FORUMS

Which IM Client on Android is best?

With so many different messengers to choose from, it can be tough to find the best one for you and … more

Android Factory Reset Security Flaw and More – XDA TV

Nvidia is releasing a 500Gb SHIELD TV Pro! That and much more news is … more

Android M Code Name: Macadamia Nut Cookie

While the official name for the latest iteration of Android has yet to be revealed, the code … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (May 17 – 23)

Another week, another recap. The Sunday tradition marches on this week with a fresh … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

GPe HTC One 4.3 OTA is live.

3rd August 2013, 12:46 AM |#1  
jsuresh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Pennsylvania
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Here is the proof.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	photo.jpg
Views:	10887
Size:	256.7 KB
ID:	2160956  
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to jsuresh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
3rd August 2013, 12:50 AM |#2  
MSigler's Avatar
Senior Member
Memphis
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsuresh

Here is the proof.

Awesome, let's get it ripped and uploaded.
The Following User Says Thank You to MSigler For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd August 2013, 12:52 AM |#3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MSigler

Awesome, let's get it ripped and uploaded.

No need!

If you used the 4.2.2 GPe RUU from the development subforum to turn your carrier One into a GPe One, it will also receive this update OTA. Mine (AT&T HTC One) just did.
3rd August 2013, 12:57 AM |#4  
MSigler's Avatar
Senior Member
Memphis
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ericiidx

No need!

If you used the 4.2.2 GPe RUU from the development subforum to turn your carrier One into a GPe One, it will also receive this update OTA. Mine (AT&T HTC One) just did.

I'm on custom recovery though.
3rd August 2013, 12:58 AM |#5  
monkeypaws's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 536
 
More
And some of us can't soff anymore. So I'd love to flash it.

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
3rd August 2013, 01:03 AM |#6  
MSigler's Avatar
Senior Member
Memphis
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
I think I'm gonna go flash the RUU, update, then flash recovery and root. Should be good for a while that way.
3rd August 2013, 01:10 AM |#7  
monkeypaws's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 536
 
More
Someone needs to post the ROM for thou use that can't convert.

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
3rd August 2013, 01:14 AM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I asked this in the kernel thread, but i'll ask here - did they add anything to remove the menu bar on non-properly designed apps? So like, the swipe up/longpress functionality we have w/ sense?
3rd August 2013, 01:36 AM |#9  
altimax98's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mulberry, Florida
Thanks Meter: 563
 
More
Awwwwwwww **** just got real...

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk HD
3rd August 2013, 01:42 AM |#10  
MSigler's Avatar
Senior Member
Memphis
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by monkeypaws

Someone needs to post the ROM for thou use that can't convert.

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app

If I get the update, I will. I just went and flashed the RUU but so far it's still telling me I'm up to date.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes