)


CLARO MMS:

NAME: (MMS CLARO)
APN: (MMSLTE.CLAROPR.COM)
MMSC: (HTTP://MMSG.CLAROPR.COM:10021/MMSC)
MMS PROXY: (10.50.38.3)
MMS PORT: (8799)
MCC: (330)
MNC: (110)
AUTHEN. TYPE: (PAP)
APN TYPE: (MMS)

Once entered the apn's go to system settings / more / mobile networks / network mode / lte-gsm-wcdma

Good add. Link to it in your sig just in case it ever gets lost in all the other posts. Helps to refer others to it.
Click thanks if you think I helped you.



Samsung Captivate - CM 11
AT&T Galaxy SII - SHOstock
AT&T Galaxy SII Skyrocket - DEAD
AT&T Galaxy S4 - Beanstalk 4.4 - MDL
MOTO G - Stock




COOK/HACK of BLiNDrom and T-motion RoM
The Following User Says Thank You to hednik For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Prufta
Old
#3  
Prufta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 132
Posts: 604
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: CAROLINA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by hednik View Post
Good add. Link to it in your sig just in case it ever gets lost in all the other posts. Helps to refer others to it.
Done
 
Mervingio
Old
#4  
Mervingio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 340
Posts: 1,170
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Elysium
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prufta View Post
Done
Gracias!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mervingio For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
gelocks
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 14
Join Date: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prufta View Post
I want to share the apn's for Claro LTE Puerto Rico

CLARO LTE INTERNET:

NAME: (LTE CLARO)
APN: (LTE.CLAROPR.COM)
MCC: (330)
MNC: (110)
AUTHENTICATION TYPE: (PAP)
APN TYPE: (DEFAULT,SUPL)


CLARO MMS:

NAME: (MMS CLARO)
APN: (MMSLTE.CLAROPR.COM)
MMSC: (HTTP://MMSG.CLAROPR.COM:10021/MMSC)
MMS PROXY: (10.50.38.3)
MMS PORT: (8799)
MCC: (330)
MNC: (110)
AUTHEN. TYPE: (PAP)
APN TYPE: (MMS)

Once entered the apn's go to system settings / more / mobile networks / network mode / lte-gsm-wcdma

Thanks!

Was having problems connecting with my Samsung Captivate Glide... working like a charm now!
The Following User Says Thank You to gelocks For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Prufta
Old
#6  
Prufta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 132
Posts: 604
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: CAROLINA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by gelocks View Post
Thanks!

Was having problems connecting with my Samsung Captivate Glide... working like a charm now!
My pleasure!!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using xda app-developers app
 
wmg
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Nov 2009
gracias
 
djoneal
Old
#8  
djoneal's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 126
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Carolina
thankz for the post but where is the network mode section in the S3?? cant find it!! somebody cant help me??
 
Prufta
Old
#9  
Prufta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 132
Posts: 604
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: CAROLINA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by djoneal View Post
thankz for the post but where is the network mode section in the S3?? cant find it!! somebody cant help me??
Go to setting/wireless network/more/mobile network make sure is selected gsm/wcdma/lte


Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Tapatalk 4
 
Oscarpr7
Old
#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 22
Join Date: Jul 2013
What happens when your cellphone sim card says Mcc 330 and the MNC says 11 instead of 110??... I tried changing it to 110 but the apn would just reset and go back to 11

Sent from my XT925 using Tapatalk

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes