FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[Status Bar Tweaks][CM9 L3E400]Reloaded ICS Built-in System (Y4.0.4K RICSBIS)

1,028 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,597
 
By yayakuya, Senior Member on 13th May 2013, 05:02 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Holla....
Since i looking for how to make RELOADED ICS to be working on our L3
I've been trying as thousand times, but what i got just 100% FAILED...!!!

But lucky me...!!!
i was telling by devs from Galaxy Mini devs sections
how to make the Status Bar tweaks Built-in System
Thanks a ton to TheWisp for private guides

Now you can tweaks your CM9's Status Bar
as ROM Control on AOKP
i know it's less than RELOADED ICS, but still it's worth to have it

I guarantee you will not seen any issues on your phone at all...
what included in this .zip are just SystemUI.apk, Settings.apk & SettingsProvider.apk


FEATURES:
  • Transparent Adjuster
  • Positions Moving (Bottom)
  • Clock Centering
  • Circle Battery
  • Circle Battery with Percentage
  • Will works on any CM9 Versions and CM9's mods ROMs (Hey Noobs! this will not working on MIUI nor AOKP)
  • Have some Fun...




Y4.0.4K_RICSBIS_CM9



  • Make it sure you're on CM9 ROM
  • Put this .zip on your SDCard
  • Reboot Recovery
  • Always do Nandroid backup (even this .zip won't mess your system)
  • Wipe Cache and Dalvik-Cache (Not your DATA partition)
  • Enjoy....



Credits:
TheWisp
All XDA staff and members
Google
My Family @Optimus L3 Indonesia FB Group ( Come Join us )
My Brain




Give me a Motivate by Hit that THANKS button
or Help me for Upgrade my Damn Networking by DONATE to me
Last edited by yayakuya; 13th May 2013 at 06:30 PM.
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to yayakuya For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
13th May 2013, 05:02 PM |#2  
yayakuya's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag C:\Earth\Asia\Indonesia\Tangerang
Thanks Meter: 1,597
 
Donate to Me
More
Camera ScreenShots










Hope you like it....
Last edited by yayakuya; 13th May 2013 at 05:09 PM.
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to yayakuya For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2013, 05:03 PM |#3  
yayakuya's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag C:\Earth\Asia\Indonesia\Tangerang
Thanks Meter: 1,597
 
Donate to Me
More
I don't know if this will be my last Mods in this season or not...
Due i've totally Broke my Computer... I need to upgrade it and i think needs some times and money for it.... (poor i am!)
I will buy a new computer in the next couple of months
sorry if i dissapoint you....


Best Regards,
YayaKuya
Last edited by yayakuya; 13th May 2013 at 05:15 PM.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to yayakuya For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2013, 05:26 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Trento
Thanks Meter: 58
 
More
I have a question..i have in my phone jellycast rom...Will it work your mod with this?

Sent from my LG-E400 using xda app-developers app
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to diego88it For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2013, 05:29 PM |#5  
emokeizer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 386
 
More
Thumbs up
nice works,, awesome
The Following User Says Thank You to emokeizer For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Gondolier
13th May 2013, 05:31 PM |#6  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Osum
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2013, 05:32 PM |#7  
yayakuya's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag C:\Earth\Asia\Indonesia\Tangerang
Thanks Meter: 1,597
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by diego88it

I have a question..i have in my phone jellycast rom...Will it work your mod with this?

Sent from my LG-E400 using xda app-developers app

as long it's CM9 ROM, yes it will be works like a charm....
Quote:
Originally Posted by emokeizer

nice works,, awesome

thanks buddy, feel free to add this on your ROMs
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to yayakuya For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th May 2013, 05:45 PM |#8  
emokeizer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 386
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yayakuya

as long it's CM9 ROM, yes it will be works like a charm....

thanks buddy, feel free to add this on your ROMs

oh that's great buddy thank you.. .. hope you fix your computer asap

---------- Post added at 05:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------

thanks button is not working for me..im getting error
13th May 2013, 05:58 PM |#9  
Member
Athens
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Screenshots are not showing up for me
13th May 2013, 06:16 PM |#10  
yayakuya's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag C:\Earth\Asia\Indonesia\Tangerang
Thanks Meter: 1,597
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SearchEngine

Screenshots are not showing up for me

r u sure...???
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to yayakuya For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th May 2013, 01:50 AM |#11  
darknessx10's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santiago
Thanks Meter: 152
 
More
Does this work with SDMerge? since both are SystemUI mods could them work together?

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes