FORUMS

OnePlus 2 Announced: Specs, Price and Details

The OnePlus 2 has just had its Virtual Reality Launch event, and at the XDA Office we all … more

A Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services

With the launch of Apple Music, music streaming services have recently gained a lot of … more

An Inside Look at the Redesign of Business Calendar

The much-acclaimed calendar app, Business Calendar, underwent a major design … more

New Android One Device Dead On Arrival

Today, Google announced the second generation of Android One devices, with the new Lava Pixel … more

[Q] Alcatel One Touch 4010X

18 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By alwayzdevil, Junior Member on 12th April 2013, 10:43 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
7th May 2013, 03:48 PM |#31  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 102
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alwayzdevil

It has been quite long time and i still cant find a better root software for the 4010X


OK.. i have done working on ishuaji root tool, ive change the shell root to english version which is original from superuser DEV. hehehehe.. @Mr.Hyde.. can u post the step for me.. im to lazy to post with picture instruction.. plus not understand chinese.. hehehe..

here the step..

1st install superuser.apk via plystore and install

2nd : download ishuaji root tool
HTML Code:
http://app.down.ishuaji.cn/lvdouapp/root/ishuaji_root.exe
3rd : install root tool



Then run the root tool as per normal. and root ur device just by clicking the green button. wait unil it finish. and u will have normal superuser which is in English.


HAVE FUN GUYS.. hehhehe
Last edited by jayXzMx; 9th May 2013 at 04:26 PM.
 
 
7th May 2013, 09:22 PM |#32  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up unlock
can u unlock phone alcatel one tourch 4010x...plz help me
8th May 2013, 10:14 AM |#33  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Question Does it work for 4010x
Quote:
Originally Posted by jayXzMx

OK.. i have done working on ishuaji root tool, ive change the shell root to english version which is original from superuser DEV. hehehehe.. @Mr.Hyde.. can u post the step for me.. im to lazy to post with picture instruction.. plus not understand chinese.. hehehe..

here the step..

1st google superuser binary download, download from superuser website better. Here Superuser binary
2nd : download ishuaji root tool

HTML Code:
http://app.down.ishuaji.cn/lvdouapp/root/ishuaji_root.exe
3rd : install root tool

4th : open superuser binary via zip program

5th : open My Computer and go to this directory : C:\Program Files (x86)\RootTool\Android_Root (windows 8/7) C:\Program Files \RootTool\Android_Root (windows XP)

6th : delete ld_superuser.apk inside the folder or u can move to other folder as a backup (recommended if anything goes wrong n u can use back this file)

7th : replace with superuser binary that u have downloaded (just drag n drop) then RENAME it to ld_superuser.apk


Then run the root tool as per normal. and root ur device just by clicking the green button. wait unil it finish. and u will have normal superuser which is in English.


HAVE FUN GUYS.. hehhehe

Bro, does it works for Alcatel One Touch 4010X ?
9th May 2013, 06:49 AM |#34  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 102
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by harisumiey

can u unlock phone alcatel one tourch 4010x...plz help me

Just uninstall sim em lock.. Some people done by uninstall it and able to use other sim .. I've try to done that but not working as they do.. Just call svc provider and ask for the 8digit unlock code.. Take less than 5 min to get the code..

---------- Post added at 01:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:11 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by alwayzdevil

Bro, does it works for Alcatel One Touch 4010X ?

Ofcuz bro.. Thats y i post here..

CORRECTION.. DONT REPLACE ANYTHING AS I UPDATE ON PREVIOUS POST.. JUST INSTALL ROOT TOOL AS PER NORMAL, INSTALL SUPERUSER APK FIRST ON PHONE THEN ROOT UR PHONE VIA ROOT TOOL BY ISHUAJI
Last edited by jayXzMx; 10th May 2013 at 12:39 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jayXzMx For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th May 2013, 04:44 PM |#35  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Smile help me to unlock my phone.......
[QUOTE=kingmagauk;40432428]Give me your imei. I'll unlock

---------- Post added 19th April 2013 at 12:00 AM ---------- Previous post was 18th April 2013 at 11:53 PM ----------

Give me your imei. I'll unlock it for you. Already did mine.[/QU


help me to unlock my phone....

alcatel one touch 4010x



SVN- 010 01
Last edited by zelendel; 11th May 2013 at 05:03 PM.
11th May 2013, 05:03 PM |#36  
zelendel's Avatar
Senior Moderator / Mod. Cttee. Retired - The Dark Knight
Flag Watching from the Shadows
Thanks Meter: 14,388
 
More
The next person that posts their IMEI is gonna get this thread closed.
12th May 2013, 04:27 AM |#37  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up Thank You
Quote:
Originally Posted by jayXzMx

Just uninstall sim em lock.. Some people done by uninstall it and able to use other sim .. I've try to done that but not working as they do.. Just call svc provider and ask for the 8digit unlock code.. Take less than 5 min to get the code..

---------- Post added at 01:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:11 PM ----------



Ofcuz bro.. Thats y i post here..

CORRECTION.. DONT REPLACE ANYTHING AS I UPDATE ON PREVIOUS POST.. JUST INSTALL ROOT TOOL AS PER NORMAL, INSTALL SUPERUSER APK FIRST ON PHONE THEN ROOT UR PHONE VIA ROOT TOOL BY ISHUAJI

Thanks bro, i already root my HP. Now going to find CUSTOM ROM for it. HEHE
Thanks again bro.
13th May 2013, 01:46 PM |#38  
mellomade's Avatar
Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 35
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alwayzdevil

Thanks bro, i already root my HP. Now going to find CUSTOM ROM for it. HEHE
Thanks again bro.

Tried the ishuaji tool few times, but always fail root.

Any step i missed? can you please share your success step of rooting it?

Thanks in advance

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EDIT: Nevermind, found solution from https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2785866/all
Last edited by mellomade; 14th May 2013 at 04:08 AM. Reason: Solved
25th May 2013, 06:02 PM |#39  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Is that mean after I root it I can use others telco sim card. I mean just plain root it.
25th May 2013, 09:16 PM |#40  
xlosersx's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Kuantan
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingmagauk

Give me your imei. I'll unlock

---------- Post added 19th April 2013 at 12:00 AM ---------- Previous post was 18th April 2013 at 11:53 PM ----------

Give me your imei. I'll unlock it for you. Already did mine.

help me
Last edited by zelendel; 27th May 2013 at 09:12 AM.
27th May 2013, 08:23 AM |#41  
cyberangel22k's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cauayan CIty
Thanks Meter: 218
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xlosersx

help me

imei : 869294010452711

Dude. Posting your imei is not allowed. It's also not safe to give it to others.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
root, unblock
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes