5,600,053 Members 43,682 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Lg G2 Correct Forum

Tip us?
 
Prufta
Old
#1  
Prufta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 131
Posts: 604
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: CAROLINA

 
DONATE TO ME
Question Lg G2 Correct Forum

I recently adquire a Lg G2 from Claro Puerto Rico wich forum is the corect AT&T or Verizon.

Thanks for the advice.
 
Makrilli
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 141
Posts: 724
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Turku
Well which model do you have?

Sent from my ZTE Blade using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
LG G2 D802 running PA and Custom G2 kernel
Sold:Samsung Galaxy S III Running Temasek unofficial cm10.2 and Googy_max Kernel
Asus Transformer Prime - Running Paranoid Android with data2SD
Sold:Samsung Galaxy Nexus Running Paranoid android and ASKP kernel
Gave to gf:Samsung Samsung Galaxy S II - Running cm10.1 With Dorimanx kernel<3
Sold:Galaxy Note - was running cm10.1
Old:Zte blade, it's over 3 years old but still running cm10.1
 
Prufta
Old
(Last edited by Prufta; 3rd December 2013 at 02:02 AM.)
#3  
Prufta's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 131
Posts: 604
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: CAROLINA

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Makrilli View Post
Well which model do you have?

Sent from my ZTE Blade using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
I dont have the phone right now with me, but what I saw is D801 or something.
 
angel7501@live.com
Old
#4  
angel7501@live.com's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 47
Posts: 147
Join Date: May 2010
Location: San Juan, PR
Hello @Prufta
In case you still havent found out on your own by now, our models are basically a d803.
This means that we need to use stuff from the d803 and not d801 like the device info says.

Here's a reference thread for all d803 and Claro g2 users thanks to omegajester
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2611749

I too am using a g2 from claro
Devices:
-LG G2
-iPhone 4S
-Nexus 5
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes