Post Reply

Andromax c

18th July 2013, 03:04 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
maaf gan saya mau minta tolong dong
andromax c saya bootloop
jika ada yang mempunyai stockromnya tolong kirim ke saya ya

terimakasih sebelumnya
18th July 2013, 03:11 PM   |  #2  
nikufellow's Avatar
Senior Member
simcity
Thanks Meter: 811
 
2,849 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Please provide translations as well when posting in a language other than English as is mandated by forum rules. Am copy pasting the Google translate so that any potential helpers need not go through the hassle

Quote:

ing sorry I want to ask you
dong
andromax c I bootloop
if there is a stockromnya
please send it to me so
thanks in advance

21st July 2013, 11:22 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 61
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbs.andoy

maaf gan saya mau minta tolong dong
andromax c saya bootloop
jika ada yang mempunyai stockromnya tolong kirim ke saya ya

terimakasih sebelumnya

Here, let me back you up with better translation and background story...

Smartfren Andromax-C is one of newest Smartfren (Indonesian carrier) phones. It is basically a chinese phone (Hi-sense AD686G or HS-EG902), with dual-on cdma (locked on smartfren, obivously) and gsm.

"Gan" is one of our national forum "kaskus" ways to call each other, weird? it is

Here's translation of OP's post:
Quote:

Hi there, sorry for bothering you,
Do any of you have the stock rom file of andromax-c? because my device is now stuck in bootloop.
If any of you do have it, send me the link please.

as for OP:
Head over to kaskus, ask there. I've seen somebody posted a deodexed stock rom (hey, it' better than nothing )

--Indonesian
Coba agan ke lounge nya di kaskus, ane liat di situ ada yang posting link stock rom yang udah deodex (ketimbang ga ada sama sekali kan? )

http://www.kaskus.co.id/thread/51e74...686g--hs-eg902
Last edited by awaaas; 21st July 2013 at 11:31 PM.
26th July 2013, 01:56 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Sory.....I am from indonesia....I have android phone jelly bean 4.1.2 dualcore 1,2ghz qualcomm its called andromax u.....would I ask is why my phone is so hot n why my batere quickly lowbat.....thanks

Sent from my Andromax U using xda app-developers app
29th July 2013, 12:57 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Flag Bandung
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
I have to Andromax C aka HS-EG902, I want to unlock this phone, because i wan use only GSM card, but the system is reject, must use CDMA card to.
31st July 2013, 12:57 PM   |  #6  
rizki cimenks's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jember
Thanks Meter: 26
 
129 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbs.andoy

maaf gan saya mau minta tolong dong
andromax c saya bootloop
jika ada yang mempunyai stockromnya tolong kirim ke saya ya

terimakasih sebelumnya

hey dude . i think your problem will be fixed if u join this this forum https://m.facebook.com/groups/265697093573343?refid=48
dont forget hit THANKS button right!

---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by aipkoi

I have to Andromax C aka HS-EG902, I want to unlock this phone, because i wan use only GSM card, but the system is reject, must use CDMA card to.

be patient. all develop hs-eg902 still trying and finding way to unlock cdma card
but axtually the problem is gsm one. wheather get hsdpa provider?
21st August 2013, 08:52 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Flag Surabaya
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbs.andoy

maaf gan saya mau minta tolong dong
andromax c saya bootloop
jika ada yang mempunyai stockromnya tolong kirim ke saya ya

terimakasih sebelumnya

pakai bahasa inggris bos
1st September 2013, 04:46 AM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbs.andoy

maaf gan saya mau minta tolong dong
andromax c saya bootloop
jika ada yang mempunyai stockromnya tolong kirim ke saya ya

terimakasih sebelumnya

Gw ada Gan.. kebetulan backup stock rom nya sebelum di ganti custom rom.
lagian loe aneh2 aja sih, nanya ke xda developers kaya gitu.. emang ini kaskus oom.. wkwkwk..
pakai bahasa inggris atuuh..
kalau mau, japri aja..


English :

I have the stockrom, before i flash to the custom rom, i've backed it up..
Sorry, for the next sentence, i'm telling the user, to use English here..
The Following User Says Thank You to duliar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th September 2013, 07:20 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Angry
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbs.andoy

maaf gan saya mau minta tolong dong
andromax c saya bootloop
jika ada yang mempunyai stockromnya tolong kirim ke saya ya

terimakasih sebelumnya



cari di grup fb aja gan kalau minat nanti aku invite
10th September 2013, 04:57 AM   |  #10  
c3n_dhol's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Salatiga
Thanks Meter: 14
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
you better find out a solution on a facebook group dude... I'm from Indonesia too...

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android by ThreadRank