Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,731,985 Members 41,136 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Alcatel One Touch 4010X

Tip us?
 
jayXzMx
Old
(Last edited by jayXzMx; 9th May 2013 at 04:26 PM.)
#31  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 64
Posts: 106
Join Date: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by alwayzdevil View Post
It has been quite long time and i still cant find a better root software for the 4010X

OK.. i have done working on ishuaji root tool, ive change the shell root to english version which is original from superuser DEV. hehehehe.. @Mr.Hyde.. can u post the step for me.. im to lazy to post with picture instruction.. plus not understand chinese.. hehehe..

here the step..

1st install superuser.apk via plystore and install

2nd : download ishuaji root tool
HTML Code:
http://app.down.ishuaji.cn/lvdouapp/root/ishuaji_root.exe
3rd : install root tool



Then run the root tool as per normal. and root ur device just by clicking the green button. wait unil it finish. and u will have normal superuser which is in English.


HAVE FUN GUYS.. hehhehe
 
harisumiey
Old
#32  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: May 2013
Thumbs up unlock

can u unlock phone alcatel one tourch 4010x...plz help me
 
alwayzdevil
Old
#33  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 18
Join Date: Feb 2012
Question Does it work for 4010x

Quote:
Originally Posted by jayXzMx View Post
OK.. i have done working on ishuaji root tool, ive change the shell root to english version which is original from superuser DEV. hehehehe.. @Mr.Hyde.. can u post the step for me.. im to lazy to post with picture instruction.. plus not understand chinese.. hehehe..

here the step..

1st google superuser binary download, download from superuser website better. Here Superuser binary
2nd : download ishuaji root tool
HTML Code:
http://app.down.ishuaji.cn/lvdouapp/root/ishuaji_root.exe
3rd : install root tool

4th : open superuser binary via zip program

5th : open My Computer and go to this directory : C:\Program Files (x86)\RootTool\Android_Root (windows 8/7) C:\Program Files \RootTool\Android_Root (windows XP)

6th : delete ld_superuser.apk inside the folder or u can move to other folder as a backup (recommended if anything goes wrong n u can use back this file)

7th : replace with superuser binary that u have downloaded (just drag n drop) then RENAME it to ld_superuser.apk


Then run the root tool as per normal. and root ur device just by clicking the green button. wait unil it finish. and u will have normal superuser which is in English.


HAVE FUN GUYS.. hehhehe
Bro, does it works for Alcatel One Touch 4010X ?
 
jayXzMx
Old
(Last edited by jayXzMx; 10th May 2013 at 12:39 PM.)
#34  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 64
Posts: 106
Join Date: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by harisumiey View Post
can u unlock phone alcatel one tourch 4010x...plz help me
Just uninstall sim em lock.. Some people done by uninstall it and able to use other sim .. I've try to done that but not working as they do.. Just call svc provider and ask for the 8digit unlock code.. Take less than 5 min to get the code..

---------- Post added at 01:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:11 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by alwayzdevil View Post
Bro, does it works for Alcatel One Touch 4010X ?
Ofcuz bro.. Thats y i post here..

CORRECTION.. DONT REPLACE ANYTHING AS I UPDATE ON PREVIOUS POST.. JUST INSTALL ROOT TOOL AS PER NORMAL, INSTALL SUPERUSER APK FIRST ON PHONE THEN ROOT UR PHONE VIA ROOT TOOL BY ISHUAJI
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jayXzMx For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mtlrsara
Old
(Last edited by zelendel; 11th May 2013 at 05:03 PM.)
#35  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: May 2013
Smile help me to unlock my phone.......

[QUOTE=kingmagauk;40432428]Give me your imei. I'll unlock

---------- Post added 19th April 2013 at 12:00 AM ---------- Previous post was 18th April 2013 at 11:53 PM ----------

Give me your imei. I'll unlock it for you. Already did mine.[/QU


help me to unlock my phone....

alcatel one touch 4010x



SVN- 010 01
 
zelendel
Old
#36  
zelendel's Avatar
Moderator Committee - The Dark Knight
Thanks Meter 10819
Posts: 14,185
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Watching from the Shadows

 
DONATE TO ME
The next person that posts their IMEI is gonna get this thread closed.





If hard work pays off then easy work is worthless
SearchFu
Never Ask someone to do something your not willing to at least try to do yourself.
"Gotham is the work of a madman"- NunHugger Current Nexus 5-12 Nightly


 
alwayzdevil
Old
#37  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 18
Join Date: Feb 2012
Thumbs up Thank You

Quote:
Originally Posted by jayXzMx View Post
Just uninstall sim em lock.. Some people done by uninstall it and able to use other sim .. I've try to done that but not working as they do.. Just call svc provider and ask for the 8digit unlock code.. Take less than 5 min to get the code..

---------- Post added at 01:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:11 PM ----------



Ofcuz bro.. Thats y i post here..

CORRECTION.. DONT REPLACE ANYTHING AS I UPDATE ON PREVIOUS POST.. JUST INSTALL ROOT TOOL AS PER NORMAL, INSTALL SUPERUSER APK FIRST ON PHONE THEN ROOT UR PHONE VIA ROOT TOOL BY ISHUAJI
Thanks bro, i already root my HP. Now going to find CUSTOM ROM for it. HEHE
Thanks again bro.
 
mellomade
Old
(Last edited by mellomade; 14th May 2013 at 04:08 AM.) Reason: Solved
#38  
mellomade's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 68
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Kuala Lumpur

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by alwayzdevil View Post
Thanks bro, i already root my HP. Now going to find CUSTOM ROM for it. HEHE
Thanks again bro.
Tried the ishuaji tool few times, but always fail root.

Any step i missed? can you please share your success step of rooting it?

Thanks in advance

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EDIT: Nevermind, found solution from https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2785866/all
[DEVICE] [GOOGLE NEXUS S]
[ROM] [rascarlo_crespo_ota_2012-10-16]
[KERNEL] [MARMITE-V5.1]
 
wello168
Old
#39  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 147
Join Date: Dec 2010
Is that mean after I root it I can use others telco sim card. I mean just plain root it.
 
xlosersx
Old
(Last edited by zelendel; 27th May 2013 at 09:12 AM.)
#40  
xlosersx's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Kuantan
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingmagauk View Post
Give me your imei. I'll unlock

---------- Post added 19th April 2013 at 12:00 AM ---------- Previous post was 18th April 2013 at 11:53 PM ----------

Give me your imei. I'll unlock it for you. Already did mine.
help me

Tags
root, unblock
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes