Custom Recovery For Note 3 Neo

Many forget that the Note 3 Neo is a big device and neat alternative to its expensive cousin. But it … more

The Death Of Google Play Edition

Google stopped selling the last Google Play Edition phones earlier this week.Does that mean it’s the … more

Launcher Lab – Create a Launcher Yourself

Every launcher has its pros and cons. How about creating your own launcher?Launcher Lab by … more

BitSyko Project Aims to Increase Your Control

The Layers project has been gaining traction at an impressive rate as an easy, … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

touch screen problem

OP 50n3

20th April 2012, 12:45 AM   |  #11  
LuucaZNuneeZ's Avatar
Member
Flag Aracaju
Thanks Meter: 1
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 50n3

KDZ? okay
I try when I get home

update :
it's works!! thanks aspee

Wow! KDZ saved my life, Thanks!
20th April 2012, 11:20 AM   |  #12  
Bhawan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Meerut
Thanks Meter: 16
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Thumbs up Touchscreen not working after flashing dynamite rom
Quote:
Originally Posted by aspee

Flash 2.2 kdz and you will got touchscreen working
Guaranteed

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium

Hey,

I too faced this problem and then i found this post..
Really KDZ saved my life...
You are great.

Thank u sooooo much.
23rd April 2012, 02:13 AM   |  #13  
NO0B's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Had the same problem!

I didn't tried to use KDZ (since it takes a lot of time to configure stuff...).
I solved the problem by flashing http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1574523
9th October 2013, 11:51 PM   |  #14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by theanykey

Have you tried calibrating the screen?

Create a file called "calibration.ini" and stick it in the root of your SD card.

Reboot and don't touch the screen until your OS is fully loaded. Then, delete calibration.ini and reboot again.

Thanks a lot!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes