Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Status Bar Tweaks][CM9 L3E400]Reloaded ICS Built-in System (Y4.0.4K RICSBIS)

OP yayakuya

13th May 2013, 06:02 PM   |  #1  
yayakuya's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag C:\Earth\Asia\Indonesia\Tangerang
Thanks Meter: 1,585
 
1,013 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
Holla....
Since i looking for how to make RELOADED ICS to be working on our L3
I've been trying as thousand times, but what i got just 100% FAILED...!!!

But lucky me...!!!
i was telling by devs from Galaxy Mini devs sections
how to make the Status Bar tweaks Built-in System
Thanks a ton to TheWisp for private guides

Now you can tweaks your CM9's Status Bar
as ROM Control on AOKP
i know it's less than RELOADED ICS, but still it's worth to have it

I guarantee you will not seen any issues on your phone at all...
what included in this .zip are just SystemUI.apk, Settings.apk & SettingsProvider.apk


FEATURES:
  • Transparent Adjuster
  • Positions Moving (Bottom)
  • Clock Centering
  • Circle Battery
  • Circle Battery with Percentage
  • Will works on any CM9 Versions and CM9's mods ROMs (Hey Noobs! this will not working on MIUI nor AOKP)
  • Have some Fun...




Y4.0.4K_RICSBIS_CM9



  • Make it sure you're on CM9 ROM
  • Put this .zip on your SDCard
  • Reboot Recovery
  • Always do Nandroid backup (even this .zip won't mess your system)
  • Wipe Cache and Dalvik-Cache (Not your DATA partition)
  • Enjoy....



Credits:
TheWisp
All XDA staff and members
Google
My Family @Optimus L3 Indonesia FB Group ( Come Join us )
My Brain




Give me a Motivate by Hit that THANKS button
or Help me for Upgrade my Damn Networking by DONATE to me
Last edited by yayakuya; 13th May 2013 at 07:30 PM.
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to yayakuya For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2013, 06:02 PM   |  #2  
yayakuya's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag C:\Earth\Asia\Indonesia\Tangerang
Thanks Meter: 1,585
 
1,013 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
Camera ScreenShots










Hope you like it....
Last edited by yayakuya; 13th May 2013 at 06:09 PM.
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to yayakuya For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2013, 06:03 PM   |  #3  
yayakuya's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag C:\Earth\Asia\Indonesia\Tangerang
Thanks Meter: 1,585
 
1,013 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
I don't know if this will be my last Mods in this season or not...
Due i've totally Broke my Computer... I need to upgrade it and i think needs some times and money for it.... (poor i am!)
I will buy a new computer in the next couple of months
sorry if i dissapoint you....


Best Regards,
YayaKuya
Last edited by yayakuya; 13th May 2013 at 06:15 PM.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to yayakuya For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2013, 06:26 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
I have a question..i have in my phone jellycast rom...Will it work your mod with this?

Sent from my LG-E400 using xda app-developers app
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to diego88it For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2013, 06:29 PM   |  #5  
emokeizer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 383
 
500 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Thumbs up
nice works,, awesome
The Following User Says Thank You to emokeizer For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Gondolier
13th May 2013, 06:31 PM   |  #6  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Osum
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2013, 06:32 PM   |  #7  
yayakuya's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag C:\Earth\Asia\Indonesia\Tangerang
Thanks Meter: 1,585
 
1,013 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by diego88it

I have a question..i have in my phone jellycast rom...Will it work your mod with this?

Sent from my LG-E400 using xda app-developers app

as long it's CM9 ROM, yes it will be works like a charm....
Quote:
Originally Posted by emokeizer

nice works,, awesome

thanks buddy, feel free to add this on your ROMs
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to yayakuya For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2013, 06:45 PM   |  #8  
emokeizer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 383
 
500 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yayakuya

as long it's CM9 ROM, yes it will be works like a charm....

thanks buddy, feel free to add this on your ROMs

oh that's great buddy thank you.. .. hope you fix your computer asap

---------- Post added at 05:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------

thanks button is not working for me..im getting error
13th May 2013, 06:58 PM   |  #9  
Member
Athens
Thanks Meter: 3
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Screenshots are not showing up for me
13th May 2013, 07:16 PM   |  #10  
yayakuya's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag C:\Earth\Asia\Indonesia\Tangerang
Thanks Meter: 1,585
 
1,013 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SearchEngine

Screenshots are not showing up for me

r u sure...???

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to yayakuya For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes