Android 5.0 Favorite Features, Release November 3rd? – XDA TV

Google Confirms Android 5.0 Lollipop for November 3rd! That and much more … more

Prepare Your Build Machines: Ubuntu 14.10 Utopic Unicorn Now Official

Today is an important day for any and all Linux enthusiasts. One of the … more

Track the Time You Waste on Social Media with Socials Addict

When you use your phone, you often don’t even realize how much time you … more

Document the Story of Your Social Life with 8tory

The different forms of social media are growing every day. It’s hard to imagine a day … more
View Poll Results: I would like to see a Manilla version of this
Yes 86 80.37%
No 11 10.28%
Don't care 10 9.35%
Voters: 107. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[8/16/9] MrDSL's Titanium/Lite/Manilla 21728 3/2G Available Now..

OP MrDSL

15th August 2009, 12:25 PM   |  #1  
MrDSL's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 2,509
 
7,071 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Donate to Me
More
Please flash OEM Stripped AT&T first before you flash this ROM.


OEM Stripped AT&T : Here


Thanks to Josh for Kitchen and too many other people to mention.


I know there is a lot of newer builds out but this for me has been the most stable so I have switched back. Some system files etc are used from newer builds.

Titanium with LZX compress Program:63MB - Memory:21.5MB



Download Titanium 21728 2g

Download Titanium 21728 3g

Black Bliss(Just install in order and the last one will ask to reset. then just setup weather)

Included Apps etc
NetCF 3.7
HTC Calculator
HTC MP3 Trimmer
HTC Connection Setup 1.5.34057.2 (you will have to launch manually)
HTC Diamond USBToPCPopUp 1.0.18143432.1 (This has worked for me in win7rc and XP. I normally have to reset the phone when chaning from using activesynch to disk drive but thats fine with me)
Advanced ConfigurationTool v33
Arcsoft MMS 5.2.2.22 (This is the best version I have used to date! Even the voice recorder works!!)
HTC Rhodium Menu Enhancement
MortScript-4_1-PPC
psShutXP
Device Lock
Dopod Sim Manager
PdG TouchFLO 2D Dialer 1.1 (In 2g version only)
htcAddicts cleanRAM v1.6
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_5.jpg
Views:	6824
Size:	15.5 KB
ID:	216683   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2.jpg
Views:	6457
Size:	11.9 KB
ID:	216684   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_6.jpg
Views:	6416
Size:	14.2 KB
ID:	216685  
Attached Files
File Type: cab SJ Sleuth_PTTFix.cab - [Click for QR Code] (47.3 KB, 150 views)
Last edited by MrDSL; 3rd September 2009 at 01:24 PM.
15th August 2009, 12:26 PM   |  #2  
MrDSL's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 2,509
 
7,071 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Donate to Me
More
Lite 21728 2g/3g
Titanium with LZX compress Program:MB - Memory:MB

Download Lite 21728 2g

Download Lite 21728 3g


Included Apps etc
NetCF 3.7
HTC Connection Setup 1.5.34057.2 (you will have to launch manually)
HTC Diamond USBToPCPopUp 1.0.18143432.1 (This has worked for me in win7rc and XP. I normally have to reset the phone when chaning from using activesynch to disk drive but thats fine with me)
Advanced ConfigurationTool v33
Arcsoft MMS 5.2.2.22 (This is the best version I have used to date! Even the voice recorder works!!)
psShutXP
Device Lock
Dopod Sim Manager
PdG TouchFLO 2D Dialer 1.1 (In 2g version only)
Last edited by MrDSL; 16th August 2009 at 11:33 AM.
15th August 2009, 12:27 PM   |  #3  
MrDSL's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 2,509
 
7,071 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Donate to Me
More
Manilla2d now available..
Please flash OEM Stripped AT&T first before you flash this ROM.


OEM Stripped AT&T : Here

Ok here is a Manilla test version for those of you who want to try it out. If you install the quickmenu cab thats attached it will save even more memory so I will leave that up to you if you don't want the honeycomb menu..

Oh and yes the SMS bug is fixed!!

Manilla with LZX compress



Included Apps etc
NetCF 3.7
HTC Calculator
HTC MP3 Trimmer
HTC Connection Setup 1.5.34057.2 (you will have to launch manually)
HTC Diamond USBToPCPopUp 1.0.18143432.1 (This has worked for me in win7rc and XP. I normally have to reset the phone when chaning from using activesynch to disk drive but thats fine with me)
Advanced ConfigurationTool v33
Arcsoft MMS 5.2.2.22 (This is the best version I have used to date! Even the voice recorder works!!)
HTC Rhodium Menu Enhancement
MortScript-4_1-PPC
psShutXP
Device Lock
Dopod Sim Manager
Opal HTC Album
HTC NewMailAccount 1.11.0.1
HTC Commanger 2..9.5.0
HTC PhoneSetting 1.39.0.0
HTC Task Manager 2.1.19163929.14
HTC Picture Enhancement 1.50.19171326.00
HTC Message Enhancement 1.1.19162620.03
HTC HTCMessage 1.00.281.0
HTC Media Tool kit 1.0.19171631.00
HTC Manilla2D Hero Clock
PdG TouchFLO 2D Dialer 1.1 (In 2g version only)

Download Manilla2D 21728 2G (This is a test ROM so there are bugs I'm sure)

Download Manilla2D 21728 3G
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_1.jpg
Views:	3820
Size:	17.3 KB
ID:	223837   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2.jpg
Views:	3713
Size:	11.9 KB
ID:	223838   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_3.jpg
Views:	3695
Size:	23.8 KB
ID:	223839   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_4.jpg
Views:	3690
Size:	19.4 KB
ID:	223840  
Attached Files
File Type: cab utak3r QuickMenu_wm6.5_all_res.cab - [Click for QR Code] (229.0 KB, 111 views)
Last edited by MrDSL; 3rd September 2009 at 01:24 PM.
15th August 2009, 12:54 PM   |  #4  
nurkamol's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Uzbekistan/Fergana
Thanks Meter: 1
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Donate to Me
More
wow thats looks soo SWEET , thanX man
16th August 2009, 02:26 AM   |  #5  
addicus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Inland Empire, California
Thanks Meter: 12
 
1,127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
More
Looks like it runs well and built around the KISS system! Good job. Will you be coming out with an Ultralite Version that includes only the Arcsoft, HTC Connection Setup and NetCF 3.7 for those of us who prefer not to use Titanium?
16th August 2009, 05:03 AM   |  #6  
MrDSL's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 2,509
 
7,071 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by addicus

Looks like it runs well and built around the KISS system! Good job. Will you be coming out with an Ultralite Version that includes only the Arcsoft, HTC Connection Setup and NetCF 3.7 for those of us who prefer not to use Titanium?

Sure ill make you one now thats close to that.
16th August 2009, 09:36 AM   |  #7  
burkay's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Izmir
Thanks Meter: 0
 
229 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
looks nice but the numbers seem to be incorrect.
the program and memory numbers for both the standard and lite versions are the same.

what is black bliss?
16th August 2009, 11:33 AM   |  #8  
MrDSL's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 2,509
 
7,071 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by burkay

looks nice but the numbers seem to be incorrect.
the program and memory numbers for both the standard and lite versions are the same.

what is black bliss?

Sorry I dont have the lite loaded. Someone will have to tell me what the numbers are.

Black Bliss makes Titanium what the first screenshot looks like.
16th August 2009, 10:22 PM   |  #9  
oxydiom's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
GREAT ROM! Thanks
But I have a problem with your rom. When I want to set my sound options in Notifications area I can't access to it! When I click on the sound icon a window opens which has no sound's options in it.
How can I change my phones volume or set it on Vibrate mode?
16th August 2009, 10:32 PM   |  #10  
MrDSL's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 2,509
 
7,071 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by oxydiom

GREAT ROM! Thanks
But I have a problem with your rom. When I want to set my sound options in Notifications area I can't access to it! When I click on the sound icon a window opens which has no sound's options in it.
How can I change my phones volume or set it on Vibrate mode?

I'm not sure thats working for me fine.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes