5,598,779 Members 34,196 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Issues with new freegee || nexus bootloader here is a how to flash back

Tip us?
 
atifsh
Old
(Last edited by atifsh; 9th December 2013 at 05:00 AM.)
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 347
Posts: 2,233
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Karachi
Default Issues with new freegee || nexus bootloader here is a how to flash back

seems many having these issues and people are getting crazy over it.
i can confirm the issue with nexus bootloader and f180 running as e975. (i have not tested if same issues happen if i remain on stock f180 and freegee)

here is the post
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to atifsh For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kt-Froggy
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 512
Posts: 1,084
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: YVR
Quote:
Originally Posted by atifsh View Post
seems many having these issues and people are getting crazy over it.
i can confirm the issue with nexus bootloader and f180 running as e975. (i have not tested if same issues happen if i remain on stock f180 and freegee)

here is the post
Thanks a lot for the confirmation, and for providing the old apk version! That's a useful info, and I am definitely keeping the old version just in case.
Optimus G F180S, tweaked E975 Stock 4.1.2
Xperia X10 Mini, rooted stock 2.1
MeMO Pad HD 7 ME173X, rooted stock 4.2.2

To whom it may concern: STOP nagging about pressing the freakin' Thanks button!!! It is rude, stupid, and annoys the hell out of people. I am not an idiot who needs a huge in-my-face reminder to press it, and I will press it when I feel thankful, not because you asked for it!
 
davevinci
Old
#3  
davevinci's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 227
Posts: 811
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Baguio City
Better report this to freegee devs

Sent from my Optimus G using Tapatalk
LG OPTIMUS G / AOSP 4.4 KitKat
 
atifsh
Old
#4  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 347
Posts: 2,233
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Karachi
Quote:
Originally Posted by davevinci View Post
Better report this to freegee devs

Sent from my Optimus G using Tapatalk
Don't worry this issue is spreaded to G pro and G2 they will know. Personally not my issue as I'm on stock and know my ways, posted this so others don't go bizerk and send their phones to warranties.

Sent from my LG-E975 using Tapatalk
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes