Post Reply

[Q] Chainfire 3D

OP ayt.aeron

15th September 2013, 12:42 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Im new here , is chainfire 3d available on our DX ? tnx ) i want to play tegra games support by cf3d
16th September 2013, 10:40 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
163 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
chainfire 3d works but I doubt that you can play tegra games without some lags
16th September 2013, 06:40 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by MihaiA7X

chainfire 3d works but I doubt that you can play tegra games without some lags

tnx
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes