Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

Download SmartToolKit Here!

OP nic3a

27th March 2009, 06:18 PM   |  #21  
stylez's Avatar
Retired Moderator & Assistant Forum Admin
Flag XDA Server Likes: The Art of War Hates: Cowards
Thanks Meter: 507
 
9,835 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by phatmanxxl

This is a sweet app, I dunno why I waited until now to try it out. I heard people mention it affects battery life, how bad does it affect the battery? Does it make a noticable difference? Im using a fatty 2200 mAh.

No it doesn't effect battery as i.m.o
Have used since my first SP & never have an SP without it
27th March 2009, 10:21 PM   |  #22  
roloracer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kissimmee
Thanks Meter: 650
 
2,738 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stylez

No it doesn't effect battery as i.m.o
Have used since my first SP & never have an SP without it

I've been using it thanks to Stylez recommendation, still on my factory 960mAH battery and haven't noticed any mayor difference. My battery still last about 8 to 10hrs, as long as I don't spend a couple of those hours online.
6th April 2009, 06:38 AM   |  #23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
218 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
can anybody give me the link for other talkbar icons for smarttoolkit, i cant find them again.
23rd August 2009, 01:28 PM   |  #24  
Segara's Avatar
Junior Member
Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Hi,.. does it works on HTC excalibur WM 6.0 official ROM?.... thanks.
23rd August 2009, 04:34 PM   |  #25  
stylez's Avatar
Retired Moderator & Assistant Forum Admin
Flag XDA Server Likes: The Art of War Hates: Cowards
Thanks Meter: 507
 
9,835 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Segara

Hi,.. does it works on HTC excalibur WM 6.0 official ROM?.... thanks.

Yes i ran it on stock WM6
23rd August 2009, 04:51 PM   |  #26  
Segara's Avatar
Junior Member
Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by stylez

Yes i ran it on stock WM6

thanks for replying

btw.. which one are you using? or that you prefer for my phone? (dopod c720w)

SmartToolKit RC09 - zip
SmartToolKit RC08 - cab
SmartToolKit RC07 - cab
??

ehehe.. just start upgrading my excalibur

thanks before.
23rd August 2009, 04:53 PM   |  #27  
stylez's Avatar
Retired Moderator & Assistant Forum Admin
Flag XDA Server Likes: The Art of War Hates: Cowards
Thanks Meter: 507
 
9,835 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Segara

thanks for replying

btw.. which one are you using? or that you prefer for my phone? (dopod c720w)

SmartToolKit RC09 - zip
SmartToolKit RC08 - cab
SmartToolKit RC07 - cab
??

ehehe.. just start upgrading my excalibur

thanks before.

I always used RC08 on Excalibur.
23rd August 2009, 05:11 PM   |  #28  
Segara's Avatar
Junior Member
Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by stylez

I always used RC08 on Excalibur.

thanks!... I'ts working great!
30th August 2009, 09:57 PM   |  #29  
SoCalSpecialist's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego
Thanks Meter: 532
 
2,875 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
EDIT:

Nevermind..i found the answer to my own question.
Last edited by SoCalSpecialist; 30th August 2009 at 10:05 PM.

Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cab files, download, rc08, rc09, smarttoolkit
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes