T-Mobile HTC One M8 Gets Selfie-Friendly Android 4.4.4 OTA

The T-Mobie variant of HTC One (M8) just now received an over-the-air update … more

Android L is for Lockdown

Root is, without a doubt, the (un)holy grail of the Android world. Those wonderful permissions that allow you as … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: XHangouts Will Improve Your Hangouts

Ever since Google started supporting text messaging in Hangouts many people have … more

Shattered Screen? Turn Your Broken Device into a Complete Media Center!

A cracked screen usually means you’ll have to spend a hefty … more
Post Reply

ZTE Blade III Pro Root & CWM

OP Andrej732

12th October 2013, 06:55 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
ZTE Blade III Pro Root & CWM

Requirements:
- Brain
- Correct drivers! if you have problem via fastboot drivers on x64 Windows install PdaNet
- USB Debugging ON


Steps:
- Download this:CWM
- Extract it and run recovery.bat!
- Follow the steps and when you are done you will be in cwm recovery!
- To root phone, if you're phone is not rooted when you click reboot in cwm it will ask you to root phone and root it by cwm!
- Download SuperSU from Market and you're done.


Q:How do i enter CWM recovery?
A:Turn off your phone and turn on by clicking Power + Volume UP
Last edited by Andrej732; 12th October 2013 at 07:12 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Andrej732 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th October 2013, 08:41 PM   |  #2  
ilievski.ace's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Skopje
Thanks Meter: 247
 
708 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrej732

ZTE Blade III Pro Root & CWM

Requirements:
- Brain
- Correct drivers! if you have problem via fastboot drivers on x64 Windows install PdaNet
- USB Debugging ON


Steps:
- Download this:CWM
- Extract it and run recovery.bat!
- Follow the steps and when you are done you will be in cwm recovery!
- To root phone, if you're phone is not rooted when you click reboot in cwm it will ask you to root phone and root it by cwm!
- Download SuperSU from Market and you're done.


Q:How do i enter CWM recovery?
A:Turn off your phone and turn on by clicking Power + Volume UP


Thanks Man Share it with The world

Thanks again and now just wheat for the Source Code .....
Last edited by ilievski.ace; 12th October 2013 at 08:57 PM.
16th October 2013, 09:21 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
How can I get correct drivers? These one's from zte aren't working ;( ;(

EDIT (i have win 8.1 /32bit)
Installing PDA NET soloved the problem.
Last edited by clavera; 16th October 2013 at 09:27 PM. Reason: soloving
The Following User Says Thank You to clavera For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st November 2013, 07:27 PM   |  #4  
Marq94's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Hot to unroot ?
26th November 2013, 06:31 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Flag Wrocław
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marq94

Hot to unroot ?

i have the same question? How to unrot ? i have 24 month guarante.
27th November 2013, 06:35 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Anyone succesfuly unrooted this phone? Have new update for it, and cant update it, becouse its rooted?
27th November 2013, 09:24 PM   |  #7  
ilievski.ace's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Skopje
Thanks Meter: 247
 
708 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gg4000

Anyone succesfuly unrooted this phone? Have new update for it, and cant update it, becouse its rooted?

You can update if you are rooted .... yes you can

Sent from my ZTE Blade III Pro using Tapatalk
28th November 2013, 12:34 AM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ilievski.ace

You can update if you are rooted .... yes you can

Sent from my ZTE Blade III Pro using Tapatalk

So how to do it? It just restarts the phone and starts in cwm, than reports error...
13th December 2013, 02:32 PM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
I have problem with this, does it mean I don't have brain ? Anyway I downloaded cwm and run recovery.bat when I did this my zte restarted and freeze with androind icon (this one during turning on) First thing I thought it was I have bad drivers so i get this PdaNet but still my phone restart during this recovery.bat and as this program says I still have bad drivers;/ What should i do?
15th January 2014, 01:57 AM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ilievski.ace

Thanks Man Share it with The world

Thanks again and now just wheat for the Source Code .....

Dali e ova sigurno za root, i nema da mi go zezne telefonot?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Blade General by ThreadRank