Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Android 5.1 Possibly Coming February 2015

Google released Android 5.0 just over a month ago, and since then Lollipop has been trying to … more

Double Tap to Wake on the Nexus 6 Without Root

A few weeks ago, we featured an app which allowed the Nexus 6 to regain the double tap to wake … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

touch screen problem

OP 50n3

20th April 2012, 12:45 AM   |  #11  
LuucaZNuneeZ's Avatar
Member
Flag Aracaju
Thanks Meter: 1
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 50n3

KDZ? okay
I try when I get home

update :
it's works!! thanks aspee

Wow! KDZ saved my life, Thanks!
20th April 2012, 11:20 AM   |  #12  
Bhawan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Meerut
Thanks Meter: 16
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Thumbs up Touchscreen not working after flashing dynamite rom
Quote:
Originally Posted by aspee

Flash 2.2 kdz and you will got touchscreen working
Guaranteed

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium

Hey,

I too faced this problem and then i found this post..
Really KDZ saved my life...
You are great.

Thank u sooooo much.
23rd April 2012, 02:13 AM   |  #13  
NO0B's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Had the same problem!

I didn't tried to use KDZ (since it takes a lot of time to configure stuff...).
I solved the problem by flashing http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1574523
9th October 2013, 11:51 PM   |  #14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by theanykey

Have you tried calibrating the screen?

Create a file called "calibration.ini" and stick it in the root of your SD card.

Reboot and don't touch the screen until your OS is fully loaded. Then, delete calibration.ini and reboot again.

Thanks a lot!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes