Originally Posted by xuanphucn
Are you sure? Cause I thought you were supposed to make a backup of 4.1 before flashing 4.3?
That's so you don't lose your setup.
Read around and you'll see MANY people have restored back to 4.1.2
In fact it's in the thread you got the leak from. ...
--》Sent from my mind to your screen