Should You Get Wear? Wearer’s Practical Observations

Wear is said to not offer enough for mass adoption, even though its been in … more

SlimRoms: Updates on the Horizon

SlimRoms’ website has been experiencing technical difficulties for the last month or so, but … more

Your Favorite Wireless Charger?

Wireless charging is becoming more and more common as many OEMs are now starting to include this feature … more

ASUS US Invites Developers at XDA to Special Event

ASUS has built a solid name over the years for their computer components, but in the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] How to Root HTC EXPLORER A310e

8th October 2012, 11:29 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
My phone's details are as follows:

MODEL NUMBER : HTC EXPLORER A310e

HARDWARE INFO:



PROCESSOR : 600Mhz
MEMORY : 512Mb


SOFTWARE INFO:

ANDROID VERSION: 2.3.5

HTC SENSE VERSION: 3.5

SOTWARE NUMBER : 1.31.720.3

MORE : Baseband, Kernel Version, etc.


PLZ EXPERT HELP ME TO ROOT MY CELL ASAP
I DN'T KNW ANYTHING ABUT ROOTING
8th October 2012, 11:34 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Unhappy
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1386743


TIS LINK IS NT PROPER SCREEN SHOT IS MISSING
25th October 2012, 06:44 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Post How To Root Htc Explorer
Rooting Htc explorer is Very simple....you can root it as you root all Android Devices The Only thing that you want is SOme Files to root The Device....
6th May 2013, 04:30 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by gautamcool12

Rooting Htc explorer is Very simple....you can root it as you root all Android Devices The Only thing that you want is SOme Files to root The Device....


i join yor mind! havent basic ?
12th June 2013, 12:38 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 1
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
CMW recovery
recently my phone had issues with screen so i changed with duplicate one now I unable to go to recovery screen .

I have done unlocking also despite that screen is not clear.
12th June 2013, 04:15 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1380086
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes