Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,623 Members 50,573 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Andromax c

Tip us?
 
rbs.andoy
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jul 2013
Unhappy Andromax c

maaf gan saya mau minta tolong dong
andromax c saya bootloop
jika ada yang mempunyai stockromnya tolong kirim ke saya ya

terimakasih sebelumnya
 
nikufellow
Old
#2  
nikufellow's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 811
Posts: 2,849
Join Date: May 2012
Location: simcity
Please provide translations as well when posting in a language other than English as is mandated by forum rules. Am copy pasting the Google translate so that any potential helpers need not go through the hassle

Quote:
ing sorry I want to ask you
dong
andromax c I bootloop
if there is a stockromnya
please send it to me so
thanks in advance
 
awaaas
Old
(Last edited by awaaas; 21st July 2013 at 11:31 PM.)
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 214
Join Date: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbs.andoy View Post
maaf gan saya mau minta tolong dong
andromax c saya bootloop
jika ada yang mempunyai stockromnya tolong kirim ke saya ya

terimakasih sebelumnya
Here, let me back you up with better translation and background story...

Smartfren Andromax-C is one of newest Smartfren (Indonesian carrier) phones. It is basically a chinese phone (Hi-sense AD686G or HS-EG902), with dual-on cdma (locked on smartfren, obivously) and gsm.

"Gan" is one of our national forum "kaskus" ways to call each other, weird? it is

Here's translation of OP's post:
Quote:
Hi there, sorry for bothering you,
Do any of you have the stock rom file of andromax-c? because my device is now stuck in bootloop.
If any of you do have it, send me the link please.
as for OP:
Head over to kaskus, ask there. I've seen somebody posted a deodexed stock rom (hey, it' better than nothing )

--Indonesian
Coba agan ke lounge nya di kaskus, ane liat di situ ada yang posting link stock rom yang udah deodex (ketimbang ga ada sama sekali kan? )

http://www.kaskus.co.id/thread/51e74...686g--hs-eg902
 
johoktjen
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 30
Join Date: Nov 2012
Sory.....I am from indonesia....I have android phone jelly bean 4.1.2 dualcore 1,2ghz qualcomm its called andromax u.....would I ask is why my phone is so hot n why my batere quickly lowbat.....thanks

Sent from my Andromax U using xda app-developers app
 
aipkoi
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Bandung
I have to Andromax C aka HS-EG902, I want to unlock this phone, because i wan use only GSM card, but the system is reject, must use CDMA card to.
 
rizki cimenks
Old
#6  
rizki cimenks's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 129
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Jember
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbs.andoy View Post
maaf gan saya mau minta tolong dong
andromax c saya bootloop
jika ada yang mempunyai stockromnya tolong kirim ke saya ya

terimakasih sebelumnya
hey dude . i think your problem will be fixed if u join this this forum https://m.facebook.com/groups/265697093573343?refid=48
dont forget hit THANKS button right!

---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by aipkoi View Post
I have to Andromax C aka HS-EG902, I want to unlock this phone, because i wan use only GSM card, but the system is reject, must use CDMA card to.
be patient. all develop hs-eg902 still trying and finding way to unlock cdma card
but axtually the problem is gsm one. wheather get hsdpa provider?
~ XPERIA X8 [SHAKIRA][E15i]
~ XPERIA X10 MINIPRO [MIMMI][U20i]
~ XPERIA NEO V [HAIDA][MT11i]
~ AINOL NOVO HERO
~ HiSense [ANDOMAX C][AD686G]
~ LG G2 [D802]

VISIT MY

 

 
bhonchuwh
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Surabaya
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbs.andoy View Post
maaf gan saya mau minta tolong dong
andromax c saya bootloop
jika ada yang mempunyai stockromnya tolong kirim ke saya ya

terimakasih sebelumnya
pakai bahasa inggris bos
 
duliar
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 2
Join Date: Nov 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbs.andoy View Post
maaf gan saya mau minta tolong dong
andromax c saya bootloop
jika ada yang mempunyai stockromnya tolong kirim ke saya ya

terimakasih sebelumnya
Gw ada Gan.. kebetulan backup stock rom nya sebelum di ganti custom rom.
lagian loe aneh2 aja sih, nanya ke xda developers kaya gitu.. emang ini kaskus oom.. wkwkwk..
pakai bahasa inggris atuuh..
kalau mau, japri aja..


English :

I have the stockrom, before i flash to the custom rom, i've backed it up..
Sorry, for the next sentence, i'm telling the user, to use English here..
The Following User Says Thank You to duliar For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
oni_harnantyo
Old
#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbs.andoy View Post
maaf gan saya mau minta tolong dong
andromax c saya bootloop
jika ada yang mempunyai stockromnya tolong kirim ke saya ya

terimakasih sebelumnya


cari di grup fb aja gan kalau minat nanti aku invite
 
c3n_dhol
Old
#10  
c3n_dhol's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 122
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Salatiga
you better find out a solution on a facebook group dude... I'm from Indonesia too...

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


And the Winners in the XDA Pebble Development Challenge Are…

Almost two months ago, we set out with Pebble to findthree amazing … more

MediaTek Releases Full Kernel Source for First Android One Devices

Those who might have thought that MediaTek wouldnever release working … more

Submitting a Patch to Gerrit – Featuring XplodWild – XDA Developer TV

Not every developer specializes in every area of … more

Learn How to Make a Live Wallpaper all by Yourself

Stillimages can bebeautiful, but some of you prefer to see animations on your screens. … more