FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM+Kitchen][WWE]★★★Karanz_W.M.6.1 PRO Series™ V6.0 ★★★ (13th May. 2012)★ 240Mhz OC

19th September 2009, 12:31 PM |#91  
techmate's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by karan999

Pro V2 W.M.6.1 HTC HOME EDITION coming up.

Karan: Waiting for the new ROM. BTW, is it based on same build or have newer WM6.1 build been released lately.
 
 
19th September 2009, 12:50 PM |#92  
shail00's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ludhiana
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
waiting eagerly,release ASAP
19th September 2009, 01:35 PM |#93  
karan999's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 88
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by techmate

Karan: Waiting for the new ROM. BTW, is it based on same build or have newer WM6.1 build been released lately.

Quote:
Originally Posted by shail00

waiting eagerly,release ASAP

will release rom on wednesday.am busy right now.also have to do some minor fixes.the new rom is based on the same 21054 W.M.6.1 built as this is the only latest available.if there is a newer built , an update will be provided.
21st September 2009, 09:13 AM |#94  
ams1576's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by karan999

will release rom on wednesday.am busy right now.also have to do some minor fixes.the new rom is based on the same 21054 W.M.6.1 built as this is the only latest available.if there is a newer built , an update will be provided.

hey karan can we change the icons present in the programs and the settings folders?
if yes tell me how
21st September 2009, 09:43 AM |#95  
pavanbaw's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 2
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ams1576

hey karan can we change the icons present in the programs and the settings folders?
if yes tell me how

i think that must be kitchen\sys\baseDPI_96
21st September 2009, 11:36 AM |#96  
karan999's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 88
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ams1576

hey karan can we change the icons present in the programs and the settings folders?
if yes tell me how

Quote:
Originally Posted by pavanbaw

i think that must be kitchen\sys\baseDPI_96

@ams1576 and pawanbaw
In W.M.6.1 the program icons are taken directly from the .exe files and its not the same as that in W.M.6.5 where we can change the start_icon png files.In W.M.6.5 its easy but for W.M.6.1 u need to have ur icons seperate in a folder with a mapping dll which successfully changes the default icons.
21st September 2009, 11:53 AM |#97  
ams1576's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by karan999

@ams1576 and pawanbaw
In W.M.6.1 the program icons are taken directly from the .exe files and its not the same as that in W.M.6.5 where we can change the start_icon png files.In W.M.6.5 its easy but for W.M.6.1 u need to have ur icons seperate in a folder with a mapping dll which successfully changes the default icons.

can u show an example?
21st September 2009, 12:07 PM |#98  
techmate's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by karan999

Karanz_Pro V2 is the revised edition of V1.1.This version will also be released with HTC home separately...........

@Karan: ROM looks great. Awaiting release of ROM for OLD GENE with HTC Home. Please remove Showcase in this (rather use the advanced task manager).
Last edited by techmate; 21st September 2009 at 12:13 PM.
21st September 2009, 12:14 PM |#99  
karan999's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 88
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by techmate

@Karan: ROM looks great. Awaiting release of ROM for OLD GENE with HTC Home only.

uploading all roms together.getting worst speed.but by tonight i hope i make them uploaded.with HTC home i hope u guys may get more free ram.
21st September 2009, 12:16 PM |#100  
techmate's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
@Karan: Hope you have removed Showcase as well.
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes