FORUMS

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

Do You Do Self-Repairs on Your Devices?

As smartphone designs become more and more complex, self-repairs on devices are also becoming … more

Sony Z4 Slips Out of Top 5 Smartphones in Japan

In a bid to streamline its flagship series which had been losing credibility over the … more

Sprint’s New Unlimited Plan with Ridiculous Capped Speeds

The carrier game in the United States is perpetually rushing forward at … more

ZTE Blade III Pro Root & CWM

96 posts
Thanks Meter: 50
 
By Andrej732, Member on 12th October 2013, 06:55 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
ZTE Blade III Pro Root & CWM

Requirements:
- Brain
- Correct drivers! if you have problem via fastboot drivers on x64 Windows install PdaNet
- USB Debugging ON


Steps:
- Download this:CWM
- Extract it and run recovery.bat!
- Follow the steps and when you are done you will be in cwm recovery!
- To root phone, if you're phone is not rooted when you click reboot in cwm it will ask you to root phone and root it by cwm!
- Download SuperSU from Market and you're done.


Q:How do i enter CWM recovery?
A:Turn off your phone and turn on by clicking Power + Volume UP
Last edited by Andrej732; 12th October 2013 at 07:12 PM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Andrej732 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
12th October 2013, 08:41 PM |#2  
ilievski.ace's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Skopje
Thanks Meter: 247
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrej732

ZTE Blade III Pro Root & CWM

Requirements:
- Brain
- Correct drivers! if you have problem via fastboot drivers on x64 Windows install PdaNet
- USB Debugging ON


Steps:
- Download this:CWM
- Extract it and run recovery.bat!
- Follow the steps and when you are done you will be in cwm recovery!
- To root phone, if you're phone is not rooted when you click reboot in cwm it will ask you to root phone and root it by cwm!
- Download SuperSU from Market and you're done.


Q:How do i enter CWM recovery?
A:Turn off your phone and turn on by clicking Power + Volume UP


Thanks Man Share it with The world

Thanks again and now just wheat for the Source Code .....
Last edited by ilievski.ace; 12th October 2013 at 08:57 PM.
16th October 2013, 09:21 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
How can I get correct drivers? These one's from zte aren't working ;( ;(

EDIT (i have win 8.1 /32bit)
Installing PDA NET soloved the problem.
Last edited by clavera; 16th October 2013 at 09:27 PM. Reason: soloving
The Following User Says Thank You to clavera For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st November 2013, 07:27 PM |#4  
Marq94's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Hot to unroot ?
26th November 2013, 06:31 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Flag Wrocław
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marq94

Hot to unroot ?

i have the same question? How to unrot ? i have 24 month guarante.
27th November 2013, 06:35 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Anyone succesfuly unrooted this phone? Have new update for it, and cant update it, becouse its rooted?
27th November 2013, 09:24 PM |#7  
ilievski.ace's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Skopje
Thanks Meter: 247
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gg4000

Anyone succesfuly unrooted this phone? Have new update for it, and cant update it, becouse its rooted?

You can update if you are rooted .... yes you can

Sent from my ZTE Blade III Pro using Tapatalk
28th November 2013, 12:34 AM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ilievski.ace

You can update if you are rooted .... yes you can

Sent from my ZTE Blade III Pro using Tapatalk

So how to do it? It just restarts the phone and starts in cwm, than reports error...
13th December 2013, 02:32 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I have problem with this, does it mean I don't have brain ? Anyway I downloaded cwm and run recovery.bat when I did this my zte restarted and freeze with androind icon (this one during turning on) First thing I thought it was I have bad drivers so i get this PdaNet but still my phone restart during this recovery.bat and as this program says I still have bad drivers;/ What should i do?
15th January 2014, 01:57 AM |#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ilievski.ace

Thanks Man Share it with The world

Thanks again and now just wheat for the Source Code .....

Dali e ova sigurno za root, i nema da mi go zezne telefonot?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes