5,603,646 Members 37,181 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

LG Optimus Sol E730 stuck in Emergency Mode

Tip us?
 
Eukalyptus
Old
(Last edited by Eukalyptus; 3rd December 2013 at 09:18 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Dec 2013
Post LG Optimus Sol E730 stuck in Emergency Mode

Hello!

I have installed Cyanogenmod 9 on my LG Optimus Sol E730. In this moment, my phone won’t start. When I press the power button, the display shows „Emergency Mode!”. Before "Emergency Mode" screen appeared (when Cyanogenmod worked fine), I have tried to go into Recovery Mode, but I was getting the blue screen and the phone restarted. In this momment the phone doesn’t allow me to go into Recovery Mode. I have tried to reinstall the original firmware with KDZ Firmware Update, but I get an error and the program closes.

KDZ log -
22:41:32 : Launching SW update
22:41:32 : Unpacking KDZ
22:41:43 : KDZ file extraced
22:41:56 : Files were extracted.
22:41:56 : LGMobileDL Load.
22:41:56 : Port = -1
22:41:56 : Connecting to phone
22:42:06 : Check Phone mode = 1
22:42:23 : Phone type check.......
22:42:28 : LGMobileDL.DLL Loading....
22:42:28 : _SetAuthMark Fail
22:42:28 : AuthMark가 정확히 Phone에 Write 되지 않았습니다!
22:42:28 : _SetAuthMark Fail
22:42:28 : LoadCDMAPhoneData() Error
22:42:28 : _DetachDLL Call
22:42:28 : _DetachDLL Call End
22:42:28 : Param : Path = C:\ProgramData\LGMOBILEAX\Phone\LGE730AT-00-V10j-VDF-XXX-JAN-15-2013+0-DZ.dz
22:42:28 : Param : moduleDir =
22:42:28 : Param : waitTime = 0
22:42:28 : Param : UsbHighSpeed = 1
22:42:28 : Param : PhoneMode = 1
22:42:28 : Param : BinVersion = V10J_00
22:42:28 : Param : AuthMark = 0
22:42:28 : Call fn_StartUpgrade
22:42:28 : Smart : wParam = 206, lParam = 0

How can I reinstall the software on this phone?
Can I use ODIN 3 v1.70 or other software?
Please help me with a tutorial or some information.
I mention that I have installed Windows 8 x64 on my pc.

Thank you, guys!
 
BOOTMGR
Old
#2  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1456
Posts: 668
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Ahmedabad
select 3GQTC in type and phone mode to DIAG in kdz flasher and then flash it.
The world aint all sunshine and rainbows, its a very mean and nasty place and I dont care how tough you are, it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it.
You, me, or nobody, is gonna hit as hard as life; but it aint about how hard you hit, its about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward, how much you can take and keep moving forward.
Thats how winning is done...
Donate me some "Thanks" if i've helped you...
 
Eukalyptus
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by mr.harsh View Post
select 3GQTC in type and phone mode to DIAG in kdz flasher and then flash it.
Thanks for your reply, mr.harsh!
I have already tried to reinstall the original firmware with KDZ Firmware Update (3GQTC + DIAG, 3GQTC + EMERGENCY, 3GQTC + CS_EMERGENCY), but I get the same error and the program closes.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes