Default TWRP reset options

I want to do a FULL RESET. GoldenEye, the ROM I am using, just recommends that I do a factory reset and that I should be set...

I was wondering what would happen if I also checked the boxes for system, data...or any of the other boxes..I know that DATA is a no no but lets just say I did. What would happen? I'm curious.

But besides that if I were to check system, would i be safe? I just want to flash my goldenEye again on the cleanest possible device...

maybe you could give me a little description of what would happen?