Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,557 Members 46,281 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

ZTE Blade III Pro Root & CWM

Tip us?
 
Andrej732
Old
(Last edited by Andrej732; 12th October 2013 at 07:12 PM.)
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 43
Join Date: Dec 2012
Arrow ZTE Blade III Pro Root & CWM

ZTE Blade III Pro Root & CWM

Requirements:
- Brain
- Correct drivers! if you have problem via fastboot drivers on x64 Windows install PdaNet
- USB Debugging ON


Steps:
- Download this:CWM
- Extract it and run recovery.bat!
- Follow the steps and when you are done you will be in cwm recovery!
- To root phone, if you're phone is not rooted when you click reboot in cwm it will ask you to root phone and root it by cwm!
- Download SuperSU from Market and you're done.


Q:How do i enter CWM recovery?
A:Turn off your phone and turn on by clicking Power + Volume UP
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Andrej732 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ilievski.ace
Old
(Last edited by ilievski.ace; 12th October 2013 at 08:57 PM.)
#2  
ilievski.ace's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 247
Posts: 707
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Skopje
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrej732 View Post
ZTE Blade III Pro Root & CWM

Requirements:
- Brain
- Correct drivers! if you have problem via fastboot drivers on x64 Windows install PdaNet
- USB Debugging ON


Steps:
- Download this:CWM
- Extract it and run recovery.bat!
- Follow the steps and when you are done you will be in cwm recovery!
- To root phone, if you're phone is not rooted when you click reboot in cwm it will ask you to root phone and root it by cwm!
- Download SuperSU from Market and you're done.


Q:How do i enter CWM recovery?
A:Turn off your phone and turn on by clicking Power + Volume UP

Thanks Man Share it with The world

Thanks again and now just wheat for the Source Code .....
Phone: ZTE Blade III Pro
Root ; Cwm ... hope for the Source Code from ZTE
 
clavera
Old
(Last edited by clavera; 16th October 2013 at 09:27 PM.) Reason: soloving
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 1
Join Date: May 2012
How can I get correct drivers? These one's from zte aren't working ;( ;(

EDIT (i have win 8.1 /32bit)
Installing PDA NET soloved the problem.
The Following User Says Thank You to clavera For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Marq94
Old
#4  
Marq94's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 42
Join Date: Feb 2012
Hot to unroot ?
NEXUS 4
 
6601866
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Wrocław
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marq94 View Post
Hot to unroot ?
i have the same question? How to unrot ? i have 24 month guarante.
 
gg4000
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Nov 2013
Anyone succesfuly unrooted this phone? Have new update for it, and cant update it, becouse its rooted?
 
ilievski.ace
Old
#7  
ilievski.ace's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 247
Posts: 707
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Skopje
Quote:
Originally Posted by gg4000 View Post
Anyone succesfuly unrooted this phone? Have new update for it, and cant update it, becouse its rooted?
You can update if you are rooted .... yes you can

Sent from my ZTE Blade III Pro using Tapatalk
Phone: ZTE Blade III Pro
Root ; Cwm ... hope for the Source Code from ZTE
 
gg4000
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ilievski.ace View Post
You can update if you are rooted .... yes you can

Sent from my ZTE Blade III Pro using Tapatalk
So how to do it? It just restarts the phone and starts in cwm, than reports error...
 
vesspe
Old
#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Dec 2013
I have problem with this, does it mean I don't have brain ? Anyway I downloaded cwm and run recovery.bat when I did this my zte restarted and freeze with androind icon (this one during turning on) First thing I thought it was I have bad drivers so i get this PdaNet but still my phone restart during this recovery.bat and as this program says I still have bad drivers;/ What should i do?
 
papsko
Old
#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ilievski.ace View Post
Thanks Man Share it with The world

Thanks again and now just wheat for the Source Code .....
Dali e ova sigurno za root, i nema da mi go zezne telefonot?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Remove Unnecessary WhatsApp Elements with Xposed

In modern life, you can’t underestimate the power ofthe dark sidemessaging … more

MaR-V-iN to Talk Google and Android APIs at XDA:DevCon 2014

Our international xda:devcon 14in Manchester, UK on the weekend of September … more