5,594,609 Members 33,086 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Problem with "Excalibur v6.1"

Tip us?
 
mathhqs
Old
(Last edited by mathhqs; 22nd November 2013 at 11:10 PM.)
#1  
mathhqs's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 247
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Cambuí - MG
Default Problem with "Excalibur v6.1"

I never had this problem with this rom and i don't know whyi'm getting this now:
I revert to stock rom with odin and I install the rom how Humberto said in the thread of Excalibur v6.1 and the phone boot normally, BUT when i turn off and turn on the phone I stuck at model screen... Can someone help me?

40k online and nobody want to help me...
 
Hitesh2626
Old
#2  
Hitesh2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1070
Posts: 1,281
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: ☆◢Mumbai◣☆
Quote:
Originally Posted by mathhqs View Post
I never had this problem with this rom and i don't know whyi'm getting this now:
I revert to stock rom with odin and I install the rom how Humberto said in the thread of Excalibur v6.1 and the phone boot normally, BUT when i turn off and turn on the phone I stuck at model screen... Can someone help me?

40k online and nobody want to help me...
Just Flash Stock via Odin .
 
mathhqs
Old
#3  
mathhqs's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 247
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Cambuí - MG
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hitesh2626 View Post
Just Flash Stock via Odin .
But I want to use Excalibur -_-
 
Hitesh2626
Old
#4  
Hitesh2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1070
Posts: 1,281
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: ☆◢Mumbai◣☆
Quote:
Originally Posted by mathhqs View Post
But I want to use Excalibur -_-
After Flashing Stock then again Flash that ROM ,if the Problem Still Exist then Post these Problem to ROM thread and Contact Dev of that ROM.
 
mathhqs
Old
#5  
mathhqs's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 247
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Cambuí - MG
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hitesh2626 View Post
After Flashing Stock then again Flash that ROM ,if the Problem Still Exist then Post these Problem to ROM thread and Contact Dev of that ROM.
I said the problem on the rom thread but he didn't help me
 
Hitesh2626
Old
#6  
Hitesh2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1070
Posts: 1,281
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: ☆◢Mumbai◣☆
Quote:
Originally Posted by mathhqs View Post
I said the problem on the rom thread but he didn't help me
So any one can't help out you because Dev can probably know how to solve it
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...