5,593,401 Members 36,317 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

ADB and Fastboot , code 10 Windows 8.1

Tip us?
 
acoord09
Old
#1  
acoord09's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Al.hasa
Storage ADB and Fastboot , code 10 Windows 8.1

first of all,

I download revolution rom 4.4 and my phone system is 4.2 original rom. After finish Install the new rom and restart I can't enter to the recovery mode , there's no OS always restart .
Also, my computer is ASUS Windows 8.1 i cannot install or update the driver after install a new adb driver like google or samsung , any brands adb show to me code 10
I tried my ways to do it but nothing happend. Also i disabled the driver Signatures.
can you help me i need to reflash a new RUU ( OS ) i don't how to do it but i will look for it.
I have One All In One Kit. show me ( waiting dives ) at CMD .
Now this is third day without my htc one
for your information see the attachment please help me as soon as possible.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	??????.GIF
Views:	486
Size:	23.0 KB
ID:	2435928   Click image for larger version

Name:	2013-12-06 07.23.50.jpg
Views:	806
Size:	111.5 KB
ID:	2435929   Click image for larger version

Name:	2013-12-06 07.24.21.jpg
Views:	738
Size:	92.3 KB
ID:	2435930  
 
acoord09
Old
#2  
acoord09's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Al.hasa
Quote:
Originally Posted by acoord09 View Post
first of all,

I download revolution rom 4.4 and my phone system is 4.2 original rom. After finish Install the new rom and restart I can't enter to the recovery mode , there's no OS always restart .
Also, my computer is ASUS Windows 8.1 i cannot install or update the driver after install a new adb driver like google or samsung , any brands adb show to me code 10
I tried my ways to do it but nothing happend. Also i disabled the driver Signatures.
can you help me i need to reflash a new RUU ( OS ) i don't how to do it but i will look for it.
I have One All In One Kit. show me ( waiting dives ) at CMD .
Now this is third day without my htc one
for your information see the attachment please help me as soon as possible.


theres's no update

please help me

i wating
 
acoord09
Old
#3  
acoord09's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Al.hasa
Hi ,


Bro i need your help.

 
acoord09
Old
#4  
acoord09's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Al.hasa
No one answer :c rying:
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes