5,597,084 Members 46,775 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Stock-alike keyboard needed kitkat

Tip us?
 
vursk
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 18
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Middle of Sweden
Default [Q] Stock-alike keyboard needed kitkat

Is there any keyboards lookalike stock note 1, 2 or 3 for kitkat rom? or 4.3 roms?
i seriously can't find any information about it..

Well, keyboard with numbers in first tile needed (same as stock) for xxlt3 rom /4.41 asylum omni n7000

if someone got some information its very helping thanks!





-btw first thread i cant the rules yet gonna try follow them /bad english hard to understand-
 
jakuburban
Old
#2  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 288
Posts: 978
Join Date: Jan 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Ai keyboard has numbers in the top row.
Or You may also use thumb keyboard and manually set them

Sent from note, a phone like never before
The Following User Says Thank You to jakuburban For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
nokiamodeln91
Old
#3  
nokiamodeln91's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2482
Posts: 6,733
Join Date: Jun 2012
Even Google keyboard has that.
 
jomar_uk
Old
#4  
jomar_uk's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 78
Posts: 261
Join Date: Mar 2012
@vital in playstore multilingual o keyboard beta with English plugin also emoji codec2. When installed go into system - language and input and select the new multilingual o keyboard. I am using it now to respond to you in omni 4.4 nightly build of 8the December 😃

Shalom and hope this helps, john

"a soft answer turns away anger" unhelpfulness > /dev/nul

---------- Post added at 12:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:29 PM ----------

@Vursk

"a soft answer turns away anger" unhelpfulness > /dev/nul

---------- Post added at 12:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:30 PM ----------

Oops the author is honso of the apps above.

"a soft answer turns away anger" unhelpfulness > /dev/nul
The Following User Says Thank You to jomar_uk For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
vursk
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 18
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Middle of Sweden
Quote:
Originally Posted by jakuburban View Post
Ai keyboard has numbers in the top row.
Or You may also use thumb keyboard and manually set them

Sent from note, a phone like never before
Quote:
Originally Posted by nokiamodeln91 View Post
Even Google keyboard has that.
Quote:
Originally Posted by jomar_uk View Post
@vital in playstore multilingual o keyboard beta with English plugin also emoji codec2. When installed go into system - language and input and select the new multilingual o keyboard. I am using it now to respond to you in omni 4.4 nightly build of 8the December 😃

Shalom and hope this helps, john

"a soft answer turns away anger" unhelpfulness > /dev/nul

---------- Post added at 12:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:29 PM ----------

@Vursk

"a soft answer turns away anger" unhelpfulness > /dev/nul

---------- Post added at 12:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:30 PM ----------

Oops the author is honso of the apps above.

"a soft answer turns away anger" unhelpfulness > /dev/nul

the ai keyboard was very nice and the honsos keyboard too.. thanks



but @nokiamodeln91 what do you mean googles got it too?
mine dont, mine google keyboard got the 1234567890 number row on the second row of the keyboard.. .(the ?icons? row) and not in the first as i want it to be in....
i would love to have stock note 2 jb keyboard on my n7000 kitkat
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes