Post Reply

[APK]OR[Flashable Zip]Android 4.4 Launcher extracted and available for download

OP parthroxx

7th November 2013, 08:49 AM   |  #41  
subhashdas's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Raipur
Thanks Meter: 220
 
528 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesuinodsa

well done brother
after falshing the zip can i unistall the the google search as i dont use it

First of all please dont quote the complete post, try to quote on the relevant part.
For Google Search it is per-requirement of Google Home.
Without Google search Google Home will not work.
7th November 2013, 09:12 AM   |  #42  
bluviper's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MKTICBD
Thanks Meter: 18
 
340 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
what i did was.
Install Velvet.apk open it and exit
Install prebuiltgmscore.apk but it failed
i now continue with Launcher.apk open it and exit

changed my default launcher to Kitkat UI.
I rebooted
after reboot Google Search updated, Text to speech updated from playstore
I rebooted
then when i tried using the search, Google Search stops working.

tried installing prebuiltgmscore.apk once again, didnt worked, install failed

whats next?
7th November 2013, 10:05 AM   |  #43  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Will it
Will it work with android 4.3 cynogenmod M1
7th November 2013, 10:20 AM   |  #44  
yedneshsavale's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Hii....it can work on my a88 im on stock rom rooted

Sent from my Micromax A88 using xda app-developers app
7th November 2013, 02:41 PM   |  #45  
parthroxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 100
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Diechewood4

Will it work with android 4.3 cynogenmod M1

Yes it will work

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
7th November 2013, 02:42 PM   |  #46  
parthroxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 100
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yedneshsavale

Hii....it can work on my a88 im on stock rom rooted

Sent from my Micromax A88 using xda app-developers app

If u r using jellybean then it work!

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
7th November 2013, 06:09 PM   |  #47  
cooluday's Avatar
Member
Flag Hoshiarpur
Thanks Meter: 11
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
great work man!!!!
7th November 2013, 08:38 PM   |  #48  
parthroxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 100
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cooluday

great work man!!!!

I hope u hit thanks

Sent from my A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to parthroxx For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th November 2013, 07:02 PM   |  #49  
headcreepz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port Orchard
Thanks Meter: 331
 
944 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Hey don't forget to hit the thanks button people....its the least you could do. Only 7 people have thanked the OP for this. Ungrateful people....
7th December 2013, 03:05 PM   |  #50  
pradeepmaddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag vellore,Tamilnadu
Thanks Meter: 396
 
386 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
jellybean 4.1.1
does it works on stock micromax a110 v1.11 JB ???

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes