FORUMS

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

Do You Do Self-Repairs on Your Devices?

As smartphone designs become more and more complex, self-repairs on devices are also becoming … more

Sony Z4 Slips Out of Top 5 Smartphones in Japan

In a bid to streamline its flagship series which had been losing credibility over the … more

Sprint’s New Unlimited Plan with Ridiculous Capped Speeds

The carrier game in the United States is perpetually rushing forward at … more

[UPDATE][ROM][PORT][KERNEL-35.7] MokeeOS-v1.10.397-FIH-FB0-CLAN-V1

235 posts
Thanks Meter: 678
 
By abenagiel, Senior Member on 30th June 2012, 11:55 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
17th July 2012, 04:15 PM |#71  
haree's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag CHENNAI
Thanks Meter: 695
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by paarkhi

No, you cannot modify the lock which is on the rom, for that you need some serious programming because that is in the Framework-res.apk or some other system files...

Hope I'm right,if not please correct me

hi
on the Cm9 roms i can but the same is not posible on mokee right
 
 
17th July 2012, 05:29 PM |#72  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 604
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by haree

hi
on the Cm9 roms i can but the same is not posible on mokee right

CM9 and AOKP Roms has options to do that whereas Mokee doesn't have it
The Following User Says Thank You to paarkhi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th July 2012, 08:42 AM |#73  
ezio2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by paarkhi

CM9 and AOKP Roms has options to do that whereas Mokee doesn't have it

my phone freezed once...
i am observing some lag while receiving calls ( sometimes )
Not as smooth as v0.3 IMHO
Games are working fine ( not great ; hiccups sometimes )
Everything else seems fine
18th July 2012, 09:04 AM |#74  
abenagiel's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 678
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ezio2

my phone freezed once...
i am observing some lag while receiving calls ( sometimes )
Not as smooth as v0.3 IMHO
Games are working fine ( not great ; hiccups sometimes )
Everything else seems fine

I will collecting all bugs when I finishing my other project..
Thanks for feedback..

Sent from my FIH-FB0 using xda
18th July 2012, 09:06 AM |#75  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 486
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abenagiel

I will collecting all bugs when I finishing my other project..
Thanks for feedback..

Sent from my FIH-FB0 using xda

Hi aben

We all wants to know what other projects you are working on ?
18th July 2012, 09:13 AM |#76  
ezio2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tanuj Chhibber

Hi aben

We all wants to know what other projects you are working on ?

This >>>>>>> paranoidandroid_fih-fb0-1.6a-18jul2012-superhybrid
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ezio2 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th December 2012, 06:19 PM |#77  
Member
Flag Bengaluru
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Smile
Hi, I could not download the ROM form the mentioned link, could you please provide correct link to download? Thanks & Regards,
Gopi
22nd August 2013, 12:12 PM |#78  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello Abenaguiel.

My phone is Viewsonic Viewpad 4, but i don't have original ROM 2.3.4, so i get original ROM from CSI MI 410 and therefore my Kernel is .32 and works fine. How do i install RC3. I believe is RC3 from TJ Style but i download it and it doesn't work with SUT 1.8.8. Can you get me different link to get other nbo file from RC3?

If not, is it possible just flash separatelly .35 Kernel before flash that new ROM 2.3.7? Pls indicate which to use.

Thks for help.

Begui Prime
Last edited by Begui Prime; 23rd August 2013 at 04:39 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
fih-fb0
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes