5,597,501 Members 31,315 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

How to speed L7 stock room

Tip us?
 
astig_king24
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 297
Join Date: Mar 2012
Default How to speed L7 stock room

how to speed the stock room L7 what is the some tricks for them?
 
Loulou-13
Old
#2  
Loulou-13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 156
Posts: 589
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Marseille


...by flashing the last V20f , or JB Extreme by szymel !

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2335287
http://forum.android.com.pl/f759/jel...-1-2-a-342050/
(you can lighten them by uninstal or freeze unused apps for more fast ! )

because Stocks JB from LG ( no mods) are not very good for a L7 ... not enought RAM !

or you can stay with 4.0.4 ICS (version V10K) ...
 
astig_king24
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 297
Join Date: Mar 2012
why go back to ICS? is this faster than V20D?
 
vaikz
Old
#4  
vaikz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 241
Posts: 882
Join Date: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by astig_king24 View Post
why go back to ICS? is this faster than V20D?
Because v10k is faster than stock jb.
Loulou already gave you the best option. There's nothing you can do on your phone to make it fly. This phone had its limit because of its low specs.
Period.

Sent from my LG-P700 using Tapatalk
 
astig_king24
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 297
Join Date: Mar 2012
do you have a tricks to speed my phone using stock room?
 
Loulou-13
Old
#6  
Loulou-13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 156
Posts: 589
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Marseille
Quote:
Originally Posted by astig_king24 View Post
do you have a tricks to speed my phone using stock room?


you can test Fly on mod ==> http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2226373

It work fine !!! for ALL Stocks or customs roms ..... but not for "szymel's roms (because they are already tweaked ,modified ! )
 
astig_king24
Old
(Last edited by astig_king24; 15th December 2013 at 03:02 PM.)
#7  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 297
Join Date: Mar 2012
thank you i will try this?

how to activate this fly-on?
 
Loulou-13
Old
#8  
Loulou-13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 156
Posts: 589
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Marseille
yes you can !

read the topic for activate "entropy"

make a backup of your rom before ( but normaly it's very good ! ) if you are not satified ..........then ,flash with wipe dalvik and cache
 
vaikz
Old
#9  
vaikz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 241
Posts: 882
Join Date: Oct 2012
Wow this guy never stop asking. :banghead:
I'm not trying to be rude but you need to read the thread op to understand, read the user's comments to know if it's working or not and lastly you need to try to fully experience it yourself and to know if it's working or not on your phone.
Then after you tried all these and still have problems or questions then go back to the thread, read the op and the users comments again if some users had the same problem as yours and probably it's already been solved. If you can't find, then ask on the thread.
By doing this, you will LEARN and understand how it work.
If you have doubt then flashing android is not for you.

Sent from my LG-P700 using Tapatalk

The Following User Says Thank You to vaikz For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Clean Up Your Logcat Code with Lib Cleaner

Some of you may think that writing code is the hardest part of development. It’s not, as the … more

Tweak Your Xperia Device’s Camera App Yourself

We’ve come to expect nearly perfect cameraperformancein our modern day … more