Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

[ROM]New wm 6.5 by AlekSS

OP AlekSS-881980

3rd August 2009, 02:57 PM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
237 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
guess I'm going blind, but I don't see any weather in this rom
3rd August 2009, 03:03 PM   |  #12  
stylez's Avatar
Retired Moderator & Assistant Forum Admin
Flag XDA Server Likes: The Art of War Hates: Cowards
Thanks Meter: 507
 
9,835 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wulfie66

guess I'm going blind, but I don't see any weather in this rom

You need to choose Start\Settings\Home Screen HTC Sliding panel or the HTC Sliding top bar
3rd August 2009, 03:59 PM   |  #13  
AlekSS-881980's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
152 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Or just run ChomeConfig (Settings panel last position) and enable HTC Weather for your homescreen .
3rd August 2009, 04:17 PM   |  #14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
capabilities?
does this version have overclocking capabilities, jogr scrolling, etc and tools that 3VO version has?
3rd August 2009, 04:24 PM   |  #15  
AlekSS-881980's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
152 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Sorry but its not 3VO version of rom . I like his rom, but its my own rom- i don't copying rom by ookba.
3rd August 2009, 05:49 PM   |  #16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
disable auto complete in txt
is it possible to disable the autocomplete feature when typing a txt message in this rom? is it possilbe in the 3v0 rom?
3rd August 2009, 05:53 PM   |  #17  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
237 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by gigabitfx

is it possible to disable the autocomplete feature when typing a txt message in this rom? is it possilbe in the 3v0 rom?

press ALT and then SPACE and choose ABC
3rd August 2009, 06:22 PM   |  #18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by wulfie66

press ALT and then SPACE and choose ABC

thxn sooo much, is this a system macro universal to all roms, or something unique to this release?
3rd August 2009, 06:23 PM   |  #19  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
237 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
it's universal afaik
3rd August 2009, 08:29 PM   |  #20  
ookba's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag LA
Thanks Meter: 104
 
1,480 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Good work AlekSS!!!!

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes